M15 Brussels, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1WC Guy Den Heijer q H2H 1-0
SF Guy Den Heijer q Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 5 H2H 1-2
SF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1WC Nick Hardt (DOM) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1WC Dominik Boehler 8 H2H 1-0
QF Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 5 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Nick Hardt (DOM) 4 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QF Guy Den Heijer q Michael Geerts (BEL) 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1WC Tuur Heuvinck (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 5 Clement Geens (BEL) H2H 1-0
R16 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) Martin Van Der Meerschen H2H 1-0
R16 Michael Geerts (BEL) 7 Arnaud Bovy JR H2H 1-1
R16 Dominik Boehler 8 Maciej Smola (POL) H2H 1-0
R16 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR H2H 2-0
R16 Nick Hardt (DOM) 4 Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) q H2H 1-0
R16 Guy Den Heijer q Maxime Hamou (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Tuur Heuvinck (BEL) q Samuel Brosset (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Van Der Meerschen Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Guy Den Heijer q Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) 5 Denys Klok (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Maciej Smola (POL) Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 2-0
R32 Arnaud Bovy JR Maxime Lapraille (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Geerts (BEL) 7 Youcef Rihane (_AL) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) James Frawley (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1WC Matvey Minin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Hamou (FRA) 3 Simon Beaupain (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Boehler 8 Alexis Boureau (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Nick Hardt (DOM) 4 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 Daniel DE Jonge (NLD) q H2H 2-0
R32 Clement Geens (BEL) Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) q Maxime Mora (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR Theo Van De Weghe (BEL) WC H2H 1-0

M15 Brussels, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Gelhardt / N Hardt (/DOM) J Jong / A Alec (NLD/)
SF J Jong / A Alec (NLD/) G Dermiens / B Dhoe (BEL/BEL)
SF L Gelhardt / N Hardt (/DOM) J Frawley / M Smola (AUS/POL)
QF G Dermiens / B Dhoe (BEL/BEL) M Geerts / M Hamou (BEL/FRA)
QF J Jong / A Alec (NLD/) G Villanueva / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)
QF J Frawley / M Smola (AUS/POL) V Ernaelsteen / A Witmeur (BEL/BEL)
QF L Gelhardt / N Hardt (/DOM) M Dellavedova / L Lopez (AUS/MEX)
R16 J Jong / A Alec (NLD/) M Lapraille / F Romeo (BEL/BEL)
R16 M Geerts / M Hamou (BEL/FRA) L Hellfritsch / M Sakellaridis (_GE/GRE)
R16 G Dermiens / B Dhoe (BEL/BEL) A Admiraal / G Den Heijer (NLD/)
R16 M Dellavedova / L Lopez (AUS/MEX) U Blanchet / A Boureau (FRA/FRA)
R16 L Gelhardt / N Hardt (/DOM) S Beaupain / M Martin (BEL/)
R16 V Ernaelsteen / A Witmeur (BEL/BEL) D Klok / V Korolev (UKR/RUS)
R16 G Villanueva / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG) O Khotkov / B Baptist (UKR/)

M15 Brussels, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) q Kody Pearson (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Tuur Heuvinck (BEL) q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Liam Dielen (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q Patrick Mayer (GER) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) q Colin Markes (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel DE Jonge (NLD) q Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Guy Den Heijer q Loic Cloes (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Adil Kalyanpur (IND) H2H 1-1
QFQ Patrick Mayer (GER) Goran Duquesne (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Felix Romeo (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tuur Heuvinck (BEL) q Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Den Heijer q Julian Kenzlers H2H 1-0
QFQ Colin Markes (USA) David Tixhon (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) q Ivan Zaytsev H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Boureau (FRA) q Robert Ziganshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Loic Cloes (BEL) Yannick Lenaerts (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kody Pearson (AUS) Alec Deckers H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Dielen (BEL) Louis Lechevretel (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) q Ugo Blanchet (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel DE Jonge (NLD) q Raynaud Vanwolleghem H2H 1-0
QFQ Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) Luca Gelhardt H2H 1-0
QFQ Adil Kalyanpur (IND) Stefan Borms H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) q Victor Ernaelsteen (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Baptist Onderdonck H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+