M15 Grasse, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maxime Hamou (FRA) Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 H2H 2-0
SF Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Yanais Laurent (FRA) H2H 1-1
SF Maxime Hamou (FRA) Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR H2H 1-0
QF Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Maxime Hamou (FRA) Hugo Gaston (FRA) JR H2H 1-0
QF Yanais Laurent (FRA) Amaury Delmas (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Rinky Hijikata (AUS) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 3 Mick Lescure (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Kyrian Jacquet WC H2H 1-0
R16 Rinky Hijikata (AUS) JR Gabriel Petit (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard WC H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Gaston (FRA) JR Boris Pokotilov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR Maxence Broville (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 2 H2H 1-2
R16 Yanais Laurent (FRA) Clement Tabur (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 2 Nikolay Vylegzhanin (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard WC Lucas Catarina 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Harold Mayot (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Hamou (FRA) Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mick Lescure (FRA) Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Naoki Tajima (JPN) JR Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) Christoph Negritu (GER) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) 1 Bu Yunchaokete (_CH) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Yanais Laurent (FRA) Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 3 Dane Sweeny (AUS) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 6 Florent Diep (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Boris Pokotilov (RUS) q Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Rinky Hijikata (AUS) JR Hendrik Jebens q H2H 1-1
R32 Maxence Broville (FRA) q Florent Bax (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Gaston (FRA) JR Maxime Chazal (FRA) 5 H2H 1-1
R32 Kyrian Jacquet WC Arthur Reymond (FRA) q H2H 1-1

M15 Grasse, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Lescure / C Negritu (FRA/GER) A Delmas / C Denolly (FRA/FRA)
SF M Lescure / C Negritu (FRA/GER) A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Tabur (FRA/FRA)
SF A Delmas / C Denolly (FRA/FRA) M Chazal / F Diep (FRA/FRA)
QF A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) Y Jankovits / J Kanar (FRA/FRA)
QF A Delmas / C Denolly (FRA/FRA) G Petit / N Tajima (FRA/JPN)
QF M Chazal / F Diep (FRA/FRA) H Mayot / G Giovanni (FRA/)
QF M Lescure / C Negritu (FRA/GER) I Davydov / B Pokotilov (RUS/RUS)
R16 G Petit / N Tajima (FRA/JPN) M Erhard / L Pavlovic (FRA/FRA)
R16 M Chazal / F Diep (FRA/FRA) R Hijikata / D Sweeny (AUS/AUS)
R16 H Mayot / G Giovanni (FRA/) A Boureau / A Reymond (FRA/FRA)
R16 I Davydov / B Pokotilov (RUS/RUS) M Max / B Yunchaokete (/_CH)
R16 M Lescure / C Negritu (FRA/GER) D Jorda Sanchis / Y Laurent (ESP/FRA)
R16 A Cornut-Chauvinc / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) D Bayard / M Tchoutakian (FRA/FRA)
R16 Y Jankovits / J Kanar (FRA/FRA) A Alexandre / N Tepmahc (/FRA)
R16 A Delmas / C Denolly (FRA/FRA) K Kivattsev / D Zarichanskyy (RUS/UKR)

M15 Grasse, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Boris Pokotilov (RUS) q Alexis Boureau (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Maxence Broville (FRA) q Kristjan Tamm (EST) H2H 1-0
FQ Florent Bax (FRA) q Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) H2H 1-0
FQ Arthur Reymond (FRA) q Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hendrik Jebens q Loris Pourroy (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) H2H 1-0
FQ Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Damien Bayard (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kristjan Tamm (EST) Max Ginefri H2H 1-0
QFQ Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Arthur Bernabe H2H 1-0
QFQ Damien Bayard (FRA) Andrea Gola (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Boris Pokotilov (RUS) q David Quayle H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) Enzo Frequelin H2H 1-0
QFQ Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) Maxence Bertimon (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Florent Bax (FRA) q Arthur Hugounenq (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Reymond (FRA) q Thomas Kostka H2H 1-0
QFQ David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) Alexandre Leduc H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA) q Max Cunat H2H 1-0
QFQ Loris Pourroy (FRA) Ivan Davydov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hendrik Jebens q Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Gautier (FRA) Mathys Erhard (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) Laurin Aerne (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amaury Delmas (FRA) q Alexandre Aubriot H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Broville (FRA) q Pelle Boerma H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+