Israel F7 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Amir Weintraub (ISR) 2 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Maxime Janvier (FRA) 6 Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR) 8 H2H 2-0
SF Amir Weintraub (ISR) 2 Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 3-0
QF Maxime Janvier (FRA) 6 Peter Kobelt (USA) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR) 8 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Ben Patael (ISR) Toby Martin 4 H2H 1-0
QF Amir Weintraub (ISR) 2 Cameron Silverman (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Kobelt (USA) 1 Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 6 Ram Kapach (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) 3 Raleigh Smith (USA) H2H 1-1
R16 Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR) 8 Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 3-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) Dekel Bar (ISR) 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Toby Martin 4 Daniel Cukierman (ISR) H2H 1-1
R16 Cameron Silverman (USA) Bruce Strachan (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Amir Weintraub (ISR) 2 Daniel Dudockin (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Kobelt (USA) 1 Patrick Davidson (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Mozgovoy (RUS) Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-1
R32 Ram Kapach (ISR) Daniel Tamir (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 6 Samuel Beren (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) 3 Mor Bulis (ISR) H2H 3-0
R32 Raleigh Smith (USA) Dor Belfer (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 2-1
R32 Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR) 8 Joshua Paris (GBR) H2H 2-0
R32 Dekel Bar (ISR) 7 Omer Hefez (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) Tom Ziv (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Cukierman (ISR) Igor Smilansky (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Toby Martin 4 Aviv Darmon (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bruce Strachan (GBR) Motvey Radionov (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Cameron Silverman (USA) Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Dudockin (ISR) WC Oran Reznik (ISR) H2H 1-1
R32 Amir Weintraub (ISR) 2 Edan Leshem (ISR) H2H 3-0

Israel F7 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Paris / B Patael (GBR/ISR) M Ganzi / P Kobelt (ISR/USA) 4
SF J Paris / B Patael (GBR/ISR) C Silverman / R Smith (USA/USA) 1
SF M Ganzi / P Kobelt (ISR/USA) 4 D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) 2
QF C Silverman / R Smith (USA/USA) 1 N Alcabas / R Kapach (ISR/ISR)
QF J Paris / B Patael (GBR/ISR) D Bar / D Belfer (ISR/ISR)
QF M Ganzi / P Kobelt (ISR/USA) 4 S Elbaz / M Radionov (ISR/ISR)
QF D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) 2 B Botzer / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR)
R16 C Silverman / R Smith (USA/USA) 1 T Martin / B Strachan (/GBR)
R16 N Alcabas / R Kapach (ISR/ISR) M Bulis / D Tamir (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Paris / B Patael (GBR/ISR) P Davidson / A Mozgovoy (USA/RUS) 3
R16 D Bar / D Belfer (ISR/ISR) O Reznik / A Theiler (ISR/CHL)
R16 S Elbaz / M Radionov (ISR/ISR) R Idzon / T Ziv (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 M Ganzi / P Kobelt (ISR/USA) 4 Y Barkai / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 B Botzer / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) S Beren / D Dudockin (USA/ISR) WC
R16 D Cukierman / E Leshem (ISR/ISR) 2 M Janvier / Y Kovalenko (FRA/ISR)

Israel F7 Futures 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Joshua Paris (GBR) 1 Itay Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alon Elia (ISR) 2 Netanel Alcabas (ISR) H2H 1-1
FQ Samuel Beren (USA) Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) 4 Alex Theiler (CHL) H2H 1-0
FQ Dor Belfer (ISR) 5 Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Omer Hefez (ISR) Motvey Radionov (ISR) 6 H2H 1-1
FQ Orel Ovil (ISR) 7 Edan Bakshi (ISR) H2H 4-0
FQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) Emil Saveljev (ISR) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Joshua Paris (GBR) 1 Yaron Guberman (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Itay Levi (ISR) Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Alon Elia (ISR) 2 Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 6-0
SFQ Netanel Alcabas (ISR) Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Samuel Beren (USA) Yankel Zemel (ISR) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR) Ben Strauber (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) 4 tom Abelevich (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Theiler (CHL) Afik Harary (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dor Belfer (ISR) 5 Almog Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tuval Barak (ISR) Daniel Krashin (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) 6 Roee Benya (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Hefez (ISR) Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) 7 Amit Rozenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) Guy Dagan (ISR) H2H 4-0
SFQ Emil Saveljev (ISR) 8 Itay Shpindler (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) Dor Gutterman (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Paris (GBR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Itay Levi (ISR) Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alon Elia (ISR) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Dan Gilan (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Netanel Alcabas (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Samuel Beren (USA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ben Strauber (ISR) Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR) Ron Idzon (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ tom Abelevich (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Afik Harary (ISR) Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Theiler (CHL) Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dor Belfer (ISR) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Almog Cohen (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tuval Barak (ISR) Helman Volkats (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Krashin (ISR) Daniel Osadchy (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Roee Benya (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Tamir Katz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Hefez (ISR) Dominic Ureche (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Amit Rozenberg (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Orel Ohayon (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Emil Saveljev (ISR) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) Asaf Dori (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Dor Gutterman (ISR) Edan Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) Lidor Zarbielov (ISR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+