Israel F9 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 H2H 3-2
SF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 H2H 5-1
QF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 7 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Tigre Hank (MEX) H2H 1-0
QF Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Yankel Zemel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Alex Kobelt (USA) q H2H 2-0
R16 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 7 Conor Berg (USA) q H2H 1-1
R16 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 3 Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 2-0
R16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 2-0
R16 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Alexey Zakharov LL
H2H 0-0
R16 Tigre Hank (MEX) Fran Zvonimir Zgombic 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Francesco Ferrari (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic 8 Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 7 Cameron Green (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yankel Zemel (ISR) WC Guy Feigin (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Vullnet Tashi (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Conor Berg (USA) q Omer Touchmair (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tigre Hank (MEX) Edan Bakshi (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Zakharov LL Franco Ribero (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Barnaby Smith (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Dan Added (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Kobelt (USA) q Emmanuel Luria (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Hasson (ISR) Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 3 Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) q H2H 1-0

Israel F9 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) F Ferrari / T Hank (ITA/MEX)
SF F Ferrari / T Hank (ITA/MEX) S Elbaz / K Tabrizi (ISR/SUI)
SF D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR)
QF F Ferrari / T Hank (ITA/MEX) M Comunello / L Leonardo (BRA/)
QF S Elbaz / K Tabrizi (ISR/SUI) D Dudockin / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)
QF C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR) E Bakshi / A Bega (ISR/ITA)
QF D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) Y Barkai / O Ovil (ISR/ISR)
R16 M Comunello / L Leonardo (BRA/) N Kolobaev / E Luria (RUS/ISR)
R16 F Ferrari / T Hank (ITA/MEX) A Kobelt / I Lavie (USA/ISR)
R16 S Elbaz / K Tabrizi (ISR/SUI) C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR)
R16 D Dudockin / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR) O Maior / Y Sarouk (ISR/ISR)
R16 C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
R16 Y Barkai / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) F Ribero / G Roveri Sidney (ARG/BRA)
R16 D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) A Khomich / A Alexey (BLR/)
R16 E Bakshi / A Bega (ISR/ITA) A Elia / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR)

Israel F9 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Alexey Zakharov LL H2H 1-0
FQ Guy Feigin (ISR) q Aleksei Khomich (BLR) H2H 1-0
FQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Gabriel Roveri Sidney (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Franco Ribero (ARG) q Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Conor Berg (USA) q Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) q Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) q Enzo Wallart (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Roveri Sidney (BRA) Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Guy Feigin (ISR) q Yam Bruhin (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aleksei Khomich (BLR) Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Tzachi Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexey Zakharov LL Scott Duncan (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Nevo Gabriely (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) q Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) q Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Enzo Wallart (FRA) Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) q Guy Dagan (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Daniel Sela H2H 1-0
SFQ Conor Berg (USA) q Christopher Chien (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Ori Maior (ISR) Zeki Horoz (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Gabay (ISR) Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) Leonardo Schmitz Frederico H2H 2-0
QFQ Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) Costantinos Christoforou (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Roveri Sidney (BRA) Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Saar Rogovski H2H 1-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Ram Kapach (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Feigin (ISR) q Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yam Bruhin (ISR) Matheus Comunello (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksei Khomich (BLR) Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Dor Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tzachi Cohen (ISR) Ciprian Onufrei (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Duncan (GBR) Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexey Zakharov LL Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Ido Salem H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) q Dor Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Shadi AL Tori (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Enzo Wallart (FRA) Niv Zuckerman (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Israel Boskila H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) q Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Ziv Mayo (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Klain (ISR) Mitchel Sanders H2H 1-0
QFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) Itay Shpindler (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Daniel Sela Tal Bitton H2H 1-0
QFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Itamar Navon H2H 1-0
QFQ Christopher Chien (USA) Dan Rubin H2H 1-0
QFQ Conor Berg (USA) q Ido Demri H2H 1-0
QFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Itay Greenbaum H2H 1-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Ross Watson (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR) Scott Goldner (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) q Maxim Dunye H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+