M15 Monastir, Wk. 3 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Thomas Laurent (FRA) H2H 1-0
SF Thomas Laurent (FRA) Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Clement Tabur (FRA) H2H 1-2
QF Thomas Laurent (FRA) Jules Okala (FRA) 3WC H2H 1-0
QF Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1WC H2H 1-0
QF Clement Tabur (FRA) Matteo Arnaldi H2H 1-0
QF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Majed Kilani (TUN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Majed Kilani (TUN) q Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Clement Tabur (FRA) Aidan Mchugh (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Wojciech Marek (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Matteo Arnaldi Lucas Catarina H2H 1-0
R16 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1WC Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Jules Okala (FRA) 3WC Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Laurent (FRA) Luke Johnson (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jules Okala (FRA) 3WC Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Matteo Arnaldi Adrian Barbu (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) Aldin Setkic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R32 Majed Kilani (TUN) q Alan Bojarski WC H2H 1-0
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1WC Bart Stevens (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Kyrian Jacquet H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q Zizou Bergs (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Johnson (AUS) q Moez Echargui (TUN) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Wojciech Marek (POL) Marek Gengel (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA) Boris Pokotilov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 7 Hugo Schott (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Laurent (FRA) Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Catarina Sebastian Baez (ARG) 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) Nemanja Malesevic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R32 Aidan Mchugh (GBR) Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0

M15 Monastir, Wk. 3 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Jong / B Stevens (NLD/NLD) 2 L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) 4
SF L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) 4 T Bourcet / A Escoffier (FRA/FRA)
SF J Jong / B Stevens (NLD/NLD) 2 T Kiuamov / M Ratniuk (RUS/UKR) 3
QF T Bourcet / A Escoffier (FRA/FRA) A Barbu / A Mchugh (ROU/GBR)
QF L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) 4 M Gengel / D Langmajer (CZE/CZE)
QF T Kiuamov / M Ratniuk (RUS/UKR) 3 P Chrysochos / M Echargui (CYP/TUN)
QF J Jong / B Stevens (NLD/NLD) 2 S Baez / G Cordonnier (ARG/ARG)
R16 M Gengel / D Langmajer (CZE/CZE) P Paul / J Okala (/FRA) WC
R16 P Chrysochos / M Echargui (CYP/TUN) A Dubrivnyy / A Setkic (RUS/BIH)
R16 T Bourcet / A Escoffier (FRA/FRA) M Matteo / N Malesevic (/BIH)
R16 J Jong / B Stevens (NLD/NLD) 2 Z Bergs / T Tibo (BEL/) WC
R16 S Baez / G Cordonnier (ARG/ARG) D Bayard / S Beaupain (FRA/BEL) ALT
R16 T Kiuamov / M Ratniuk (RUS/UKR) 3 M Kilani / L Tessa (TUN/FRA)
R16 L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) 4 V Chvets / K Kirill (BLR/) WC
R16 A Barbu / A Mchugh (ROU/GBR) S Clayton / S Mansouri (GBR/TUN) 1

M15 Monastir, Wk. 3 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q Michal Mikula (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Barbu (ROU) q Hugo Voljacques (FRA) H2H 1-1
FQ Hugo Schott (FRA) q Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) q Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Majed Kilani (TUN) q Mathys Erhard (FRA) H2H 1-1
FQ Luke Johnson (AUS) q Mihailo Popovic H2H 1-0
SFQ Luke Johnson (AUS) q Dominik Langmajer (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hugo Voljacques (FRA) Louis Tessa (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michal Mikula (POL) Simon Beaupain (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q Timur Kiuamov (RUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) Pelle Boerma H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) q Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Majed Kilani (TUN) q Wissam Abderrahman H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathys Erhard (FRA) Maxence Beauge (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mihailo Popovic Damien Bayard (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adrian Barbu (ROU) q Bekkhan Atlangeriev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hugo Schott (FRA) q Laurin Aerne (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) Samoil Lavric H2H 1-0
QFQ Laurin Aerne (SUI) Fares Kilani (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Barbu (ROU) q Benjamin Tixier H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Voljacques (FRA) Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Damien Bayard (FRA) Elyes Marouani H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Mikula (POL) Max Cunat H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q Vitali Chvets (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pelle Boerma Ottaviano Martini (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) Mohamed Alaa Gourar H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) q Neil Oberleitner (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Langmajer (CZE) Zhansultan Chembotayev (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Wissam Abderrahman Jordan Chiu (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Beauge (FRA) Louis Allen H2H 1-0
QFQ Mihailo Popovic Kirill Mishkin H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+