M15 Eindhoven, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 2 Arthur Reymond (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Arthur Reymond (FRA) 5 Max Houkes 4 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 2 David Pichler (AUT) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Arthur Reymond (FRA) 5 Thomas Deschamps (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Max Houkes 4 Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF David Pichler (AUT) 7 Daniel Merida Aguilar 3 H2H 1-0
QF Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 2 Michiel de Krom (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Deschamps (FRA) Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Arthur Reymond (FRA) 5 Maxime Dubouch q H2H 1-0
R16 Max Houkes 4 Deney Wassermann (NLD)
H2H 0-0
R16 Nathan Seateun (FRA) Jeremy Jahn (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 David Pichler (AUT) 7 Marcel Zielinski q H2H 2-0
R16 Daniel Merida Aguilar 3 Dax Donders (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Michiel de Krom (NLD) Matyas Fuele (HUN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 2 Giammarco Gandolfi H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Deschamps (FRA) Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) Omar Brigida (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Dubouch q Finn Bischof q H2H 1-0
R32 Arthur Reymond (FRA) 5 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Max Houkes 4 Fons Van Sambeek WC H2H 1-0
R32 Deney Wassermann (NLD) Adrian Oetzbach q H2H 1-0
R32 Nathan Seateun (FRA) Amaury Raynel H2H 1-0
R32 Jeremy Jahn (GER) 6 Sander Jong H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) 7 Maximilian Oezcelik LL H2H 1-0
R32 Marcel Zielinski q Stijn Slump (NLD) q H2H 1-1
R32 Dax Donders (NLD) WC Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel Merida Aguilar 3 Elgin Khoeblal WC H2H 1-0
R32 Matyas Fuele (HUN) 8 Roland Stuurman q H2H 1-0
R32 Michiel de Krom (NLD) Adrien Gobat (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Giammarco Gandolfi Daniel Verbeek WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 2 Lewie Lane (_GE) q H2H 1-0

M15 Eindhoven, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD) 1 TBA
SF M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD) 1 TBA
SF TBA E Elgin / A Aloys (/)
QF M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD) 1 TBA
QF E Elgin / A Aloys (/) TBA
R16 M Krom / R Nijboer (NLD/NLD) 1 Bye
R16 Bye Bye
R16 Bye Bye
R16 E Elgin / A Aloys (/) TBA
R16 Bye Bye

M15 Eindhoven, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Finn Bischof q Felix Einig (_GE) H2H 1-0
FQ Roland Stuurman q Max VAN Nunen (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Oetzbach q Arthur Bonnaud H2H 1-0
FQ Marcel Zielinski q John Sperle H2H 1-0
FQ Lewie Lane (_GE) q Maximilian Oezcelik LL H2H 1-0
FQ Stijn Slump (NLD) q Rik Muller H2H 1-0
FQ Adrien Gobat (FRA) q Mees Rottgering H2H 1-0
FQ Maxime Dubouch q Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Finn Bischof q Marlon Vankan H2H 1-0
QFQ Felix Einig (_GE) Miko Wassermann H2H 1-0
QFQ Max VAN Nunen (NLD) Tom Gentzsch H2H 1-0
QFQ Roland Stuurman q Tomi Van Den Ham H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Oetzbach q Tom Clavel (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Bonnaud Jesse De Jager H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcel Zielinski q Lukas Gruben H2H 1-0
QFQ John Sperle Thijmen Loof H2H 1-0
QFQ Lewie Lane (_GE) q Joris Hoogland H2H 1-0
QFQ Maximilian Oezcelik LL Stian Klaassen H2H 1-0
QFQ Rik Muller Pierre Antoine Tailleu H2H 1-0
QFQ Stijn Slump (NLD) q Lambert Ruland H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrien Gobat (FRA) q Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal H2H 1-0
QFQ Mees Rottgering Noel Larwig (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) Ole Bredschneijder H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxime Dubouch q Bastiaan Weststrate H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+