M15 Alkmaar, Wk. 26 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 1 Niels Lootsma (NLD) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 1 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) H2H 1-0
SF Niels Lootsma (NLD) 6 Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 1 Andrea Bolla (ITA) q H2H 1-0
QF Jesper DE Jong (NLD) Igor Sijsling (NLD) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Niels Lootsma (NLD) 6 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 Bastian Malla (CHL) 2 H2H 2-0
R16 Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 1 Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrea Bolla (ITA) q Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) Dax Donders (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Igor Sijsling (NLD) 7 Michiel de Krom (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Niels Lootsma (NLD) 6 Roland Stuurman WC H2H 1-0
R16 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 4 Luca Gelhardt q H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 Guy Den Heijer q H2H 1-0
R16 Bastian Malla (CHL) 2 Alec Deckers q H2H 1-0
R32 Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) 1 Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA) Mick Veldheer H2H 1-0
R32 Zachary Eisinga (NLD) WC Alex Martinez H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Bolla (ITA) q Ryan Nijboer (NLD) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Dax Donders (NLD) WC Louis Wessels 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Jesper DE Jong (NLD) Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michiel de Krom (NLD) Eduardo Dischinger (BRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Igor Sijsling (NLD) 7 Roy de Valk q H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Lootsma (NLD) 6 Yanais Laurent (FRA) H2H 2-1
R32 Roland Stuurman WC Gustaf Strom H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Gelhardt q Bart Stevens (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 4 Charles Broom (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 Matheus Pucinelle De Almeida H2H 2-0
R32 Guy Den Heijer q Bart Van Den Berg WC H2H 2-0
R32 Alec Deckers q Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Bastian Malla (CHL) 2 Karl Friberg (SWE) H2H 1-0

M15 Alkmaar, Wk. 26 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Roy de Valk q Julius Tverijonas (LAT) H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Gelhardt q Remy Bertola H2H 1-0
FQ Guy Den Heijer q Vasile Antonescu (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Charles Broom (GBR) q Marc Dijkhuizen H2H 1-0
FQ Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) q Patrik Hartmeier (SUI) H2H 1-0
FQ Andrea Bolla (ITA) q Mateusz Terczynski (POL) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 1-1
FQ Alec Deckers q Ruben Konings (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julius Tverijonas (LAT) Herman Meeuwes Mattheo Knoop H2H 1-0
QFQ Roy de Valk q Marcel Marlon Sudzum (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Remy Bertola Mats Hermans H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Gelhardt q Joris Hoogland H2H 1-0
QFQ Vasile Antonescu (ROU) Pascal Juraj Wagemaker (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Den Heijer q Maico Egbers (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Charles Broom (GBR) q Gosse Panagoulopoulos H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc Dijkhuizen Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrik Hartmeier (SUI) Igor Straatsma (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amadatus Admiraal (NLD) q Paolo Dagnino (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Bolla (ITA) q Connor Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateusz Terczynski (POL) Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Hellfritsch (_GE) q Mislav Bosnjak (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) Maurizio Speziali (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruben Konings (NLD) Marco De Rossi (SMR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alec Deckers q MAIKEL Borg (NLD) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+