M15 Cairo, Wk. 1 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) 2 H2H 2-0
SF Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Denys Klok (UKR) 6 H2H 3-1
SF Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) 2 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 H2H 1-3
QF Denys Klok (UKR) 6 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) 5 H2H 3-0
QF Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 Maxence Beauge (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) 2 Bogdan Borza (ROU) H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Lorenzo Favero (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Denys Klok (UKR) 6 Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Pietro Romeo Scomparin q H2H 1-0
R16 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) 5 Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Maxence Beauge (FRA) 8 Ray Ho (TPE) H2H 2-0
R16 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 Piotr Grynkowski (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Bogdan Borza (ROU) Simone Agostini q H2H 1-0
R16 Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) 2 PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) H2H 2-0
R32 Benjamin Lock (ZWE) 1 Ivan Denisov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Favero (ITA) q Caspar Schuetze WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tsung-Hao Huang (TPE) Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Denys Klok (UKR) 6 Maikel De Boes H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) 4 Arvid Nordquist (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Pietro Romeo Scomparin q Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Mohamed El Nazer (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) 5 Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxence Beauge (FRA) 8 Andrea Gola (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Ray Ho (TPE) Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Piotr Grynkowski (POL) Preston Brown (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 3 Faris Zakaryia H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Agostini q Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Bogdan Borza (ROU) Gianrocco De Filippo q H2H 1-0
R32 PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) Maximus Jones WC H2H 1-0
R32 Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) 2 Tomislav Jotovski H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 1 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Anthony / T Jotovski (/) R Ho / G Lomakin (TPE/KAZ) 2
SF A Anthony / T Jotovski (/) I Denisov / E Egor (RUS/)
SF R Ho / G Lomakin (TPE/KAZ) 2 P Brown / A Nordquist (USA/SWE)
QF I Denisov / E Egor (RUS/) L Vojinovic / R Rawi (SRI/) WC
QF A Anthony / T Jotovski (/) S Simone / M Vincentis (/ITA)
QF P Brown / A Nordquist (USA/SWE) A Gola / E Lavagno (ITA/ITA)
QF R Ho / G Lomakin (TPE/KAZ) 2 P Grynkowski / M Maximus (POL/)
R16 I Denisov / E Egor (RUS/) B Lock / V Uzhylovsky (ZWE/UKR) 1
R16 L Vojinovic / R Rawi (SRI/) WC M Rosa / A Ragazzi (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 A Anthony / T Jotovski (/) M Beauge / T Huang (FRA/TPE) 4
R16 S Simone / M Vincentis (/ITA) D Daniel / A Aleksandr (/)
R16 P Brown / A Nordquist (USA/SWE) A Federico / L Vatteroni (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Gola / E Lavagno (ITA/ITA) A Chepelev / D Klok (RUS/UKR) 3
R16 P Grynkowski / M Maximus (POL/) P Bachmaier / M Maikel (AUT/)
R16 R Ho / G Lomakin (TPE/KAZ) 2 M Hamed / F Faris (EGY/) WC

M15 Cairo, Wk. 1 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) q Ahmed Zaki H2H 1-0
FQ Lorenzo Favero (ITA) q Romain Faucon H2H 1-0
FQ Pietro Romeo Scomparin q Egor Novikov H2H 1-0
FQ Gianrocco De Filippo q Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Simone Agostini q Francesco Scarpa (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) q Anthony Genov H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Hong-Lin Fu H2H 1-0
FQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Omar Morsy H2H 1-0
SFQ Ahmed Zaki Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) q Christian Andre Sheng Liew H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Faucon Mohab Hamed (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Favero (ITA) q Daniel Litvinov H2H 2-1
SFQ Egor Novikov Omar Allam H2H 1-0
SFQ Pietro Romeo Scomparin q Patrick Dalla Palma H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianrocco De Filippo q Aleksandr Lobanov H2H 1-0
SFQ Francesco Scarpa (ITA) Adam Bronka (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Simone Agostini q Omar Magdy Farid H2H 1-0
SFQ Anthony Genov Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) q Federico Valle H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Federico Bove (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hong-Lin Fu Luca Hesselmann H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Juan Maria GOMEZ Corrales (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omar Morsy Nicolas Beaufort (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ahmed Zaki Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Christian Andre Sheng Liew Sofyan Elnaqa H2H 1-0
QFQ Lazar Vojinovic (SRI) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Romain Faucon Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mohab Hamed (EGY) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Lorenzo Favero (ITA) q Adham Hesham Gabr H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Litvinov Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Egor Novikov Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Omar Allam Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Patrick Dalla Palma Youssef Ihab Mokhles H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Romeo Scomparin q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) LL Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) Rawi Yosef H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianrocco De Filippo q Nikita Repkin (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Lobanov Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Adam Bronka (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Francesco Scarpa (ITA) Nour Salah Ibrahim H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar Magdy Farid Luca Giordano (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simone Agostini q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anthony Genov Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Nico Mucic H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Valle Adham Aly H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Federico Bove (ITA) Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Hesselmann Mohamed Abdalla H2H 2-0
QFQ Hong-Lin Fu Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Maria GOMEZ Corrales (ARG) Youssef Rasmy H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Beaufort (BEL) Abdalla Genidy
H2H 0-0
QFQ Omar Morsy Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+