Israel F5 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F David Guez (FRA) 4 Igor Smilansky (ISR) H2H 1-0
SF Igor Smilansky (ISR) Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 H2H 3-2
SF David Guez (FRA) 4 Mats Moraing (GER) 2 H2H 3-0
QF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) H2H 2-0
QF Igor Smilansky (ISR) Neil Pauffley 6 H2H 1-0
QF David Guez (FRA) 4 Dekel Bar (ISR) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Mats Moraing (GER) 2 Ben Patael (ISR) 5 H2H 2-1
R16 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) Edan Leshem (ISR) 1 H2H 2-2
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Cameron Silverman (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Igor Smilansky (ISR) Jared Hiltzik (USA) 3 H2H 2-0
R16 Neil Pauffley 6 Connor Farren (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dekel Bar (ISR) 8 Raphael Baltensperger H2H 1-0
R16 David Guez (FRA) 4 Luca Gelhardt H2H 2-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) 5 Alexander Merino (PER) H2H 1-0
R16 Mats Moraing (GER) 2 Liam Caruana (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Edan Leshem (ISR) 1 Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 4-0
R32 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Cameron Silverman (USA) Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 3-1
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Toby Martin H2H 1-0
R32 Jared Hiltzik (USA) 3 Mor Bulis (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Igor Smilansky (ISR) Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-3
R32 Connor Farren (USA) Yasha Zemel (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Neil Pauffley 6 Edan Bakshi (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dekel Bar (ISR) 8 Nevo Gabriely (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Raphael Baltensperger Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Luca Gelhardt Tim Kopinski (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 David Guez (FRA) 4 Javier Pulgar-Garcia (ESP) H2H 3-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) 5 Joshua Paris (GBR) H2H 2-0
R32 Alexander Merino (PER) Jordan Hasson (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Liam Caruana (USA) Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Mats Moraing (GER) 2 Omer Yeshaya (ISR) WC H2H 1-0

Israel F5 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F R Baltensperger / L Caruana (/USA) A Merino / M Zhu (PER/USA)
SF R Baltensperger / L Caruana (/USA) J Pulgar-Garcia / C Silverman (ESP/USA) 3
SF A Merino / M Zhu (PER/USA) M Bulis / M Descotte (ISR/ARG) 4
QF R Baltensperger / L Caruana (/USA) O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR)
QF J Pulgar-Garcia / C Silverman (ESP/USA) 3 T Martin / M Moraing (/GER)
QF M Bulis / M Descotte (ISR/ARG) 4 S Elbaz / L Gelhardt (ISR/)
QF A Merino / M Zhu (PER/USA) L Johnson / N Pauffley (AUS/) 2
R16 R Baltensperger / L Caruana (/USA) J Hiltzik / T Kopinski (USA/USA) 1
R16 O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) C Farren / O Ovil (USA/ISR)
R16 J Pulgar-Garcia / C Silverman (ESP/USA) 3 Y Barkai / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 T Martin / M Moraing (/GER) R Amar / I Yavetz (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 S Elbaz / L Gelhardt (ISR/) A Gabreal / J Hasson (ISR/ISR)
R16 M Bulis / M Descotte (ISR/ARG) 4 M Nowak / Y Wojcik (POL/)
R16 A Merino / M Zhu (PER/USA) E Dray / I Zonder (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 L Johnson / N Pauffley (AUS/) 2 B Patael / D Thomas (ISR/GBR)

Israel F5 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) 1 Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) WC H2H 2-1
FQ Yasha Zemel (ISR) 9 Danny Thomas (GBR) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Tim Kopinski (USA) 15 Yann Wojcik 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Gelhardt 10 Amit Gabreal (ISR) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 16 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 H2H 2-1
FQ Toby Martin 7 Luke Johnson (AUS) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Merino (PER) 8 Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) 1 Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 12 H2H 2-1
SFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Esteban Bruna 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Tuval Barak (ISR) WC Mats Rosenkranz 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Danny Thomas (GBR) 3 Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Yasha Zemel (ISR) 9 Omer Katz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Yann Wojcik 4 Edward Hubner (GBR)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Tim Kopinski (USA) 15 Daniel Tamir (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Amit Gabreal (ISR) 5 Itamar Lavie (ISR)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Luca Gelhardt 10 Niv Zuckerman (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 Nicholas Nugent (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 16 Roy Yaron (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Toby Martin 7 Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Luke Johnson (AUS) 14 Maciej Nowak (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Merino (PER) 8 Eduardo Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Helman Volkats (ISR) H2H 2-1
QFQ Igor Smilansky (ISR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Roee Benya (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 12 Edan Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Esteban Bruna 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tuval Barak (ISR) WC Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 1-2
QFQ Mats Rosenkranz 11 Ido Zonder (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Danny Thomas (GBR) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 2-1
QFQ Omer Katz (ISR) Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yasha Zemel (ISR) 9 Yaron Guberman (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Yann Wojcik 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Edward Hubner (GBR) Idan Harel Gross (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Tamir (ISR) Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Kopinski (USA) 15 Sahar Alon (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Amit Gabreal (ISR) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Roy Ofer (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Niv Zuckerman (ISR) Itay Shpindler (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Gelhardt 10 Raz Shtigman (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nicholas Nugent (GBR) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roy Yaron (ISR) Yotam Fux (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 16 Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Toby Martin 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Maciej Nowak (POL) Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Johnson (AUS) 14 Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Merino (PER) 8 Iftah Yavetz (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Eduardo Cohen (ISR) Ran Derei (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Helman Volkats (ISR) Afik Lahav (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Mihail Khaldeev (RUS) 13 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+