M15 Cairo, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP) q Marko Tepavac (SRB) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP) q Adam Moundir 5 H2H 1-0
SF Marko Tepavac (SRB) 7 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) q H2H 1-0
QF Marko Tepavac (SRB) 7 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) q Kai Wehnelt 3 H2H 1-0
QF Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP) q Arnaud Bovy H2H 1-0
QF Adam Moundir 5 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Dennis Uspensky (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Marko Tepavac (SRB) 7 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
R16 Adam Moundir 5 Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 4 Julius Tverijonas (LAT) q H2H 1-0
R16 Arnaud Bovy Vasil Kirkov (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) q Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP) q Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Kai Wehnelt 3 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR H2H 1-1
R32 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar q H2H 1-0
R32 Arnaud Bovy Muthu Aadhitiya Senthilkumar (IND) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Adam Moundir 5 Noah Thurner (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kai Wehnelt 3 Roman Blokhin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL) q Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Julius Tverijonas (LAT) q Valentin Vanta (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) WC Daniil Sokolov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 4 Sabit Suntic H2H 1-0
R32 Vasil Kirkov (USA) 6 Tarun Chilakalapudi q H2H 1-0
R32 Albert Alcaraz Ivorra (ESP) q Daniel Svensson (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Savriyan Danilov 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) 8 Belal Abou Taleb WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Uspensky (USA) Giovani Samaha H2H 1-0
R32 Marko Tepavac (SRB) 7 Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR Ivan Krivic H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Uisung Park (KOR) H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 18 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Igoshin / B Saraiva (RUS/BRA) Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR)
SF A Igoshin / B Saraiva (RUS/BRA) A Chandrasekar / V Vignesh (IND/)
SF Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) A Lazdins / J James (/)
QF A Igoshin / B Saraiva (RUS/BRA) B Belal / A Mounir (/EGY)
QF Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) S Savriyan / D Svensson (/SWE)
QF A Lazdins / J James (/) J Tverijonas / S Zukauskas (LAT/LTU)
QF A Chandrasekar / V Vignesh (IND/) T Tarun / V Vanta (/ROU)
R16 S Savriyan / D Svensson (/SWE) G Samaha / K Wehnelt (/)
R16 A Lazdins / J James (/) A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/)
R16 J Tverijonas / S Zukauskas (LAT/LTU) A Arnaud / G Onclin (/BEL)
R16 T Tarun / V Vanta (/ROU) M Senthilkumar / R Virali-Murugesan (IND/IND)
R16 A Chandrasekar / V Vignesh (IND/) A Arh / I Krivic (SLO/)
R16 B Belal / A Mounir (/EGY) R Blokhin / D Daniil (RUS/)
R16 A Igoshin / B Saraiva (RUS/BRA) A Andrzejczuk / M Skonieczny (POL/POL)
R16 Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) S Sabit / M Tepavac (/SRB)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+