Israel F5 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Peter Kobelt (USA) 3 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 H2H 2-0
SF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Johannes Haerteis (GER) H2H 2-0
SF Peter Kobelt (USA) 3 Mor Bulis (ISR) 1 H2H 3-1
QF Peter Kobelt (USA) 3 Clement Larriere (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Johannes Haerteis (GER) Nicolas Uryson (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Mor Bulis (ISR) 1 Hugo Voljacques (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Lior Goldenberg (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Mor Bulis (ISR) 1 Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 2-0
R16 Peter Kobelt (USA) 3 Gilad Tamar (ISR) q H2H 3-0
R16 Clement Larriere (FRA) Alon Elia (ISR) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Voljacques (FRA) 6 Luca Castelnuovo H2H 1-1
R16 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Roi Ginat (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Johannes Haerteis (GER) Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 4
H2H 0-0
R32 Lior Goldenberg (ISR) q Romain Bauvy (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikolas Sanchez-izquierdo (ESP) Simon Carr (IRL) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Voljacques (FRA) 6 Joshua Paris (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 Michael Zhu (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Luca Castelnuovo Yankel Zemel (ISR) q H2H 1-1
R32 Peter Kobelt (USA) 3 Alexis Canter (GBR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Orel Ovil (ISR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) q H2H 4-0
R32 Clement Larriere (FRA) Oz Daniel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Johannes Haerteis (GER) Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Ori Maior (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mor Bulis (ISR) 1 Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) 7 Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 6-0
R32 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Omer Touchmair (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roi Ginat (ISR) q Roee Benya (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gilad Tamar (ISR) q Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 4 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-0

Israel F5 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Haerteis / C Larriere (GER/FRA) M Descotte / M Zhu (ARG/USA)
SF M Descotte / M Zhu (ARG/USA) Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR)
SF J Haerteis / C Larriere (GER/FRA) S Boltz / H Voljacques (FRA/FRA)
QF Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR) R Bauvy / A Canter (FRA/GBR)
QF M Descotte / M Zhu (ARG/USA) T Barak / I Zonder (ISR/ISR)
QF J Haerteis / C Larriere (GER/FRA) O Daniel / J Hasson (ISR/ISR)
QF S Boltz / H Voljacques (FRA/FRA) L Castelnuovo / N Uryson (/ARG)
R16 S Boltz / H Voljacques (FRA/FRA) D Dudockin / S Elbaz (ISR/ISR)
R16 L Castelnuovo / N Uryson (/ARG) T Cohen / P Kobelt (ISR/USA)
R16 J Haerteis / C Larriere (GER/FRA) O Ovil / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR)
R16 O Daniel / J Hasson (ISR/ISR) J Allemby / N Sanchez-izquierdo (GBR/ESP)
R16 R Bauvy / A Canter (FRA/GBR) S Carr / J Paris (IRL/GBR)
R16 Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR) A Aleshchev / E Bakshi (RUS/ISR)
R16 T Barak / I Zonder (ISR/ISR) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
R16 M Descotte / M Zhu (ARG/USA) R Benya / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)

Israel F5 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Ron Mansdorf (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) q Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) H2H 2-1
FQ Ori Maior (ISR) q Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) q Motvey Radionov (ISR) H2H 2-1
FQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q Rudy Richter H2H 1-0
FQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 3-0
FQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) q Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) Dan Rubin H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) Sid Donarski (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shahar Gabay (ISR) Ido Salem H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ron Mansdorf (ISR) Ido Zonder (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Maxim Dunye H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q Yaron Guberman (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) q Dor Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rudy Richter Daniel Entelis (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) q Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ori Maior (ISR) q Tzachi Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) q James Allemby (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Ofek Ben Harosh H2H 1-0
QFQ Dor Wertheimer (ISR) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roi Ginat (ISR) q Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Entelis (ISR) Yam Bruhin (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) q Nicholas Kamisar (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tzachi Cohen (ISR) Ido Geva H2H 1-0
QFQ James Allemby (GBR) Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+