M15 Loule, Wk. 10 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Sandro Ehrat (SUI) 8 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) H2H 2-0
SF Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) Frederico Gil (PRT) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Sandro Ehrat (SUI) 8 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Frederico Gil (PRT) 7 Luis Faria (BRA) WC H2H 3-0
QF Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) Henry Craig (USA) q H2H 1-0
QF Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 3 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Sandro Ehrat (SUI) 8 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Luis Faria (BRA) WC Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Frederico Gil (PRT) 7 Pedro Araujo (PRT) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Henry Craig (USA) q Jonas Forejtek JR H2H 1-0
R16 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP) q H2H 2-0
R16 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 6 Michel Vernier (CHL) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 3 Tiago Cacao H2H 2-0
R16 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) 8 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) Peter Kobelt (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Ojeda Lara (ESP) 1 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Faria (BRA) WC Otto Virtanen (FIN) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Araujo (PRT) WC Harry Wendelken JR H2H 1-0
R32 Frederico Gil (PRT) 7 Johan Nikles (SUI) H2H 1-1
R32 Henry Craig (USA) q Orlando Luz (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Forejtek JR Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin WINTER Lopez (ESP) q Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q H2H 1-1
R32 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) Alejandro Gomez (COL) 5 H2H 1-1
R32 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 6 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Michel Vernier (CHL) WC Jan Mertl (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tiago Cacao Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 3 Fabio Coelho (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) 8 Laurent Lokoli (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Paul Oosterbaan (USA) Eduardo Struvay (COL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) Antonio Massara (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Kobelt (USA) Joao Monteiro 2 H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+