Lisbon Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 H2H 2-1
SF Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 11 H2H 1-0
SF Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 11 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) ITF H2H 1-2
QF Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) H2H 2-0
QF Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) ITF Steve Darcis (BEL) H2H 1-0
R16 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 11 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Roberto Marcora (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 2-0
R16 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) 3 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 H2H 2-0
R16 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) Alexei Popyrin (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) H2H 2-0
R32 Steve Darcis (BEL) Adrian Mannarino (FRA) 1WC H2H 5-1
R32 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) ITF Mitchell Krueger (USA) 13 H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 11 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) H2H 3-0
R32 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Maxime Janvier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Luis Faria (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Joao Domingues (PRT) 15 H2H 1-1
R32 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) H2H 2-0
R32 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) James Duckworth (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA) Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 12 H2H 3-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 Tiago Cacao WC H2H 1-0
R32 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) 3 Gastao Elias (PRT) WC H2H 2-3
R32 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) 5 Norbert Gombos (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) Marcos Giron (USA) 9 H2H 1-0
R32 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Marc Polmans 16 H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) H2H 2-0
R64 Adrian Mannarino (FRA) 1WC Bye
R64 Steve Darcis (BEL) Nicola Kuhn (GER) q H2H 1-0
R64 Sandro Ehrat (SUI) ITF Jc Aragone (USA) H2H 1-0
R64 Mitchell Krueger (USA) 13 Bye
R64 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 11 Bye
R64 Zdenek Kolar (CZE) Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 2-0
R64 Maxime Janvier (FRA) Tommy Robredo (ESP) H2H 2-0
R64 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Bye
R64 Pedro Sousa (PRT) 4 Bye
R64 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Mario Vilella Martinez (ESP) Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) H2H 2-0
R64 Joao Domingues (PRT) 15 Bye
R64 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 10 Bye
R64 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) Gregoire Jacq (FRA) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) Kenny De Schepper (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Bye
R64 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 7 Bye
R64 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) WC Steven Diez (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R64 Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA) Raul Brancaccio (ITA) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 12 Bye
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 14 Bye
R64 Tiago Cacao WC Facundo Arguello (ARG) H2H 1-0
R64 Gastao Elias (PRT) WC Federico Gaio (ITA) H2H 3-0
R64 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) 3 Bye
R64 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) 5 Bye
R64 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Javier Barranco Cosano (ESP) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Elliot Benchetrit (FRA) Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) H2H 2-0
R64 Marcos Giron (USA) 9 Bye
R64 Marc Polmans 16 Bye
R64 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Mikael Torpegaard H2H 1-0
R64 Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 2WC Bye

Lisbon Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nicola Kuhn (GER) q Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Steven Diez (CAN) q Luis Faria (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+