M15 Antalya, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU) 6 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Marko Miladinovic (_SR) 5 Gustav Hansson (SWE)
H2H 0-0
SF Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU) 6 Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 2 H2H 2-1
QF Marko Miladinovic (_SR) 5 Manuel Guinard (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU) 6 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 2 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Gustav Hansson (SWE) Andrey Chepelev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 2 Niklas Schell (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Manuel Guinard (FRA) 1 Emir Sendogan WC H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 Yanki Erel (_TU) H2H 2-0
R16 Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU) 6 Colin Van Beem (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Gustav Hansson (SWE) Vladimir Korolev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) 5 Glenn Smits (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Igor Sijsling (NLD) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Glenn Smits (NLD) q Fermin Tenti (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) 5 Luca Castagnola q H2H 1-0
R32 Gustav Hansson (SWE) Luka Pavlovic (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Manuel Guinard (FRA) 1 Alexander Shevchenko H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Koray Kirci (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Yanki Erel (_TU) Marco Miceli (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Emir Sendogan WC Igor Panin (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 2 Michal Dembek (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Sijsling (NLD) 3 Richard Zusman (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kuzey Cekirge (_TU) WC Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Niklas Schell (_GE) q Ignacio Monzon (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU) 6 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) Marco Bortolotti (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 7 Lucas Bouquet (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Octavio Volpi LL H2H 1-0
R32 Colin Van Beem (NLD) q Patrik Rikl (CZE) H2H 1-0

M15 Antalya, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Bortolotti / M Jecan (ITA/ROU) 1 L Pavlovic / A Virgili (FRA/ITA)
SF L Pavlovic / A Virgili (FRA/ITA) I Panin / P Shchaya-zubrov (RUS/RUS) WC
SF M Bortolotti / M Jecan (ITA/ROU) 1 L Frost / G Hansson (SWE/SWE)
QF I Panin / P Shchaya-zubrov (RUS/RUS) WC I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 3
QF L Pavlovic / A Virgili (FRA/ITA) D Baskov / V Stoica (MDA/ROU)
QF L Frost / G Hansson (SWE/SWE) K Cubelic / N Schell (_GE/_GE) 4
QF M Bortolotti / M Jecan (ITA/ROU) 1 M Sakellaridis / S Stefanos (GRE/)
R16 I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 3 V Korolev / L Mazo (RUS/RUS)
R16 L Pavlovic / A Virgili (FRA/ITA) D Jandric / V Orlov (SRB/UKR) 2
R16 I Panin / P Shchaya-zubrov (RUS/RUS) WC E Becuzzi / E Emir (ITA/) WC
R16 K Cubelic / N Schell (_GE/_GE) 4 T Kumasaka / T Kureoka (JPN/JPN) WC
R16 M Sakellaridis / S Stefanos (GRE/) B Dhoe / M Miceli (BEL/ITA)
R16 M Bortolotti / M Jecan (ITA/ROU) 1 T Altuna / Y Erel (TUR/_TU)
R16 L Frost / G Hansson (SWE/SWE) G Smits / C Van Beem (NLD/NLD)
R16 D Baskov / V Stoica (MDA/ROU) G Ergeneman / K Kirci (TUR/TUR)

M15 Antalya, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Luca Castagnola q Gokberk Ergeneman (TUR) H2H 1-0
FQ Glenn Smits (NLD) q Daniil Gusev H2H 1-0
FQ Colin Van Beem (NLD) q Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) q Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Linus Frost (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Niklas Schell (_GE) q Octavio Volpi LL H2H 1-0
SFQ Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) Augusto Virgili (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Linus Frost (SWE) Takuya Kureoka (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Glenn Smits (NLD) q Dmitrii Baskov (MDA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) Rok Komac (SLO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) q Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Ivan Zaytsev H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniil Gusev Darko Jandric (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Octavio Volpi LL Cedric Stanke (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gokberk Ergeneman (TUR) Riccardo Mascarini (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Castagnola q Karlo Cubelic (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Niklas Schell (_GE) q Pietro Mugelli (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Colin Van Beem (NLD) q Fariduni Hamid (TJK) H2H 2-0
QFQ Cedric Stanke (_GE) Daniil Savelev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavel Shchaya-Zubrov (RUS) Tomislav Jotovski H2H 1-1
QFQ Rok Komac (SLO) Ronald Gabas (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fariduni Hamid (TJK) Artsiom Dabryian (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dmitrii Baskov (MDA) Pavle Daljev (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Takuya Kureoka (JPN) Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Zaytsev David Asatiani H2H 1-0
QFQ Takuya Kumasaka (JPN) Svyatoslav Ilnytskyy H2H 1-0
QFQ Augusto Virgili (ITA) Mustafa Can Gunes H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) q Enrico Becuzzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Niklas Schell (_GE) q Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Darko Jandric (SRB) Basaran Simsek H2H 1-0
QFQ Glenn Smits (NLD) q Guney Ege Cetin H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Mugelli (ITA) Leonid Mazo (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Octavio Volpi LL Jonas Greif (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Colin Van Beem (NLD) q Moritz Trocker (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gokberk Ergeneman (TUR) Simone Cacciapuoti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Mascarini (ITA) Stefanos Sakellaridis H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Castagnola q Tobias Kirchlechner H2H 1-0
QFQ Karlo Cubelic (_GE) Mikhail Yehayan (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniil Gusev Sabit Suntic H2H 1-0
QFQ Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Grgo Dujmovic (_CR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nathan Seateun (FRA) Vlad Stoica (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Linus Frost (SWE) Anze Arh (SLO)
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+