Izmir Challenger 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Cem Ilkel (TUR) WC H2H 1-1
SF Cem Ilkel (TUR) WC Norbert Gombos (SVK) H2H 1-0
SF Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Mirza Basic (BIH) 3 H2H 1-2
QF Cem Ilkel (TUR) WC Lukas Lacko (SVK) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Norbert Gombos (SVK) Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 4 H2H 4-0
QF Mirza Basic (BIH) 3 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Marius Copil (ROU) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Lukas Lacko (SVK) 1 Filip Horansky (SVK) H2H 2-1
R16 Cem Ilkel (TUR) WC Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) 8 H2H 3-1
R16 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 4 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) H2H 3-0
R16 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) Q H2H 2-1
R16 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 5 Calvin Hemery (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Mirza Basic (BIH) 3 Kevin Griekspoor (NLD) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Marius Copil (ROU) 6 Aldin Setkic (BIH) H2H 2-1
R16 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Lacko (SVK) 1 Yannick Hanfmann (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Horansky (SVK) Anil Yuksel (TUR) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Cem Ilkel (TUR) WC Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 3-0
R32 Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) 8 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) 4 Muhammet Haylaz (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) Blaz Kavcic (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Michal Konecny (CZE) H2H 2-1
R32 Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) Q Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Ilya Ivashka (BLR) 5 Marc Sieber (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Calvin Hemery (FRA) Dmitry Popko (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R32 Kevin Griekspoor (NLD) Q Tomislav Brkic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R32 Mirza Basic (BIH) 3 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) H2H 1-2
R32 Marius Copil (ROU) 6 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aldin Setkic (BIH) Yann Marti (SUI) H2H 1-1
R32 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) Q Sadio Doumbia (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) 2 H2H 2-1

Izmir Challenger 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Chiudinelli / M Copil (SUI/ROU) S Doumbia / C Hemery (FRA/FRA)
SF S Doumbia / C Hemery (FRA/FRA) M Jaloviec / M Konecny (CZE/CZE)
SF M Chiudinelli / M Copil (SUI/ROU) V Manafov / S Tsitsipas (UKR/GRC)
QF S Doumbia / C Hemery (FRA/FRA) Y Hanfmann / M Sieber (GER/GER)
QF M Jaloviec / M Konecny (CZE/CZE) S Agabigun / A Celikbilek (TUR/TUR)
QF M Chiudinelli / M Copil (SUI/ROU) J Fruttero / A Menendez-Maceiras (USA/ESP)
QF V Manafov / S Tsitsipas (UKR/GRC) M Basic / T Brkic (BIH/BIH)
R16 Y Hanfmann / M Sieber (GER/GER) D O'Brien / R Roelofse (RSA/RSA) 1
R16 S Doumbia / C Hemery (FRA/FRA) F Horansky / S Suluoglu (SVK/TUR) WC
R16 M Jaloviec / M Konecny (CZE/CZE) A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 4
R16 S Agabigun / A Celikbilek (TUR/TUR) T Altuna / C Ilkel (TUR/TUR)
R16 J Fruttero / A Menendez-Maceiras (USA/ESP) M Haylaz / A Yuksel (TUR/TUR) WC
R16 M Chiudinelli / M Copil (SUI/ROU) I Ivashka / A Vasilevski (BLR/BLR) 3
R16 V Manafov / S Tsitsipas (UKR/GRC) N Milojevic / A Setkic (SRB/BIH)
R16 M Basic / T Brkic (BIH/BIH) I Sabanov / M Sabanov (CRO/CRO) 2

Izmir Challenger 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 1 Vadym Ursu (UKR) 7 H2H 2-0
FQ Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 2 Alexandr Igoshin (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Kevin Griekspoor (NLD) Daniel Cox 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) 8 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) 4 H2H 1-1
SFQ Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 1 Oezen Usakli (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Vadym Ursu (UKR) 7 Sefa Suluoglu (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 2 Matej Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandr Igoshin (RUS) 5 Sarp Agabigun (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Griekspoor (NLD) Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 3 H2H 2-0
SFQ Daniel Cox 6 Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marek Jaloviec (CZE) 4 Ruan Roelofse (RSA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) 8 Dmitry Surchenko (RUS) H2H 1-2
QFQ Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Oezen Usakli (TUN) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sefa Suluoglu (TUR) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Vadym Ursu (UKR) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matej Sabanov (CRO) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sarp Agabigun (TUR) Ivan Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandr Igoshin (RUS) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kevin Griekspoor (NLD) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yan Sabanin (RUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Cox 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marek Jaloviec (CZE) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Dean O'Brien (RSA) H2H 3-0
QFQ Dmitry Surchenko (RUS) Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+