M15 Heraklion, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 2 Lucas Catarina 4 H2H 1-0
SF Lucas Catarina 4 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) H2H 1-0
SF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 2 Alexander Lebedev H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Lebedev Alexander Erler (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 2 Vasil Kirkov (USA) H2H 1-1
QF Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Lucas Catarina 4 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) 8 Neil Oberleitner (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) Martin Van Der Meerschen H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 5 Lenny Hampel (AUT) H2H 1-1
R16 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 2 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Catarina 4 Igor Saveljic (MNE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Lebedev Aristotelis Thanos q H2H 1-0
R16 Vasil Kirkov (USA) Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Erler (AUT) 6 Ioannis Xilas WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Lebedev Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 2 Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) 8 Jiri Lehecka (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Neil Oberleitner (AUT) Stamatis Kapiris (GRE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lenny Hampel (AUT) Constantin Schmitz (_GE) H2H 1-0
R32 Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) Nino Ehrenschneider H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Catarina 4 William Griffith (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ioannis Xilas WC Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 5 Christos Keisidis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vasil Kirkov (USA) Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Igor Saveljic (MNE) q Hamad Medjedovic H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Van Der Meerschen Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) Jason Janis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) Marko Tepavac (SRB) 1 H2H 2-2
R32 Alexander Erler (AUT) 6 Sean Hodkin (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Aristotelis Thanos q Hao Yuan Ng q H2H 1-0

M15 Heraklion, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Bobrov / A Erler (RUS/AUT) 2 A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Schmitz (FRA/_GE) 1
SF A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Schmitz (FRA/_GE) 1 A Aristotelis / I Ioannis (/) WC
SF B Bobrov / A Erler (RUS/AUT) 2 L Hampel / N Oberleitner (AUT/AUT) 4
QF A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Schmitz (FRA/_GE) 1 M Khomentovskiy / A Skorilas (RUS/GRE)
QF A Aristotelis / I Ioannis (/) WC H Hamad / M Tepavac (/SRB)
QF L Hampel / N Oberleitner (AUT/AUT) 4 L Celebic / I Saveljic (MNE/MNE)
QF B Bobrov / A Erler (RUS/AUT) 2 G Gabriele / P Pietro (/) WC
R16 B Bobrov / A Erler (RUS/AUT) 2 V Ernaelsteen / M Martin (BEL/)
R16 L Hampel / N Oberleitner (AUT/AUT) 4 J Jason / B Nareyka (/AUT)
R16 L Celebic / I Saveljic (MNE/MNE) S Kapiris / I Ioannis (GRE/)
R16 A Aristotelis / I Ioannis (/) WC N Ionel / J Lehecka (ROU/CZE) 3
R16 G Gabriele / P Pietro (/) WC N Demeroutis / N Nino (BEL/) WC
R16 M Khomentovskiy / A Skorilas (RUS/GRE) E Ahren Moonga / H Ng (SWE/)
R16 A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Schmitz (FRA/_GE) 1 S Hodkin / S Schinas (GBR/)
R16 H Hamad / M Tepavac (/SRB) B Gadamauri / J Hasson (BEL/ISR)

M15 Heraklion, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q Ioannis Brokakis H2H 1-0
FQ Aristotelis Thanos q Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ William Griffith (USA) q Matt Kuhar (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hao Yuan Ng q Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Igor Saveljic (MNE) q Fabrizio Cavestro (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q Pietro Marino H2H 1-1
SFQ Ioannis Brokakis Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q Hans Peter Kaufmann H2H 1-0
SFQ Fabrizio Cavestro (ITA) Andreas Anastasis Lavdas (GRE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Hao Yuan Ng q Aldin Jasarevic H2H 1-0
SFQ Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE) Joel Kuster (SUI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q Tom Evans (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aristotelis Thanos q Samuel Puskar (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pietro Marino Ioannis Stamoulos H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Saveljic (MNE) q Stephanos Schinas H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) Nicolas Demeroutis (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matt Kuhar (USA) George Galenianos (GRE) H2H 1-0
SFQ William Griffith (USA) q Gabriele Bombara H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Marino Victoras Zervoudakis H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephanos Schinas Lukas Rohseano H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) Bjorn Nareyka (AUT) H2H 2-0
QFQ George Galenianos (GRE) Salar Saraydarpour (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Bombara Rowan Blackbeard H2H 1-0
QFQ Aristotelis Thanos q Rotem Sobol H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+