M15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 8 Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
SF Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Marvin Netuschil (GER) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 David Pichler (AUT) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC Stefan Seifert (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 8 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Marvin Netuschil (GER) 5 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) H2H 2-0
R16 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) 2 Guy Den Heijer H2H 2-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Bart Van Den Berg H2H 1-0
R16 Marvin Netuschil (GER) 5 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC Mats Rosenkranz 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Stefan Seifert (GER) Kristjan Tamm (EST) H2H 2-0
R16 David Pichler (AUT) 3 Bart Stevens (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 8 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Guy Den Heijer Alec Adamson (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) 3 Lasse Muscheites q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 8 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mats Rosenkranz 4 Niels Visker WC H2H 1-1
R32 Kristjan Tamm (EST) Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) Deney Wassermann (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marvin Netuschil (GER) 5 Colin Van Beem (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC Max Houkes H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) q Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Stefan Seifert (GER) Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Bart Stevens (NLD) Adil Kalyanpur (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) 2 Alexander Mannapov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO) Simon Carr (IRL) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) WC Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 6 Michiel de Krom (NLD) H2H 3-0
R32 Bart Van Den Berg Rayane Oumaouche (FRA) q H2H 1-0

M15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) L Muscheites / S Seifert (/GER)
SF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) M Dijkhuizen / A Mannapov (/RUS)
SF L Muscheites / S Seifert (/GER) G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD)
QF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) Z Eisinga / R Roland (NLD/)
QF M Dijkhuizen / A Mannapov (/RUS) J Jong / M Krom (NLD/NLD)
QF G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) A Kalyanpur / K Tamm (IND/EST)
QF L Muscheites / S Seifert (/GER) D Donders / N Niels (NLD/)
R16 J Jong / M Krom (NLD/NLD) L Lopez / M Shaw (MEX/GBR)
R16 M Dijkhuizen / A Mannapov (/RUS) N Uryson / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG)
R16 M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) P Galus / D Nazaruk (POL/POL)
R16 A Kalyanpur / K Tamm (IND/EST) G Smits / B Van Den Berg (NLD/)
R16 G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) P Matuszewski / M Mikula (POL/POL)
R16 L Muscheites / S Seifert (/GER) J Galarza / A Metreveli (ARG/GEO)
R16 D Donders / N Niels (NLD/) A Adamson / D Pichler (USA/AUT)
R16 Z Eisinga / R Roland (NLD/) M Max / C Van Beem (/NLD)

M15 Haren, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Rayane Oumaouche (FRA) q Noel Larwig (_GE) H2H 1-0
FQ Lasse Muscheites q Jim Walder (_GE) H2H 1-0
FQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Tom Clavel (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Mannapov (RUS) q Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) q Marc Dijkhuizen H2H 1-0
FQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Michael Shaw (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rayane Oumaouche (FRA) q Mohamed Nazim Makhlouf
H2H 0-0
SFQ Noel Larwig (_GE) Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marc Dijkhuizen Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) q Jarno Jans H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Roland Stuurman H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Shaw (GBR) Euan WILSON Baig (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jim Walder (_GE) Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop H2H 1-0
SFQ Lasse Muscheites q Jasper Krol H2H 1-0
SFQ Piotr Matuszewski (POL) q Mats Hermans H2H 2-0
SFQ Tom Clavel (NLD) Ruben Konings (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Mannapov (RUS) q Michal Mikula (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal Piotr Galus (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Shaw (GBR) Liam Dielen (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Euan WILSON Baig (GBR) Jacco Arends H2H 1-0
QFQ Roland Stuurman Julian Lardinois H2H 1-0
QFQ Jarno Jans Stefan Loncar H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) Goran Duquesne (BEL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) Danilo Krunic H2H 1-0
QFQ Noel Larwig (_GE) Quin Verstegen (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop Lynn Max Kempen H2H 1-0
QFQ Jasper Krol Max VAN Nunen (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lasse Muscheites q Mark Simons H2H 1-0
QFQ Mats Hermans Jelte Veldkamp H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruben Konings (NLD) Max Van Wijk H2H 1-0
QFQ Tom Clavel (NLD) Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Mannapov (RUS) q Floris Podzimek H2H 1-0
QFQ Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal Niek Wigger H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Galus (POL) Jing Long Weng H2H 1-0
QFQ Rayane Oumaouche (FRA) q Olivier Rojas H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+