M15 Cancun, Wk. 17 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Hugo Grenier (FRA) 2 Gage Brymer (USA) q H2H 1-0
SF Gage Brymer (USA) q Christian Langmo (USA) q H2H 1-0
SF Hugo Grenier (FRA) 2 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) H2H 2-0
QF Christian Langmo (USA) q Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Gage Brymer (USA) q Wilfredo Gonzalez q H2H 1-0
QF Diego Hidalgo (ECU) Adelchi Virgili (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Hugo Grenier (FRA) 2 Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Christian Langmo (USA) q Adam El Mihdawy (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) Pavel Krainik (CAN) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Gage Brymer (USA) q Facundo Mena (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Wilfredo Gonzalez q Evan Zhu (USA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Yshai Oliel (ISR) Julian Cash (GBR) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 2 Fernando Yamacita (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Langmo (USA) q James Ibrahim (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) Manuel Antonio Alonso WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Krainik (CAN) 5 Cameron Green (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Mena (ARG) 3 Jean Thirouin (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gage Brymer (USA) q Juan Ignacio Batalla (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Wilfredo Gonzalez q Alejandro Valencia (COL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Evan Zhu (USA) 7 Gabriel Petit (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) 6 Quentin Robert (1994) H2H 1-0
R32 Diego Hidalgo (ECU) George Goldhoff (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Adelchi Virgili (ITA) Kevin Major q H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) 4 Florian Lakat (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) William Griffith (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Julian Cash (GBR) PR Isaac Stoute (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Fernando Yamacita (BRA) WC Oleksiy Arovin (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 2 Rodrigo Garcia (MEX) WC H2H 1-0

M15 Cancun, Wk. 17 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Christian Langmo (USA) q Mikal Statham (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Wilfredo Gonzalez q Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Garrett Johns (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alejandro Valencia (COL) q James Ibrahim (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Jean Thirouin (USA) q Ivan Endara (ECU)
H2H 1-0
FQ George Goldhoff (USA) q Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Kevin Major q Ian Chadwell (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Oleksiy Arovin (UKR) q Austin Rapp (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christian Langmo (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mikal Statham (NZL) Dillon Early H2H 1-0
QFQ Wilfredo Gonzalez q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) Aleki Gomez Pezuela Cano H2H 1-0
QFQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Joao Victor Ortega
H2H 1-0
QFQ Garrett Johns (USA) Rodrigo Crespo Piedra H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Valencia (COL) q Errol Smith (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) LL Lance Amaury LAGE Castelan (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jean Thirouin (USA) q Ryan Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Endara (ECU) Mehdi Haddad H2H 1-0
QFQ Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) Tyler Mercier (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ George Goldhoff (USA) q Austin Johnson H2H 1-0
QFQ Ian Chadwell (USA) Quentin Gueydan (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Major q Arturo Langle H2H 1-0
QFQ Austin Rapp (USA) Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Oleksiy Arovin (UKR) q Mihnea Lorin Stefan Turcu (ROU) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+