M15 Anning Futures 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Eric Vanshelboim Luca Castelnuovo 5 H2H 1-0
SF Eric Vanshelboim Jung-Woong Na H2H 1-0
SF Luca Castelnuovo 5 Cing-Yang Meng H2H 2-1
QF Eric Vanshelboim Ti Chen 1 H2H 1-0
QF Jung-Woong Na Tao Mu (_CH) H2H 1-0
QF Luca Castelnuovo 5 Jie Cui (_CH) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Cing-Yang Meng Hao Wu H2H 2-0
R16 Ti Chen 1 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Eric Vanshelboim Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Tao Mu (_CH) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Jung-Woong Na Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Castelnuovo 5 Zhe Zhou (CHN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jie Cui (_CH) 3 Yuichiro Inui (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Hao Wu N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Cing-Yang Meng Haitong Xia (CHN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ti Chen 1 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Taisei Ichikawa (JPN) Ye Cong Mo (_CH) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eric Vanshelboim Ya Hui Nie (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) 8 Ruixuan Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 4 Ray Ho (TPE) H2H 2-0
R32 Tao Mu (_CH) Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Jung-Woong Na Ruikai Wang (CHN) q H2H 3-0
R32 Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) Soichiro Moritani (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Castelnuovo 5 Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) q H2H 1-1
R32 Zhe Zhou (CHN) q Li-Wie Tan H2H 1-0
R32 Yuichiro Inui (JPN) q Shi Hong Zeng (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jie Cui (_CH) 3 liran Chen (CHI) WC H2H 3-0
R32 N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND) 6 Wei-De Lin H2H 1-0
R32 Hao Wu Wei Qiang Zheng (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Cing-Yang Meng Naifu Zhang (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Haitong Xia (CHN) q Sora Fukuda (JPN) 2 H2H 1-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+