Israel F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yannick Jankovits (FRA) 3 Peter Kobelt (USA) 8 H2H 3-0
SF Yannick Jankovits (FRA) 3 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Peter Kobelt (USA) 8 Edan Leshem (ISR) 5 H2H 8-2
QF Yannick Jankovits (FRA) 3 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Edan Leshem (ISR) 5 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 2 H2H 3-2
QF Peter Kobelt (USA) 8 Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 1-1
QF Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Peter Kobelt (USA) 8 Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 6 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 2 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) H2H 5-0
R16 Yannick Jankovits (FRA) 3 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 7 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1 Daniel Cukierman (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Edan Leshem (ISR) 5 Hugo Voljacques (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) Lucas Catarina 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Johnson (AUS) Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Voljacques (FRA) Or Ram-Harel (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) Fran Zvonimir Zgombic H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Jankovits (FRA) 3 Ram Kapach (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) Shahar Elbaz (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 2 Peter Bothwell (IRL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Kobelt (USA) 8 Ofek Amoyal (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Altug Celikbilek (TUR) 7 Mor Bulis (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) Cameron Green (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Catarina 4 Evan Hoyt (GBR) PR H2H 1-2
R32 Edan Leshem (ISR) 5 Alex Kobelt (USA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1 Yannai Barkai (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) Jordan Hasson (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Albano Olivetti (FRA) 6 Roi Ginat (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Cukierman (ISR) WC Dan Added (FRA) H2H 2-0

Israel F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA)
SF D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA)
SF D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) A Rinderknech / B Smith (FRA/GBR)
QF L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) J Hasson / F Ribero (ISR/ARG)
QF D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) Y Barkai / O Ovil (ISR/ISR)
QF A Rinderknech / B Smith (FRA/GBR) E Bakshi / A Bega (ISR/ITA)
QF D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) A Celikbilek / Y Jankovits (TUR/FRA)
R16 A Celikbilek / Y Jankovits (TUR/FRA) A Elia / O Ram-Harel (ISR/ISR)
R16 Y Barkai / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) N Kolobaev / E Luria (RUS/ISR)
R16 D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) P Bothwell / M Deviatiarov (IRL/UKR)
R16 A Rinderknech / B Smith (FRA/GBR) S Boltz / B Saraiva (FRA/BRA)
R16 E Bakshi / A Bega (ISR/ITA) I Berman / P Kobelt (ISR/USA)
R16 D Added / A Olivetti (FRA/FRA) O Daniel / F Zgombic (ISR/)
R16 J Hasson / F Ribero (ISR/ARG) S Elbaz / R Kapach (ISR/ISR)
R16 L Johnson / H Voljacques (AUS/FRA) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)

Israel F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Peter Bothwell (IRL) q Joshua Luck H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Dor Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) q Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 1-1
FQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Ram Kapach (ISR) q Nevo Gabriely (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Franco Ribero (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Dor Wertheimer (ISR) Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 1-2
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Ross Watson (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alon Elia (ISR) Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joshua Luck Eduardo Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Peter Bothwell (IRL) q Barnaby Smith (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) q Zeki Horoz (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 4-1
SFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) Israel Boskila H2H 1-0
SFQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) q Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) q Saar Rogovski H2H 1-0
QFQ Ori Maior (ISR) Guy Feigin (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Ilya Dembinsky (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Dor Wertheimer (ISR) Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Amit Cohen (ISR) Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ross Watson (GBR) Rotem Sobol H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Kobelt (USA) q Tzachi Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Joshua Luck Daniel Sela H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduardo Cohen (ISR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zeki Horoz (GBR) David Gorshein (USA)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) Ido Zerah H2H 1-0
QFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Israel Boskila Dan Rubin H2H 2-0
QFQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) Ido Salem H2H 2-0
QFQ Ron Klain (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Rudy Richter H2H 1-0
QFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Touchmair (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Shahar Gabay (ISR) Ido Geva H2H 2-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+