M15 Cairo, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 1 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 1 Lenny Hampel (AUT) H2H 1-0
SF Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 8 Alexander Weis (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Weis (ITA) 4 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) H2H 2-0
QF Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 1 luca Prevosto (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Lenny Hampel (AUT) Stefano Battaglino (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 8 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 2 Gunjan Jadhav q H2H 1-0
R16 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 8 Marco De Rossi (SMR) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Weis (ITA) 4 Dhruv Sunish (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) Dennis Uspensky (USA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 luca Prevosto (ITA) 6 Bart Van Den Berg H2H 1-0
R16 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 1 Luca Tomasetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Lenny Hampel (AUT) Maciej Rajski (POL) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Luca Tomasetto (ITA) Artem Oganesyan (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lenny Hampel (AUT) Mohab Hamed (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Uspensky (USA) 5 Marc Hofer q H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) Sahil Gaware (IND) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gunjan Jadhav q Nicolo CRESPI (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) 1 Adrian Exposito (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Bart Van Den Berg Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) H2H 3-1
R32 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 8 Mattia Frinzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) 2 Aryan Goveas (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Maciej Rajski (POL) 7 Mauro De Maio H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dhruv Sunish (IND) Chanon Phunsawat (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 luca Prevosto (ITA) 6 Daniil Nabatchikov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marco De Rossi (SMR) Zura Tkemaladze (GEO) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Weis (ITA) 4 Muzammil Murtaza H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Uspensky / B Van Den Berg (USA/) A Oganesyan / D Voronin (RUS/RUS)
SF A Oganesyan / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) A Goveas / L Hampel (IND/AUT)
SF D Uspensky / B Van Den Berg (USA/) J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA)
QF A Oganesyan / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) A Aly / M Gomaa (/EGY)
QF A Goveas / L Hampel (IND/AUT) M Mauro / M Frinzi (/ITA)
QF D Uspensky / B Van Den Berg (USA/) R Blokhin / Z Tkemaladze (RUS/GEO)
QF J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA) E Lavagno / L Tomasetto (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Goveas / L Hampel (IND/AUT) M Rajski / M Skonieczny (POL/POL)
R16 M Mauro / M Frinzi (/ITA) S Makhlouf / Y Youssef (EGY/)
R16 A Aly / M Gomaa (/EGY) S Battaglino / B Dhoe (ITA/BEL)
R16 R Blokhin / Z Tkemaladze (RUS/GEO) G Calvano / P Prinoth (ITA/ITA)
R16 D Uspensky / B Van Den Berg (USA/) M De Rossi / l Prevosto (SMR/ITA)
R16 E Lavagno / L Tomasetto (ITA/ITA) A Exposito / C Phunsawat (ESP/THA)
R16 J Vidal Azorin / A Weis (ESP/ITA) A Alejandro / K Portmann (/ITA)
R16 A Oganesyan / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) E Farmer / M Muzammil (GBR/)

M15 Cairo, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gunjan Jadhav q Mohamed Hesham H2H 1-0
FQ Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) q Karim Beltagui (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Marc Hofer q Belal Abou Taleb H2H 1-0
FQ Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Sahil Gaware (IND) q Aly Shokeir H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolo CRESPI (ITA) q Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gunjan Jadhav q Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohamed Hesham Davud Amirov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Karim Beltagui (EGY) Elliott Farmer (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) q Ahmed Mounir (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Belal Abou Taleb Roman Blokhin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marc Hofer q Youssef Sadek H2H 1-0
SFQ Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) Omar Elkadi (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q Ali Zaghloul H2H 2-0
SFQ Sahil Gaware (IND) q Patric Prinoth (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aly Shokeir Youssef Nabil H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolo CRESPI (ITA) q Max Flaherty (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc Hofer q Michael Bassem Sobhy H2H 1-0
QFQ Belal Abou Taleb Abd Elrahman Hassan H2H 1-0
QFQ Ahmed Mounir (EGY) Noah Prehn (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) q Alejandro Hastings H2H 2-0
QFQ Karim Beltagui (EGY) Zyad Hamed H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohamed Hesham Waleed Elsaraf H2H 1-0
QFQ Davud Amirov (RUS) Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 2-0
QFQ Youssef Sadek Michal Skonieczny (POL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) Faris Zakaryia H2H 2-1
QFQ Ali Zaghloul Youssef Elmahdy H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) q Omar Loutfy H2H 1-0
QFQ Sahil Gaware (IND) q Christos Avraam (CYP) H2H 2-0
QFQ Youssef Nabil George Gregoriou H2H 1-0
QFQ Aly Shokeir Mahmoud Ezzat (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolo CRESPI (ITA) q Aly Elhamshary H2H 1-0
QFQ Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) Youssef Omar H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gunjan Jadhav q Kevin Portmann (ITA) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+