Italy F21 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Luca Vanni (ITA) 2 Ivo Klec (SVK) H2H 1-0
SF Ivo Klec (SVK) Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5WC H2H 1-0
SF Luca Vanni (ITA) 2 Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Ivo Klec (SVK) Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5WC Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) 4 H2H 1-1
QF Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) 7 Dusan Lojda (CZE) PR H2H 2-1
QF Luca Vanni (ITA) 2 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) Q H2H 1-2
R16 Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 1 Davide Melchiorre (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Ivo Klec (SVK) Adrian Sikora (SVK) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) 4 Walter Trusendi (ITA) H2H 2-0
R16 Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5WC Davide Pontoglio (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) 7 Francesco Picco (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dusan Lojda (CZE) PR Giorgio Portaluri (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) Q Tommaso Lago (ITA) LL H2H 3-0
R16 Luca Vanni (ITA) 2 Antonio Campo (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 1 Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Davide Melchiorre (ITA) Q Andrea Patracchini (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Ivo Klec (SVK) Cristian Carli (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Sikora (SVK) 8 Luca Pancaldi (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) 4 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Walter Trusendi (ITA) Nicola Ghedin (ITA) Q H2H 1-2
R32 Davide Pontoglio (ITA) WC Daniele Capecchi (ITA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5WC Andrea Basso (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) 7 Federico Gaio (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Picco (ITA) Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Giorgio Portaluri (ITA) Q Nicolo Turchetti (ITA) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Dusan Lojda (CZE) PR Francesco Borgo (ITA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) Q Jose Hernandez (DOM) 9 H2H 1-0
R32 Tommaso Lago (ITA) LL Fabricio Neis (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Antonio Campo (ITA) Q Enrico Burzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Vanni (ITA) 2 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) H2H 1-0

Italy F21 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Dutra da Silva / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) J Garcia / J Hernandez (DOM/DOM) WC
SF J Garcia / J Hernandez (DOM/DOM) WC N Ghedin / A Patracchini (ITA/ITA)
SF D Dutra da Silva / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) I Klec / A Sikora (SVK/SVK) 2
QF N Ghedin / A Patracchini (ITA/ITA) W Trusendi / M Volante (ITA/ITA) 1WC
QF J Garcia / J Hernandez (DOM/DOM) WC A Basso / L Pancaldi (ITA/ITA)
QF D Dutra da Silva / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) S Caruso / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 4
QF I Klec / A Sikora (SVK/SVK) 2 D Melchiorre / G Portaluri (ITA/ITA)
R16 W Trusendi / M Volante (ITA/ITA) 1WC Bye
R16 N Ghedin / A Patracchini (ITA/ITA) E Becuzzi / S Vagnozzi (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Basso / L Pancaldi (ITA/ITA) F Borgo / F Gaio (ITA/ITA) 3
R16 J Garcia / J Hernandez (DOM/DOM) WC B Fratangelo / T Lago (USA/ITA)
R16 D Dutra da Silva / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) L Di Maro / A Grazioso (ITA/ITA)
R16 S Caruso / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 4 D Lojda / F Neis (CZE/BRA)
R16 D Melchiorre / G Portaluri (ITA/ITA) D Pontoglio / M Rigamonti (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 I Klec / A Sikora (SVK/SVK) 2 Bye

Italy F21 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 1WC Matteo Rigamonti (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Andrea Basso (ITA) 2 Tommaso Lago (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Antonio Campo (ITA) 3 Alberto Bagarello (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicola Ghedin (ITA) 4 Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Giorgio Portaluri (ITA) 5 Francesco Borgo (ITA) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Pancaldi (ITA) 6 Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) 11 H2H 1-3
FQ Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 7 Andrea Patracchini (ITA) 12 H2H 2-1
FQ Davide Melchiorre (ITA) 8 Filippo Giorgetti (ITA) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 1WC Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Matteo Rigamonti (ITA) WC Ettore Capello (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Basso (ITA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Tommaso Lago (ITA) Matteo Cicchini (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antonio Campo (ITA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Alberto Bagarello (ITA) Michael Kerschbaumer (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicola Ghedin (ITA) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA) Andrea Camurri (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Giorgio Portaluri (ITA) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Francesco Borgo (ITA) 9 Filippo Pezzoli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Pancaldi (ITA) 6 Ludovico Cestarollo (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) 11 Filippo Ghidetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniele Capecchi (ITA) 7 Francesco Mattion (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Patracchini (ITA) 12 Marco Di Maro (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Davide Melchiorre (ITA) 8 Andrea Grazioso (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filippo Giorgetti (ITA) 10 Patric Prinoth (ITA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+