M15 Heraklion, Wk. 19 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) 6 Henry Craig (USA) 7 H2H 2-1
SF Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) 6 Jonas Trinker (AUT) H2H 1-0
SF Henry Craig (USA) 7 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
QF Jonas Trinker (AUT) Lloyd Glasspool 1 H2H 1-0
QF Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) 6 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Michal Dembek (POL) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Henry Craig (USA) 7 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Lloyd Glasspool 1 Valentin Guenther H2H 1-0
R16 Jonas Trinker (AUT) Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 3 Stamatis Kapiris (GRE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) 6 Toby D. Boyer q H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Dembek (POL) 8 Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Brandon Murphy q H2H 1-0
R16 Henry Craig (USA) 7 Alexander Jhun (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) Omni Kumar (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Lloyd Glasspool 1 Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Guenther Aaron Addison (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Emmanuel Luria (ISR) Sergis Kyratzis (CYP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Trinker (AUT) Aidan Mchugh (GBR) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Bothwell (IRL) 3 Ioannis Stergiou H2H 1-0
R32 Stamatis Kapiris (GRE) q Alexandros Roumpis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Toby D. Boyer q Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Michail Pervolarakis (CYP) 6 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) H2H 1-1
R32 Michal Dembek (POL) 8 Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) WC Pavel Shumeiko JR H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Arthur Bouquier q H2H 1-0
R32 Brandon Murphy q Adrian Bodmer (SUI) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Henry Craig (USA) 7 Dominik Palan H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Jhun (GBR) q Ivan Denisov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Omni Kumar (USA) Leon Hoeveler q H2H 1-0

M15 Heraklion, Wk. 19 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexander Jhun (GBR) q Samuel Guarin (COL) H2H 1-0
FQ Leon Hoeveler q Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) H2H 1-0
FQ Stamatis Kapiris (GRE) q Jack Gibbens (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Toby D. Boyer q Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Sergis Kyratzis (CYP) q Pietro Romeo Scomparin H2H 1-0
FQ Brandon Murphy q Ioannis Stamoulos H2H 1-0
FQ Arthur Bouquier q Delf Gohlke H2H 1-0
FQ Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) q Socrates Leonardo Bousbouras Romero (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Jhun (GBR) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Samuel Guarin (COL) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leon Hoeveler q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) Mohammed Abdulla (QAT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stamatis Kapiris (GRE) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jack Gibbens (GBR) Filippos Astreinidis H2H 1-0
QFQ Toby D. Boyer q Stefan Cizelj-Zivkovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL Kiri Psaras H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergis Kyratzis (CYP) q Vasilios Caripi H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Romeo Scomparin Christian Braun H2H 1-0
QFQ Brandon Murphy q Michael Jalpota (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ioannis Stamoulos Rotem Sobol H2H 1-0
QFQ Delf Gohlke Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Bouquier q George Agious (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) q Harry Thursfield (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Socrates Leonardo Bousbouras Romero (CAN) Lewei Cai (_CH) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+