M15 Brcko, Wk. 21 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 4 David Pichler (AUT) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Pierre Faivre (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) 3 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) q H2H 1-0
QF Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 4 Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 8 H2H 1-1
QF David Pichler (AUT) 7 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Maxim Krapivin q H2H 1-0
R16 Pierre Faivre (FRA) q Duje Ajdukovic (_CR) H2H 1-0
R16 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) 3 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) q Martins Podzus (LVA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 8 Stefan Micov LL H2H 1-0
R16 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 4 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 David Pichler (AUT) 7 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 Kenneth Raisma (EST) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 1 Milan Drinic (SRB) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maxim Krapivin q Martin Nikic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Duje Ajdukovic (_CR) Nemanja Subanovic q H2H 1-0
R32 Pierre Faivre (FRA) q Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS) 3 Robert Strombachs H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) Dusan Rajic (SRI) q H2H 2-0
R32 Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) q Gorazd Srbljak (MKD) H2H 1-0
R32 Martins Podzus (LVA) 5 Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 8 Duje Kekez (CRO) H2H 1-0
R32 Stefan Micov LL Pavle Daljev (SRB) q H2H 3-0
R32 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) Nebojsa Milenkovic (SRB) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 4 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) 7 Daniil Glinka (_ES) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) Frane Nincevic (_CR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kenneth Raisma (EST) Bozo Barun WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 2 Marek Semjan (SVK) H2H 1-0

M15 Brcko, Wk. 21 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Pierre Faivre (FRA) q Ruslan Khunarikov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Maxim Krapivin q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) q Daniil Glinka (_ES) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Nemanja Subanovic q Darko Jandric (SRB) H2H 1-0
FQ Pavle Daljev (SRB) q Besir Durguti (MKD) H2H 1-3
FQ Milan Drinic (SRB) q Stefan Micov LL H2H 2-0
FQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Sabit Suntic H2H 1-0
FQ Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) q Martin Zeljenka (HUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pierre Faivre (FRA) q Obrad Markovski H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruslan Khunarikov (RUS) Milos Vukovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Ivan Manasov H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxim Krapivin q Zvonimir Oreskovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Ljubomir Celebic (MNE) q Kosta Petrov (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniil Glinka (_ES) LL Aleksa Bucan (SRI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Darko Jandric (SRB) Connor Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nemanja Subanovic q Petar Pjevcevic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavle Daljev (SRB) q Stefan Dragovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Besir Durguti (MKD) Arslan Bakovic (BIH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Milan Drinic (SRB) q Sergey Dorozhkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Micov LL Milos Savic H2H 1-0
QFQ Sabit Suntic Andrej Popovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Dusan Rajic (SRI) q Andrej Djokic H2H 1-0
QFQ Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) q Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Zeljenka (HUN) Strahinja Pjeranovic H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+