Israel F17 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 3 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 3 Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 H2H 1-1
SF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 4 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 3 Aaron Schmid q H2H 1-0
QF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 4 Damien Bayard (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q H2H 2-0
QF Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) LL H2H 2-0
R16 Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 3 Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 4 Yannai Barkai (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Johan Nikles (SUI) H2H 2-0
R16 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Luca Castelnuovo q H2H 1-1
R16 Damien Bayard (FRA) q Christian Hirschmueller (GER) 7 H2H 1-1
R16 Aaron Schmid q Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Ben Patael (ISR) 6 H2H 3-0
R16 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) LL Giorgio Ricca (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) 8 Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Scott Griekspoor (NLD) 3 Daniel Entelis (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 4 Itay Shpindler (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Hirschmueller (GER) 7 Goran Markovic (SRB) H2H 2-0
R32 Edan Leshem (ISR) 2 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Loic Perret (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Jordan Hasson (ISR) q H2H 3-1
R32 Johan Nikles (SUI) Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Damien Bayard (FRA) q Yuichi Ito (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) 6 Orel Ovil (ISR) WC H2H 3-1
R32 Luca Castelnuovo q Mor Bulis (ISR) 5 H2H 1-1
R32 Aaron Schmid q Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) LL Marek Jaloviec (CZE) 1 H2H 1-0

Israel F17 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Hirschmueller / V Uzhylovsky (GER/UKR) Y Ito / V Orlov (JPN/UKR)
SF Y Ito / V Orlov (JPN/UKR) J Nikles / L Perret (SUI/SUI)
SF C Hirschmueller / V Uzhylovsky (GER/UKR) J Kerr / Y Oliel (AUS/ISR)
QF J Nikles / L Perret (SUI/SUI) C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR)
QF Y Ito / V Orlov (JPN/UKR) E Harwood / M Pauwels (GBR/BEL)
QF J Kerr / Y Oliel (AUS/ISR) G Ricca / Y Zemel (ITA/ISR)
QF C Hirschmueller / V Uzhylovsky (GER/UKR) L Castelnuovo / A Walch (/FRA)
R16 J Nikles / L Perret (SUI/SUI) O Amoyal / J Hasson (ISR/ISR)
R16 C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR) M Khomentovskiy / G Markovic (RUS/SRB)
R16 Y Ito / V Orlov (JPN/UKR) N Kolobaev / D Mnushkin (RUS/RUS)
R16 E Harwood / M Pauwels (GBR/BEL) E Dray / Y Sarouk (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Kerr / Y Oliel (AUS/ISR) O Ovil / A Schmid (ISR/)
R16 G Ricca / Y Zemel (ITA/ISR) Y Barkai / A Canter (ISR/GBR)
R16 L Castelnuovo / A Walch (/FRA) U Blanchet / A Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA/FRA)
R16 C Hirschmueller / V Uzhylovsky (GER/UKR) R Amar / D Entelis (ISR/ISR)

Israel F17 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Bastien Kolly H2H 1-0
FQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Damien Bayard (FRA) q Antoine Walch (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Castelnuovo q Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q Yaron Guberman (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Aaron Schmid q Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) q Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR) Fabian Van Der Lans (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) Barnaby Smith (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Ido Zonder (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Walch (FRA) Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Damien Bayard (FRA) q Florent Bax (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Castelnuovo q Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bastien Kolly Edward Harwood (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) q Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aaron Schmid q Stefan Petrovic (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) q Raz Negbie (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q Louroi Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA) LL Marko Vejnovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR) Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Damien Bayard (FRA) q Boris Savransky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Harwood (GBR) Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) Shadi AL Tori (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Roee Benya (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Raz Negbie (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ugo Blanchet (FRA) q Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Stefan Petrovic (SWE) Moshe Weizman H2H 1-0
QFQ Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ido Zonder (ISR) Ofek Shaaf (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marko Vejnovic Ronald Gabas (SVK) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+