Israel F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Harri Heliovaara (FIN) 8 Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-0
SF Harri Heliovaara (FIN) 8 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Yshai Oliel (ISR) Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) q H2H 1-1
QF Harri Heliovaara (FIN) 8 Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 1-0
QF Yshai Oliel (ISR) Roberto Marcora (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Yshai Oliel (ISR) George Goldhoff (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Harri Heliovaara (FIN) 8 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) q H2H 3-0
R16 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) q Gianluca Mager (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 Yannai Barkai (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) q H2H 2-0
R16 Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) 3 H2H 2-2
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Alexis Canter (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yannai Barkai (ISR) WC Motvey Radionov (ISR) LL H2H 2-1
R32 Harri Heliovaara (FIN) 8 Yankel Zemel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Matteo Martineau (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) 3 Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) H2H 2-0
R32 Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) Maxime Pauwels (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Mager (ITA) 4 Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) q Roee Benya (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) q Orel Ovil (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) Boy Westerhof (NLD) 2 H2H 2-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) David Poljak (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 George Goldhoff (USA) q Mor Bulis (ISR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) Tommaso Metti (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) q Lucas Gerch q H2H 1-0

Israel F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Heliovaara / P Niklas-salminen (FIN/FIN) M Deviatiarov / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR)
SF H Heliovaara / P Niklas-salminen (FIN/FIN) D Kalenichenko / D Poljak (UKR/CZE)
SF M Deviatiarov / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) A Bega / G Mager (ITA/ITA)
QF H Heliovaara / P Niklas-salminen (FIN/FIN) C Bittoun Kouzmine / A Musialek (FRA/FRA)
QF D Kalenichenko / D Poljak (UKR/CZE) T Lio / B Westerhof (TUN/NLD)
QF A Bega / G Mager (ITA/ITA) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
QF M Deviatiarov / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) R Benya / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)
R16 H Heliovaara / P Niklas-salminen (FIN/FIN) S Beaupain / Y Vandenbulcke (BEL/BEL)
R16 C Bittoun Kouzmine / A Musialek (FRA/FRA) M Garcia-Roman / H Lombe (ESP/AUS)
R16 D Kalenichenko / D Poljak (UKR/CZE) E Bakshi / E Luria (ISR/ISR)
R16 T Lio / B Westerhof (TUN/NLD) O Ovil / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR)
R16 A Bega / G Mager (ITA/ITA) Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR)
R16 R Benya / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR) A Canter / S Elbaz (GBR/ISR)
R16 M Deviatiarov / V Uzhylovsky (UKR/UKR) M Descotte / Y Oliel (ARG/ISR)
R16 N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR) T Mercier / G Tamar (USA/ISR)

Israel F2 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ George Goldhoff (USA) q Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) q Davide Albertoni (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) q Simon Beaupain (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) q Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 1-2
FQ Orel Ovil (ISR) q Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) H2H 1-1
FQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) q Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Alexandr Chepelev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Gerch q Motvey Radionov (ISR) LL H2H 2-0
SFQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) Dor Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Lucas Gerch q Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Davide Albertoni (ITA) Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) q Marco Mendes (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ George Goldhoff (USA) q Tyler Mercier (USA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Ran Derei (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) q Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) LL Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandr Chepelev (RUS) Christophe Nickels (LUX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Ugo Blanchet (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) q Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) Ilya Filichev H2H 1-0
SFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) q Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) q Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Derei (ISR) Daniel Sela H2H 1-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Collin Johns (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Davide Albertoni (ITA) Harrison Lombe (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Marco Mendes (AUS) Ron Cohen H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) Tristan DA Lio (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dor Wertheimer (ISR) Raz Haviv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Ilya Dembinsky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) Saar Rogovski H2H 2-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Rudy Richter H2H 1-0
QFQ George Goldhoff (USA) q Aidan Talcott (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) q Edward Harwood (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Roy Ofer (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Ilya Filichev Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Gerch q Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christophe Nickels (LUX) Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandr Chepelev (RUS) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) Niv Zuckerman (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) q Ron Mansdorf (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Afik Lahav (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) Ciprian Onufrei (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) LL Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+