M15 Cairo, Wk. 4 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 1 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 3 H2H 3-0
SF Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 1 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-0
SF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 3 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 H2H 2-1
QF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 3 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 1 Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q H2H 1-0
QF Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) H2H 4-0
R16 Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 1 Dusan Rajic (SRI) q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Dennis Uspensky (USA) 5 H2H 2-0
R16 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Amr Asrawy WC H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 2-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 3 Gergely Madarasz (HUN) H2H 2-1
R16 Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Alexander Shevchenko 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Fermin Tenti (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Davud Amirov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) 1 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) H2H 4-1
R32 Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Uspensky (USA) 5 Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) Daniel Litvinov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Valentin Vanta (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Fabrizio Ornago (ITA) 2 Hanyi Liu (_CH) H2H 1-0
R32 Amr Asrawy WC Moritz Trocker (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 3 S D Prajwal Dev (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Gergely Madarasz (HUN) Sergi Perez Contri (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Taha Kapadia (IND) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 8 PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) q H2H 2-0
R32 Nathan Seateun (FRA) Thomas Pavlekovich Smith WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Duje Kekez (CRO) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Shevchenko 6 Petr Hajek H2H 2-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 4 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Paz / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 A Alexander / E Eric (/) 3
SF J Paz / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 S Perez Contri / N Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP/ESP) 4
SF A Alexander / E Eric (/) 3 B Dhoe / D Uspensky (BEL/USA) 2
QF A Alexander / E Eric (/) 3 D Kekez / G Madarasz (CRO/HUN)
QF J Paz / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 D Capecchi / F Ornago (ITA/ITA)
QF S Perez Contri / N Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP/ESP) 4 S D Prajwal Dev / N Seateun (IND/FRA)
QF B Dhoe / D Uspensky (BEL/USA) 2 H Liu / V Vanta (_CH/ROU)
R16 H Liu / V Vanta (_CH/ROU) G Gunjan / R Nakamura (/JPN)
R16 A Alexander / E Eric (/) 3 O Khotkov / D Voronin (UKR/RUS)
R16 D Kekez / G Madarasz (CRO/HUN) T Kapadia / M Senthilkumar (IND/IND)
R16 S D Prajwal Dev / N Seateun (IND/FRA) A Amr / S Makhlouf (/EGY) WC
R16 S Perez Contri / N Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP/ESP) 4 S Baldoni / G Gianmarco (ITA/) WC
R16 D Capecchi / F Ornago (ITA/ITA) A Chepelev / Y Dzhavakian (RUS/UKR)
R16 J Paz / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 P Bachmaier / Y Xie (AUT/_CH) WC
R16 B Dhoe / D Uspensky (BEL/USA) 2 D Daniel / V Yulik (/RUS)

M15 Cairo, Wk. 4 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Ahmed Mounir (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Taha Kapadia (IND) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Moritz Trocker (ITA) q Eric Vanshelboim H2H 1-0
FQ Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) q Ansu Bhuyan (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Gianmarco Ferrari H2H 1-0
FQ PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) q Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eric Vanshelboim Henrik TRASKIN (LTU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Moritz Trocker (ITA) q Faris Zakaryia
H2H 0-1
SFQ Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) q Tobias Kirchlechner H2H 1-0
SFQ Ansu Bhuyan (IND) Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-1
SFQ Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Viacheslav Yulik (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ahmed Mounir (EGY) Muhammad Ragy (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Taha Kapadia (IND) LL Ayato Arakaki H2H 2-0
SFQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Gabriele Felline (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianmarco Ferrari Makary Adamek H2H 1-0
SFQ PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) q Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) Gunjan Jadhav H2H 1-0
SFQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Ruben Busch (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Faris Zakaryia Yu Lun Xie (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tobias Kirchlechner Zaki Al Abdullah H2H 1-0
QFQ Ansu Bhuyan (IND) Ilia Liamkin H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefano Baldoni (ITA) q Ziad Barakat H2H 1-0
QFQ Muhammad Ragy (EGY) Nishith Naveen H2H 1-0
QFQ Ayato Arakaki Youssef Omar H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruben Busch (_GE) Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) Mohamed Aboulkassem (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Agostinetto (ITA) Belal Abou Taleb H2H 1-0
QFQ Makary Adamek Youssef Abdellatif H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Felline (ITA) Riccardo Masiero H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Furlanetto (ITA) q Mohamed Moussa (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Henrik TRASKIN (LTU) Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+