Italy F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Boy Westerhof (NLD) H2H 1-0
SF Boy Westerhof (NLD) Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Nils Langer (GER) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Boy Westerhof (NLD) Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) H2H 1-1
QF Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 Davide Della Tommasina (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Antal Van Der Duim (NLD) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Nils Langer (GER) 2 Tobias Simon (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Boy Westerhof (NLD) Lukas Ollert H2H 1-0
R16 Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) Marco Miceli (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Davide Della Tommasina (ITA) Franco Agamenone (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 Pietro Licciardi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Miliaan Niesten (NLD) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Antal Van Der Duim (NLD) 3 Franco Capalbo (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Tobias Simon (GER) 6 Filippo Leonardi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Nils Langer (GER) 2 Giovanni Fonio (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Ollert Yannick Mertens (BEL) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Boy Westerhof (NLD) Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) Andrea Grazioso (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Miceli (ITA) WC Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Agamenone (ARG) 4 Raul Brancaccio (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Davide Della Tommasina (ITA) Alberto Cammarata (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pietro Licciardi (ITA) Marco Mosciatti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 Giovanni Cozzolino (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Miliaan Niesten (NLD) 7 Giuseppe Caparco (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Yibing Wu (CHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Capalbo (ARG) Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Antal Van Der Duim (NLD) 3 Davide Galoppini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tobias Simon (GER) 6 Gianmarco Cacace (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Filippo Leonardi (ITA) luca Prevosto (ITA) H2H 3-0
R32 Giovanni Fonio (ITA) WC Enrico Dalla Valle (ITA) WC H2H 1-2
R32 Nils Langer (GER) 2 Vasile Antonescu (ROU) H2H 1-0

Italy F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Gille / J Vliegen (BEL/BEL) 1 A Van Der Duim / B Westerhof (NLD/NLD) 3
SF S Gille / J Vliegen (BEL/BEL) 1 M Fellin / P Licciardi (ITA/ITA)
SF A Van Der Duim / B Westerhof (NLD/NLD) 3 D Della Tommasina / F Leonardi (ITA/ITA)
QF S Gille / J Vliegen (BEL/BEL) 1 F Capalbo / J Ficovich (ARG/ARG)
QF M Fellin / P Licciardi (ITA/ITA) V Antonescu / P Grigoriu (ROU/ROU) 4
QF A Van Der Duim / B Westerhof (NLD/NLD) 3 F Agamenone / H Casanova (ARG/ARG)
QF D Della Tommasina / F Leonardi (ITA/ITA) L Ollert / T Simon (/GER)
R16 S Gille / J Vliegen (BEL/BEL) 1 A Grazioso / G Rizzuti (ITA/ITA)
R16 F Capalbo / J Ficovich (ARG/ARG) G Caparco / A Palmese (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 V Antonescu / P Grigoriu (ROU/ROU) 4 M Esposito / U Prezioso (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 M Fellin / P Licciardi (ITA/ITA) A Ceppellini / F Moncagatto (ITA/ITA)
R16 F Agamenone / H Casanova (ARG/ARG) G Cacace / P Heras (ITA/ARG) WC
R16 A Van Der Duim / B Westerhof (NLD/NLD) 3 E Dalla Valle / K Kivattsev (ITA/RUS)
R16 L Ollert / T Simon (/GER) R Brancaccio / D Galoppini (ITA/ITA)
R16 D Della Tommasina / F Leonardi (ITA/ITA) C Saavedra-Corvalan / M Vervoort (CHL/NLD) 2

Italy F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Giovanni Cozzolino (ITA) WC Giuseppe Tresca (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) 2 Edoardo Pompei (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Andrea Grazioso (ITA) 3 Filippo Borella (ITA) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) 13 luca Prevosto (ITA) 4 H2H 2-0
FQ Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) 5 Ettore Capello (ITA) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Davide Della Tommasina (ITA) 10 Laerte Di Falco (ITA) 6 H2H 2-0
FQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) 11 Riccardo Roberto (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Gianmarco Cacace (ITA) Tommaso Metti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Giovanni Cozzolino (ITA) WC Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 1 H2H 1-0
SFQ Giuseppe Tresca (ITA) Andrea Guarini (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) 2 Federico Salomone (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Edoardo Pompei (ITA) Flavio De Lucia (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrea Grazioso (ITA) 3 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filippo Borella (ITA) 14 Ercole Di Ianni (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ luca Prevosto (ITA) 4 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) 13 Daniele Chiurulli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Ceppellini (ITA) 5 Andrea Palmese (ITA) WC H2H 3-0
SFQ Ettore Capello (ITA) 12 Gennaro Orazzo (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Laerte Di Falco (ITA) 6 Gregorio Lulli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Davide Della Tommasina (ITA) 10 Alessio Giannuzzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Riccardo Roberto (ITA) 7 Ludovico Scerrati (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) 11 Lorenzo Santini (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) Francesco Moncagatto (ITA) 8 H2H 1-1
SFQ Gianmarco Cacace (ITA) Manfred Fellin (ITA) 9 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+