M15 Anseong, Wk. 26 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Haru Inoue (JPN) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 8 H2H 2-0
SF Haru Inoue (JPN) Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 8 Cing-Yang Meng H2H 1-0
QF Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Jung-Woong Na 7 H2H 3-3
QF Haru Inoue (JPN) Jean Thirouin (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 4 Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Haru Inoue (JPN) Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 5 H2H 3-0
R16 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 4 Sung Hun Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) 6 Oh-Hee Kwon H2H 3-1
R16 Jean Thirouin (USA) Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Hyung-Chan Lim q H2H 1-0
R16 Jung-Woong Na 7 Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) H2H 2-0
R16 Cing-Yang Meng Uisung Park (KOR) H2H 1-0
R16 Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 8 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Haru Inoue (JPN) Sung Ha Yeon q H2H 1-0
R32 Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 8 Seong Jae Han (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 4 Donghwi Shin (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) 6 Hyeon Il Jung (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Cing-Yang Meng Andrej Glvac (SVK) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Jean Thirouin (USA) Makoto Ochi (JPN) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Oh-Hee Kwon Young Seok Lee (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yeongseok Jeong (KOR) Geun Jun Kim (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 2 Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) H2H 2-0
R32 Hyung-Chan Lim q Matthew Mendez (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) q Seunghun Shin (KOR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 5 Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sung Hun Kim (KOR) WC Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Uisung Park (KOR) Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) H2H 1-1
R32 Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) Seon Yong Han (KOR) JR H2H 1-1
R32 Jung-Woong Na 7 Seungri Choi (KOR) LL H2H 2-0

M15 Anseong, Wk. 26 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Inoue / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR)
SF H Inoue / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) K Stevenson / J W. Van Meter (CAN/USA)
SF Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) S Han / S Lee (KOR/KOR)
QF K Stevenson / J W. Van Meter (CAN/USA) Y Kim / O Kwon (KOR/)
QF H Inoue / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) T Fancutt / C Chanchin (AUS/)
QF Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) J Na / S Oh (/KOR)
QF S Han / S Lee (KOR/KOR) R Nakamura / D Sumizawa (JPN/JPN)
R16 J Na / S Oh (/KOR) C Meng / J Navasirisomboon (/THA)
R16 Y Jeong / U Park (KOR/KOR) M Mendez / J Thirouin (USA/USA)
R16 S Han / S Lee (KOR/KOR) T Lee / Y Lim (KOR/)
R16 R Nakamura / D Sumizawa (JPN/JPN) K Kerdlaphee / P Kerdlaphee (THA/THA)
R16 Y Kim / O Kwon (KOR/) H Jung / D Lee (KOR/)
R16 K Stevenson / J W. Van Meter (CAN/USA) A Glvac / S Hiramatsu (SVK/JPN)
R16 H Inoue / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) S Han / S Park (KOR/)
R16 T Fancutt / C Chanchin (AUS/) H Kang / S Kim (KOR/KOR)

M15 Anseong, Wk. 26 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) q Young Seok Kim (KOR) H2H 2-0
FQ Young Seok Lee (KOR) q Chanchin Sookton-Eng H2H 1-0
FQ Sung Ha Yeon q Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
FQ Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) q Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Hyung-Chan Lim q Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Seunghun Shin (KOR) q Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Geun Jun Kim (KOR) q Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Seungri Choi (KOR) LL H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) Yu-Seob Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Ryan Ziegann Per Nordstrom (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sung Ha Yeon q David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Young Seok Lee (KOR) q Seong Yong Han (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng Jungwon Park H2H 1-0
QFQ Young-Hoon Jeong (KOR) q Seounghun Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) q Ho-Min Kang (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hyung-Chan Lim q Hyeong Jin Cho (KOR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) Dae-Hee Lee H2H 1-0
QFQ Seunghun Shin (KOR) q Gwang Hyeon Cho (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Kang-Min Lee H2H 1-0
QFQ Geun Jun Kim (KOR) q Sung Jun Park H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Kim Sunmin (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Seungri Choi (KOR) LL Min Seong Kim H2H 1-0
QFQ Young Seok Kim (KOR) Sunwoo Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+