M15 Cairo, Wk. 5 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 3 Jules Okala (FRA) 1q H2H 1-0
SF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Alexander Shevchenko 7 H2H 1-0
QF Jules Okala (FRA) 1q Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) H2H 3-0
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 3 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) H2H 2-0
QF Alexander Shevchenko 7 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2WC H2H 1-0
QF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2WC Christoffer Solberg (SWE)
H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Dennis Uspensky (USA) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 3 Henrik TRASKIN (LTU) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jules Okala (FRA) 1q Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) H2H 3-0
R16 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Shevchenko 7 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 Ren Nakamura (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Christoffer Solberg (SWE) Taha Kapadia (IND) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Shevchenko 7 Petr Hajek H2H 2-0
R32 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Hanyi Liu (_CH) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) Fermin Tenti (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2WC Yuichiro Inui (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Uspensky (USA) 6 Gunjan Jadhav H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Daniel Litvinov q H2H 1-0
R32 Jules Okala (FRA) 1q Gianmarco Ferrari WC H2H 1-0
R32 Henrik TRASKIN (LTU) WC S D Prajwal Dev (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Ren Nakamura (JPN) q Ahmed Mounir (EGY) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-2
R32 Nathan Seateun (FRA) Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Dusan Rajic (SRI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 4 Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 3 Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 5 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 1 O Khotkov / H Liu (UKR/_CH) 4
SF O Khotkov / H Liu (UKR/_CH) 4 J Okala / F Ornago (FRA/ITA)
SF A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 1 Y Dzhavakian / G Gunjan (UKR/)
QF A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 1 M Hamed / D Uspensky (EGY/USA)
QF Y Dzhavakian / G Gunjan (UKR/) M Aboulkassem / O El-moslemany (EGY/EGY) ALT
QF O Khotkov / H Liu (UKR/_CH) 4 D Rajic / D Dejan (SRI/) WC
QF J Okala / F Ornago (FRA/ITA) A Amr / S Makhlouf (/EGY)
R16 J Okala / F Ornago (FRA/ITA) Y Inui / R Nakamura (JPN/JPN)
R16 Y Dzhavakian / G Gunjan (UKR/) A Bhuyan / S D Prajwal Dev (IND/IND)
R16 D Rajic / D Dejan (SRI/) WC D Amirov / T Thomas (RUS/) WC
R16 M Hamed / D Uspensky (EGY/USA) A Mounir / M Moussa (EGY/EGY) WC
R16 A Amr / S Makhlouf (/EGY) J Paz / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 2
R16 O Khotkov / H Liu (UKR/_CH) 4 D Daniel / V Yulik (/RUS)
R16 A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 1 S Baldoni / G Gianmarco (ITA/)
R16 M Aboulkassem / O El-moslemany (EGY/EGY) ALT A Elkamony / W Waleed (EGY/) ALT

M15 Cairo, Wk. 5 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Taha Kapadia (IND) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Ren Nakamura (JPN) q Ansu Bhuyan (IND) H2H 1-1
FQ Jules Okala (FRA) 1q Amr Asrawy H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Litvinov q Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Thomas Pavlekovich Smith H2H 1-0
FQ Ahmed Mounir (EGY) q Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Karim El Feky H2H 1-0
SFQ Ansu Bhuyan (IND) Robert Beznea H2H 1-0
SFQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Waleed Elsaraf H2H 1-0
SFQ Jules Okala (FRA) 1q Mohamed Aboulkassem (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Litvinov q Yu Lun Xie (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Amr Asrawy Mohab Hamed (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Taha Kapadia (IND) LL Makary Adamek H2H 1-0
SFQ Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) Matteo Rizzi H2H 1-0
SFQ Ahmed Mounir (EGY) q Ilia Liamkin H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Pavlekovich Smith Faris Zakaryia H2H 1-0
SFQ Ren Nakamura (JPN) q Davud Amirov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) Ruben Busch (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo Rizzi Muhammad Ragy (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Davud Amirov (RUS) Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 2-0
QFQ Ruben Busch (_GE) Ayato Arakaki H2H 1-0
QFQ Makary Adamek Bakir Habul H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohab Hamed (EGY) Paul Chu H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+