M15 Antalya, Wk. 39 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Paul Woerner (GER) 7 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Marsel Ilhan (TUR) 5 Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q H2H 2-0
SF Paul Woerner (GER) 7 Sarp Agabigun (TUR) WC H2H 2-0
QF Marsel Ilhan (TUR) 5 Kai Wehnelt 3 H2H 1-0
QF Sarp Agabigun (TUR) WC Cengiz AKSU (TUN) H2H 3-2
QF Paul Woerner (GER) 7 Guy Den Heijer H2H 2-0
QF Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 1 H2H 1-1
R16 Kai Wehnelt 3 Mats Hermans LL H2H 1-0
R16 Paul Woerner (GER) 7 Cayetano March (_EC) H2H 1-0
R16 Cengiz AKSU (TUN) Denys Klok (UKR) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Sarp Agabigun (TUR) WC Sebastian Prechtel (GER) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Guy Den Heijer Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) 5 Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q H2H 2-0
R16 Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Moritz Thiem (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 1 Mike Urbanija (SLO) H2H 2-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) 6 Admir Kalender (_CR) JR H2H 1-0
R32 Cayetano March (_EC) Berk Ilkel (_TU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mats Hermans LL Tomas Liska (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Andrej Krajcik WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) 2 Luca Gelhardt H2H 1-0
R32 Denys Klok (UKR) 4 Gabriele Bosio (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Moritz Thiem (AUT) Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-0
R32 Guy Den Heijer Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Cengiz AKSU (TUN) Andrea Fiorentini WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) 5 Leopold Zima (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sarp Agabigun (TUR) WC Mert Naci Turker (TUR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) 7 Adil Kalyanpur (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Mike Urbanija (SLO) Michal Marko (SVK) q H2H 2-0
R32 Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 1 Gorazd Srbljak (MKD) H2H 3-0
R32 Kai Wehnelt 3 Bart Stevens (NLD) H2H 1-0

M15 Antalya, Wk. 39 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) S Agabigun / P Woerner (TUR/GER)
SF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) A Kalyanpur / K Stevenson (IND/CAN)
SF S Agabigun / P Woerner (TUR/GER) L Gelhardt / K Wehnelt (/)
QF L Gelhardt / K Wehnelt (/) B Nareyka / S Prechtel (AUT/GER)
QF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) U Akkoyun / L Hellfritsch (_TU/_GE)
QF A Kalyanpur / K Stevenson (IND/CAN) G Den Heijer / A Kalender (/_CR)
QF S Agabigun / P Woerner (TUR/GER) A Skorilas / J Walder (GRE/_GE)
R16 L Gelhardt / K Wehnelt (/) T Liska / S Puskar (SVK/SVK)
R16 B Nareyka / S Prechtel (AUT/GER) B Bilgin / B Ilkel (_TU/_TU)
R16 A Skorilas / J Walder (GRE/_GE) K Kaya / K Kargin (/_TU)
R16 G Den Heijer / A Kalender (/_CR) C AKSU / M Turker (TUN/TUR)
R16 A Kalyanpur / K Stevenson (IND/CAN) A Franco / C March (COL/_EC)
R16 U Akkoyun / L Hellfritsch (_TU/_GE) J Janos / K Minarik (/SVK)
R16 M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) A Arh / M Urbanija (SLO/SLO)
R16 S Agabigun / P Woerner (TUR/GER) M Sakellaridis / S Stefanos (GRE/)

M15 Antalya, Wk. 39 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Michal Marko (SVK) q Samuel Puskar (SVK) H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriele Bosio (ITA) q Mats Hermans LL H2H 1-0
FQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Janos Fekete H2H 2-0
FQ Mert Naci Turker (TUR) q Pelle Boerma H2H 1-0
FQ Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Tim Riedel H2H 1-0
SFQ Samuel Puskar (SVK) Umut Akkoyun (_TU) H2H 2-0
SFQ Michal Marko (SVK) q Kristof Minarik (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mats Hermans LL Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriele Bosio (ITA) q Linus Krohn (GER) H2H 2-0
SFQ Anze Arh (SLO) Stepan Beresnev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Radu Florin Macovei (ROU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Janos Fekete Anton Desyatnik (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mert Naci Turker (TUR) q Jorakuly Jorayev H2H 1-0
SFQ Pelle Boerma Carlo Alberto Fossati (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luka Pavlovic (FRA) q Bjorn Nareyka (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tim Riedel Nicolas Demeroutis (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stepan Beresnev (RUS) Kaan Cepel (_TU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jorakuly Jorayev Hifzi Riza Cikikci H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Bosio (ITA) q Daniil Gusev H2H 1-0
QFQ Linus Krohn (GER) Burak Bilgin (_TU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mats Hermans LL Tobias Brutscher (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Marko (SVK) q Stefanos Sakellaridis H2H 1-0
QFQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Noah Prehn (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE) Christopher Patzanovsky (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Radu Florin Macovei (ROU) Bulut Ozcelik (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Janos Fekete Mert Alkaya (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Desyatnik (RUS) Gregor Schwab H2H 1-0
QFQ Carlo Alberto Fossati (ITA) Kaya Arinc H2H 1-0
QFQ Bjorn Nareyka (AUT) Jett Cole H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Riedel Kayra Kargin (_TU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Umut Akkoyun (_TU) Efe Comu H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+