M15 Jakarta, Wk. 32 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Kuan-Yi Lee 3 H2H 1-0
SF Kuan-Yi Lee 3 Emiliano Maggioli 7 H2H 1-0
SF Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Takashi Saito (JPN) q H2H 1-0
QF Takashi Saito (JPN) q Soichiro Moritani (JPN) H2H 3-1
QF Emiliano Maggioli 7 JONATHAN Gray (GBR) H2H 1-0
QF Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 4 H2H 2-1
QF Kuan-Yi Lee 3 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q Luca Castelnuovo 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Ruan Roelofse (RSA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 4 Thantub Suksumrarn (THA) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Takashi Saito (JPN) q Ray Ho (TPE) H2H 1-0
R16 JONATHAN Gray (GBR) Chien Hsun Lo 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Emiliano Maggioli 7 Shao-Fan Liu q H2H 1-0
R16 Kuan-Yi Lee 3 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Kuan-Yi Lee 3 Aaron Schmid q H2H 1-0
R32 Takashi Saito (JPN) q Zihao Xia (CHN) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q David Agung Susanto (IDN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND) 6 Odeda Muhammad Arazza (INA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) Shamirul Shahril MOHD ADAM Das (_MA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ray Ho (TPE) Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) Phuong Van Nguyen (_VI) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Ruan Roelofse (RSA) 5 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Castelnuovo 8 Aryan Goveas (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 JONATHAN Gray (GBR) Justin Barki (INA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 4 Ajeet Rai (NZL) H2H 1-1
R32 Soichiro Moritani (JPN) Karunuday Singh (IND) H2H 2-2
R32 Thantub Suksumrarn (THA) JR Li-Wie Tan q H2H 1-0
R32 Emiliano Maggioli 7 Jayden Court (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Chien Hsun Lo 2 Aaron Addison (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Shao-Fan Liu q Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) H2H 1-1

M15 Jakarta, Wk. 32 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Castelnuovo / R Purcell (/GBR) D Boyer / P Yeung (USA/HKG)
SF D Boyer / P Yeung (USA/HKG) K Lee / S Liu (/)
SF L Castelnuovo / R Purcell (/GBR) S D Prajwal Dev / N Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND/IND)
QF D Boyer / P Yeung (USA/HKG) K Anand / M Sureshkumar (IND/IND)
QF K Lee / S Liu (/) A Goveas / K Singh (IND/IND)
QF L Castelnuovo / R Purcell (/GBR) J Gray / D Susanto (GBR/IDN)
QF S D Prajwal Dev / N Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND/IND) F Rifqi / A Susanto (INA/INA)
R16 S D Prajwal Dev / N Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND/IND) T Huang / C Lo (TPE/)
R16 F Rifqi / A Susanto (INA/INA) C Green / V Orlov (AUS/UKR)
R16 L Castelnuovo / R Purcell (/GBR) P Nguyen / T Suksumrarn (_VI/THA)
R16 J Gray / D Susanto (GBR/IDN) B Bill / S Vujic (/AUS)
R16 K Anand / M Sureshkumar (IND/IND) A C. Soemarno / G Soemarno (/INA)
R16 D Boyer / P Yeung (USA/HKG) S Moritani / L Vuradin (JPN/AUS)
R16 K Lee / S Liu (/) R Ho / C Meng (TPE/)
R16 A Goveas / K Singh (IND/IND) J Barki / R Roelofse (INA/RSA)

M15 Jakarta, Wk. 32 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Takashi Saito (JPN) q Pak Long Yeung (HKG) H2H 2-0
FQ Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q Anthony Susanto (INA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Cameron Green (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Aaron Addison (AUS) q Yu Hsiang Chiu H2H 1-0
FQ Jayden Court (AUS) q Kunal Anand (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Li-Wie Tan q Fitriadi M Rifqi (INA) H2H 1-0
FQ Aaron Schmid q Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Shao-Fan Liu q S D Prajwal Dev (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anthony Susanto (INA) Uisung Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kunal Anand (IND) Gokul Suresh (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jayden Court (AUS) q Shahbaaz Khan (IND) H2H 1-1
QFQ Yu Hsiang Chiu Cing-Yang Meng H2H 1-2
QFQ Takashi Saito (JPN) q S.prithvi Sekhar (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fitriadi M Rifqi (INA) Mehluli Don Ayanda Sibanda (ZIM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Addison (AUS) q Dhruv Sunish (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) Jeremy Nahor (INA) H2H 1-0
QFQ S D Prajwal Dev (IND) Stefan Vujic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pak Long Yeung (HKG) Bill Duo H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Vuradin (AUS) q Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Li-Wie Tan q Anurag Nenwani (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Schmid q Hanyi Liu (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shao-Fan Liu q Danielle Abadia H2H 1-0
QFQ Cameron Green (AUS) Giorgio Alessandro Soemarno (INA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+