M15 Kalmar, Wk. 20 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Adil Kalyanpur (IND) Adam Heinonen H2H 1-0
FQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Carl Gustafsson
H2H 0-0
FQ Simon Freund (SWE) Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Renard (SWE) Jesper Klov Nilsson
H2H 0-0
FQ Daniel Svensson (SWE) Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)
H2H 0-1
FQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) Oliver Johansson
H2H 0-0
FQ Jakob Groener (NOR) Anton Ornberg H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Oetzbach Martins Rocens (LAT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adil Kalyanpur (IND) Goran Duquesne (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Heinonen Robin Thour (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Carl Gustafsson Jacob Danell H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Freund (SWE) Erik Grevelius H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) Olof Wiklund H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Renard (SWE) Aron Sarenwald H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesper Klov Nilsson John Harrison Richmond (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Svensson (SWE) Luke Jacob Gamble (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) Stefan Zoric (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) Sebastian Zapata Ramirez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Johansson Arvid Nordquist (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Ornberg Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakob Groener (NOR) Markus Schultz (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martins Rocens (LAT) Almir Nokic (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Oetzbach Edis Nokic H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+