M15 Gimcheon, Wk. 25 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 1 H2H 2-1
SF Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 1 Sanhui Shin (KOR) H2H 2-1
SF Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Sanhui Shin (KOR) Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) q H2H 2-0
QF Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR H2H 3-0
QF Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 6 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 1 Takuto Niki (JPN) 5 H2H 2-3
R16 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Oh-Hee Kwon q H2H 5-1
R16 Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Minjong Park (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) q Andrej Glvac (SVK) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Sanhui Shin (KOR) Jung-Woong Na H2H 1-1
R16 Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 1 Jean Thirouin (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Takuto Niki (JPN) 5 Seon Yong Han (KOR) JR H2H 2-0
R16 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 6 Yong-Kyu Lim H2H 1-1
R16 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR Ju-Hae Moon q H2H 1-0
R32 Minjong Park (KOR) q Dong Ju Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 6 Jaewoo Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andrej Glvac (SVK) 3 Junhyun Lee WC H2H 1-0
R32 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) JR Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Yong-Kyu Lim Uisung Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Jin Sung Han (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sanhui Shin (KOR) Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Jean Thirouin (USA) Cing-Yang Meng H2H 1-0
R32 Jung-Woong Na Seong Taek Im (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Seong Chan Hong (KOR) 7 Sung Hun Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Seon Yong Han (KOR) JR Dominik Palan q H2H 1-0
R32 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) q Shao-Fan Liu H2H 1-0
R32 Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 1 Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) H2H 2-0
R32 Oh-Hee Kwon q Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Ju-Hae Moon q Chanchin Sookton-Eng q H2H 1-0
R32 Takuto Niki (JPN) 5 Conor Berg (USA) H2H 1-0

M15 Gimcheon, Wk. 25 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Choi / J Moon (/) M Mendez / J Thirouin (USA/USA)
SF J Choi / J Moon (/) T Lee / Y Lim (KOR/)
SF M Mendez / J Thirouin (USA/USA) Y Kim / O Kwon (KOR/)
QF M Mendez / J Thirouin (USA/USA) J Han / M Song (KOR/)
QF Y Kim / O Kwon (KOR/) T Ichikawa / S Watanabe (JPN/JPN)
QF J Choi / J Moon (/) S Liu / C Meng (/)
QF T Lee / Y Lim (KOR/) J Na / S Oh (/KOR)
R16 Y Kim / O Kwon (KOR/) T Fancutt / C Chanchin (AUS/)
R16 J Han / M Song (KOR/) Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR)
R16 M Mendez / J Thirouin (USA/USA) D Sumizawa / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN)
R16 J Na / S Oh (/KOR) A Glvac / D Dominik (SVK/)
R16 T Lee / Y Lim (KOR/) D Barclay / J W. Van Meter (AUS/USA)
R16 S Liu / C Meng (/) S Han / J Navasirisomboon (KOR/THA)
R16 J Choi / J Moon (/) T Niki / Y Shimizu (JPN/JPN)
R16 T Ichikawa / S Watanabe (JPN/JPN) S Hong / S Sin (KOR/KOR)

M15 Gimcheon, Wk. 25 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dominik Palan q Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 2-0
FQ Sung Hun Kim (KOR) q Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ju-Hae Moon q Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Minjong Park (KOR) q Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Oh-Hee Kwon q Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) q Jae-Won Choi H2H 1-0
FQ Seong Taek Im (KOR) q Seita Watanabe (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oh-Hee Kwon q Woo Young Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seong Taek Im (KOR) q Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sung Hun Kim (KOR) q Young Seok Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) Kangjae Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ren Nakamura (JPN) Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
QFQ Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) Suk Hyun Choo H2H 1-0
QFQ Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) q Seong Jae Han (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Seongbin Sim (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Min Hyun Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jae-Won Choi Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ju-Hae Moon q Ken Onishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seita Watanabe (JPN) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Minjong Park (KOR) q Geun Jun Kim (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) Dylan Seong Kwan Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Palan q Jungwon Park H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+