Italy F20 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 3
H2H 0-0
SF Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 3 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 7 H2H 3-3
SF Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 3 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) H2H 2-0
QF Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 7 Christian Lindell (SWE) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Nerman Fatic (BIH) H2H 1-0
QF Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 1 H2H 2-0
R16 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) Davide Galoppini (ITA) 6 H2H 3-0
R16 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Emiliano Maggioli q H2H 2-0
R16 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 3 Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Nerman Fatic (BIH) Marco Bortolotti (ITA) 5 H2H 1-2
R16 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 1 Federico Iannaccone (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Christian Lindell (SWE) 2 Giovanni Fonio (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Alexis Musialek (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 7 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Federico Iannaccone (ITA) WC Corrado Summaria (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Christian Lindell (SWE) 2 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 7 Daniele Capecchi (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Frigerio (ITA) Michel Vernier (CHL) q H2H 2-0
R32 Giovanni Fonio (ITA) Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 3 Omar Giacalone (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Nerman Fatic (BIH) Manuel Mazza (ITA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Emiliano Maggioli q Francesco Forti (ITA) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Marco Bortolotti (ITA) 5 Antonio Massara (ITA) H2H 2-1
R32 Davide Galoppini (ITA) 6 Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 8 Pietro Licciardi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Leonardo Braccini (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Lorenzo Musetti WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Acquaroli (ITA) WC Andrea Guerrieri (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 1 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 10-1

Italy F20 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) T Etcheverry / M Zukas (ARG/ARG)
SF G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) R Balzerani / G Fonio (ITA/ITA)
SF T Etcheverry / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) P Licciardi / C Summaria (ITA/ITA)
QF R Balzerani / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) A Bolla / A Guerrieri (ITA/ITA)
QF G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) G Villanueva / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)
QF P Licciardi / C Summaria (ITA/ITA) D Galoppini / A Massara (ITA/ITA)
QF T Etcheverry / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) T Altuna / L Frigerio (TUR/ITA)
R16 G Villanueva / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG) D Dutra da Silva / J Pereira (BRA/BRA)
R16 G Olivieri / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) F Forti / M Frinzi (ITA/ITA)
R16 R Balzerani / G Fonio (ITA/ITA) M Bortolotti / A Musialek (ITA/FRA)
R16 A Bolla / A Guerrieri (ITA/ITA) D Capecchi / A Virgili (ITA/ITA)
R16 D Galoppini / A Massara (ITA/ITA) F Iannaccone / G Marson (ITA/ITA)
R16 T Etcheverry / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) J Paz / M Radojkovic (ARG/_SR)
R16 T Altuna / L Frigerio (TUR/ITA) G Acquaroli / G Volpi (ITA/ITA)
R16 P Licciardi / C Summaria (ITA/ITA) E Emiliano / F Filippo (/)

Italy F20 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Daniele Capecchi (ITA) q Filippo Moroni H2H 1-0
FQ Michel Vernier (CHL) q Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Ettore Capello (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) q Andrea Bolla (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) q Davide Tortora H2H 1-0
FQ Leonardo Braccini (ITA) q Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Tommaso Schold (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Emiliano Maggioli q Francesco Cano (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Bolla (ITA) Gabriele Moghini H2H 2-0
SFQ Tommaso Schold (ITA) Davide Innocenti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Gianmarco Ferrari H2H 1-0
SFQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ettore Capello (ITA) Ioannis Stergiou H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA) Luca Potenza (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michel Vernier (CHL) q Francesco Maestrelli H2H 1-1
SFQ Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) q Daniele Chiurulli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniele Capecchi (ITA) q Filippo Speziali H2H 1-0
SFQ Emiliano Maggioli q Guido Marson (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francesco Cano (ITA) Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Braccini (ITA) q Andrea Di Meo (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) Valentin Salomon (ARG)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Davide Tortora Riccardo Roberto (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) q Tommaso Roggero (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filippo Moroni Michele Vianello (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Paolo Dagnino (ITA) q Gabriele Volpi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Davide Innocenti (ITA) Lorenzo Piacente H2H 1-0
QFQ Tommaso Schold (ITA) Francesco Giorgetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Bolla (ITA) Edoardo Soldaini H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Moghini Antonio Mazzeo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniele Chiurulli (ITA) Massimiliano De Angelis H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianmarco Ferrari Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Patric Prinoth (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Alberto Bronzetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ettore Capello (ITA) Pietro Schiavetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Ioannis Stergiou Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA) Edoardo Monti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Potenza (ITA) Andrea Rita (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Maestrelli Eric Burrer H2H 1-0
QFQ Michel Vernier (CHL) q Valerio Perruzza H2H 1-0
QFQ Edoardo Lavagno (ITA) q Nicolas Carlone (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniele Capecchi (ITA) q Simone Cacciapuoti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emiliano Maggioli q Enrico Becuzzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Cano (ITA) Mattia Fornaci H2H 1-0
QFQ Giuliano Benedetti (ITA) Erwin Troebinger (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Di Meo (ITA) Mike Loccisano (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Braccini (ITA) q Carlo Donato (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Valentin Salomon (ARG) Filippo Giovannini (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) Augusto Virgili (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Roberto (ITA) Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Davide Tortora Gabriele Bosio (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tommaso Roggero (ITA) Jacopo Doccini H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) q Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Filippo Moroni Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michele Vianello (ITA) Riccardo Siciliano (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Filippo Speziali Jacopo Calvani H2H 1-0
QFQ Guido Marson (ITA) Giuseppe La Vela H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+