M15 Helsinki, Wk. 34 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 6 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 6 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 H2H 2-0
SF Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) 2 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) 2 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) 8 H2H 2-0
QF Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 7 Karl Friberg (SWE) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Alexander Weis (ITA) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 6 Francisco Comesana H2H 2-0
R16 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 7 Christoffer Solberg (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 6 Roni Mikael Hietaranta WC H2H 1-0
R16 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) 2 Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) 8 Iiro Vasa WC H2H 2-0
R16 Francisco Comesana Marius Ruzgas (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Weis (ITA) 5 Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q H2H 1-0
R16 Karl Friberg (SWE) 3 Maciej Smola (POL) H2H 2-0
R16 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Mateusz Terczynski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christoffer Solberg (SWE) Aleksi Lofman WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alex MARTI Pujolras (ESP) Patrick Mayer (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) 8 Gorazd Srbljak (MKD) H2H 1-0
R32 Karl Friberg (SWE) 3 Kristjan Tamm (EST) H2H 3-0
R32 Maciej Smola (POL) Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marius Ruzgas (SWE) Karl Kiur Saar (EST) H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 7 Marko Vejnovic q H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Saffratti Sam Taylor (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Weis (ITA) 5 Roni Rikkonen (FIN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q Arvid Nordquist (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) 2 Oskar Antinheimo WC H2H 1-0
R32 Iiro Vasa WC Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 6 Eero Vasa (FIN) H2H 1-0
R32 Roni Mikael Hietaranta WC Masi Sarpola (FIN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Francisco Comesana Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0

M15 Helsinki, Wk. 34 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Kossek / M Smola (POL/POL) V Ivanov / K Tamm (EST/EST)
SF D Kossek / M Smola (POL/POL) J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA)
SF V Ivanov / K Tamm (EST/EST) J Cerundolo / F Francisco (ARG/)
QF J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA) A Pujolras / M Marco (ESP/)
QF V Ivanov / K Tamm (EST/EST) K Friberg / S Taylor (SWE/SWE)
QF J Cerundolo / F Francisco (ARG/) R Rikkonen / M Rouvala (FIN/FIN)
QF D Kossek / M Smola (POL/POL) O Oskar / O Otto (/)
R16 V Ivanov / K Tamm (EST/EST) A Aleksi / O Oliver (/)
R16 J Cerundolo / F Francisco (ARG/) P Patrick / M Terczynski (/POL)
R16 R Rikkonen / M Rouvala (FIN/FIN) M Flaherty / J Hu (AUS/AUS)
R16 O Oskar / O Otto (/) R Roni / M Sarpola (/FIN)
R16 D Kossek / M Smola (POL/POL) E Vasa / I Iiro (FIN/)
R16 A Pujolras / M Marco (ESP/) V Ahti / L Saatela (FIN/FIN)
R16 J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA) J Sormunen / H Tiainen (FIN/FIN)
R16 K Friberg / S Taylor (SWE/SWE) M Ruzgas / M Marko (SWE/)

M15 Helsinki, Wk. 34 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Marko Vejnovic q Oliver Saarinen H2H 1-0
FQ Roni Rikkonen (FIN) q Mattias Siimar (EST) H2H 1-0
FQ Masi Sarpola (FIN) q Peter Sillanpaa (FIN) H2H 2-0
FQ Arvid Nordquist (SWE) q Aaron Prandstetter (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Mateusz Terczynski (POL) q Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN) H2H 1-0
FQ Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q Leevi Saatela (FIN) H2H 2-0
FQ Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) q Mikko Rouvala (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateusz Terczynski (POL) q Hermanni Tiainen (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Prandstetter (AUT) Kasper Byskata H2H 1-0
QFQ Arvid Nordquist (SWE) q Ville Perkkola H2H 1-0
QFQ Roni Rikkonen (FIN) q Harshal Rukhaiyar H2H 1-0
QFQ Mattias Siimar (EST) Tomas Vanko (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakob ARVIDSSON Ehn (SWE) Jawad Belmahi H2H 1-0
QFQ Peter Sillanpaa (FIN) Jason Sormunen (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN) Pauli Sillanpaa (FIN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Leevi Saatela (FIN) John Hu (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikko Rouvala (FIN) Simonas Zukauskas (LTU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) q Peetu Pohjola (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Masi Sarpola (FIN) q Mikael Martikainen (FIN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Stenberg (SWE) q Richard Solberg (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marko Vejnovic q Otto Leikola H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Saarinen Max Flaherty (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf q Niila Tapio Magga H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+