M15 Castelo Branco, Wk. 29 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Eduardo Struvay (COL) 6 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) JR H2H 1-0
SF Eduardo Struvay (COL) 6 Nuno Borges 7 H2H 1-0
SF Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) JR Albano Olivetti (FRA) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Eduardo Struvay (COL) 6 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Nuno Borges 7 Rayane Roumane (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) JR Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) PR H2H 1-0
QF Albano Olivetti (FRA) 2 David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) SE H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 1 Filipe Brandao (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Eduardo Struvay (COL) 6 Francisco Dias (PRT) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Rayane Roumane (FRA) 3 Andrej Glvac (SVK) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Nuno Borges 7 Terence Das q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) JR Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) PR Tiago Cacao 4 H2H 1-0
R16 David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) SE Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) H2H 1-1
R16 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 2 Romain Bauvy (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) 1 Daniel Rodrigues (POL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filipe Brandao (BRA) q Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Francisco Dias (PRT) WC Pavel Shumeiko JR H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Struvay (COL) 6 Goncalo Falcao (PRT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Rayane Roumane (FRA) 3 Alessandro Coppini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrej Glvac (SVK) PR Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Terence Das q Andre Rodeia (_PO) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Nuno Borges 7 Robert Strombachs H2H 2-0
R32 Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 Harry David Meehan (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) JR Fabio Coelho (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) PR Luis Faria (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tiago Cacao 4 Francisco Rocha (_PO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) SE Frederico Gil (PRT) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Romain Bauvy (FRA) q Gabriel Ciro DA Silva (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 2 Francisco Cabral H2H 1-0

M15 Castelo Branco, Wk. 29 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gabriel Ciro DA Silva (BRA) q Arthur Bernabe H2H 1-0
FQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q Manuel Almeida H2H 1-0
FQ Fabio Coelho (POL) q Tomas Almeida H2H 1-0
FQ Harry David Meehan (GBR) q Pedro Araujo (PRT) H2H 1-0
FQ Romain Bauvy (FRA) q Andre Rodeia (_PO) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Goncalo Falcao (PRT) q Afonso Salgado H2H 1-0
FQ Filipe Brandao (BRA) q Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Terence Das q Sean Hodkin (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Ciro DA Silva (BRA) q Ricardo Brancal H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Bernabe Simao Alves (_PO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q Raphael Loukas (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Almeida João GRAÇA (POL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Fabio Coelho (POL) q George Davies (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Almeida Joao Goncalves H2H 1-0
QFQ Pedro Araujo (PRT) Paulo Fernandes (_PO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Harry David Meehan (GBR) q Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Romain Bauvy (FRA) q Eduardo Lobo De Almeida H2H 1-0
QFQ Andre Rodeia (_PO) LL Ewen Lumsden (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Afonso Salgado Alexander Chepik (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Goncalo Falcao (PRT) q Ronald Gabas (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Filipe Brandao (BRA) q Yu Lun Xie (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) Illia Stoliar (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Terence Das q Lazar Markovic (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Hodkin (GBR) Dhruva Mulye H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+