M15 Doha, Wk. 10 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 4 Jacob Grills (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Jacob Grills (AUS) 1 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) H2H 1-0
SF Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 4 Zizou Bergs (BEL) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Marek Semjan (SVK) q H2H 1-0
QF Jacob Grills (AUS) 1 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) H2H 1-0
QF Zizou Bergs (BEL) 2 Arnaud Bovy JR H2H 1-2
QF Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 4 Milen Ianakiev q H2H 1-0
R16 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 4 Dominik Boehler H2H 1-0
R16 Milen Ianakiev q Adrian Obert (GER) q H2H 1-0
R16 Marek Semjan (SVK) q Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Arnaud Bovy JR Sidharth Rawat (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) Guy Den Heijer q H2H 1-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) 1 George Loffhagen H2H 1-0
R16 Zizou Bergs (BEL) 2 Michael Zhu (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Boehler Jesper DE Jong (NLD) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Marek Semjan (SVK) q Jiri Lehecka (CZE) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Obert (GER) q Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND) 7 Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Moez Echargui (TUN) H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) PR Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) Manish Sureshkumar (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Zhu (USA) Mousa Zayed WC H2H 1-0
R32 Guy Den Heijer q Jabor Mohammed Ali Mutawa (QAT) WC H2H 2-0
R32 George Loffhagen Abhinav Sanjeev Shanmugam (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) 1 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Milen Ianakiev q Dalibor Svrcina JR H2H 1-0
R32 Arnaud Bovy JR Aleksei Khomich (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 5 Mubarak SHANNAN Zayid (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 4 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Zizou Bergs (BEL) 2 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) WC H2H 2-0

M15 Doha, Wk. 10 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Z Bergs / G Blancaneaux (BEL/FRA) A Arnaud / J Jong (/NLD)
SF A Arnaud / J Jong (/NLD) J Grills / T Martin (AUS/)
SF Z Bergs / G Blancaneaux (BEL/FRA) G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD)
QF J Grills / T Martin (AUS/) J Lehecka / D Dalibor (CZE/)
QF G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) M Deviatiarov / M Echargui (UKR/TUN)
QF Z Bergs / G Blancaneaux (BEL/FRA) D Boehler / G George (/)
QF A Arnaud / J Jong (/NLD) A Igoshin / N Sundar Prashanth (RUS/IND)
R16 M Deviatiarov / M Echargui (UKR/TUN) R Rodriguez - Pace / M Mousa (VEN/)
R16 Z Bergs / G Blancaneaux (BEL/FRA) J Ali Mutawa / A Obert (QAT/GER)
R16 D Boehler / G George (/) G Samaha / M Zhu (/USA)
R16 A Arnaud / J Jong (/NLD) R Balzerani / L Frigerio (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Igoshin / N Sundar Prashanth (RUS/IND) M Ilhan / M Semjan (TUR/SVK)
R16 J Grills / T Martin (AUS/) N Kaliyanda Poonacha / A Shanmugam (IND/IND)
R16 J Lehecka / D Dalibor (CZE/) S Rawat / M Sureshkumar (IND/IND)
R16 G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) A Virgili / M Zayid (ITA/QAT)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+