Israel F13 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 H2H 3-2
SF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 H2H 3-0
QF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Richard Gabb 8 H2H 1-0
QF Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Alexander Day (CAN) q H2H 2-0
QF Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Ben Patael (ISR) 5q H2H 4-2
QF Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1 Ram Kapach (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Richard Gabb 8 Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 2-0
R16 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Alexis Canter (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-1
R16 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic H2H 3-0
R16 Ram Kapach (ISR) q Dekel Bar (ISR) 6 H2H 1-3
R16 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1 Thomas Colautti (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Day (CAN) q Clement Geens (BEL) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) 5q Yannai Barkai (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Richard Gabb 8 Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Emmanuel Luria (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Dekel Bar (ISR) 6 Edan Bakshi (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) Maxime Pauwels (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 7 Yankel Zemel (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mor Bulis (ISR) 4 Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ram Kapach (ISR) q Guy Dagan (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher Heyman (BEL) 1 Bastian Trinker (AUT) PR H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Geens (BEL) 2 Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Simon Carr (IRL) H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Colautti (GBR) q Ran Amar (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Day (CAN) q Hugo Voljacques (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) 5q Tyler Mercier (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Canter (GBR) q Winston Lin (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-0

Israel F13 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F R Gabb / L Johnson (/AUS) A Elia / F Zgombic (ISR/)
SF R Gabb / L Johnson (/AUS) O Ovil / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR)
SF A Elia / F Zgombic (ISR/) O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR)
QF O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) R Amar / R Kapach (ISR/ISR)
QF O Ovil / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR) C Geens / C Heyman (BEL/BEL)
QF R Gabb / L Johnson (/AUS) Y Barkai / A Canter (ISR/GBR)
QF A Elia / F Zgombic (ISR/) D Entelis / N Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
R16 O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) M Descotte / H Voljacques (ARG/FRA)
R16 O Ovil / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR) J Bradley / S Carr (IRL/IRL)
R16 R Gabb / L Johnson (/AUS) E Bakshi / M Bulis (ISR/ISR)
R16 R Amar / R Kapach (ISR/ISR) S Elbaz / M Pauwels (ISR/BEL)
R16 A Elia / F Zgombic (ISR/) T Mercier / N Uryson (USA/ARG)
R16 D Entelis / N Vodavoz (ISR/ISR) M Boguslavsky / S Gabay (ISR/ISR)
R16 Y Barkai / A Canter (ISR/GBR) F Ribero / F Vittar (ARG/ARG)
R16 C Geens / C Heyman (BEL/BEL) T Colautti / A Day (GBR/CAN)

Israel F13 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ram Kapach (ISR) q Daniel Entelis (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 3-0
FQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Thomas Colautti (GBR) q Nicolas Uryson (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Day (CAN) q Jackson Varney (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ben Patael (ISR) 5q Julian Bradley (IRL) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Tommaso Metti (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Ran Amar (ISR) q Omer Katz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) Franco Ribero (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) q Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 2-1
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) q Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yankel Zemel (ISR) q Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Thomas Colautti (GBR) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Day (CAN) q Roee Benya (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Julian Bradley (IRL) Afik Lahav (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ben Patael (ISR) 5q Yam Bruhin (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ron Klain (ISR) Roy Ofer (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Canter (GBR) q Ron Mansdorf (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Barnaby Smith (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Katz (ISR) Benjamin Ezer (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) q Francisco Vittar (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Entelis (ISR) Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) Noam Perets H2H 1-0
SFQ Jackson Varney (AUS) Itay Shpindler (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Ezer (ISR) Yotam Fux (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-2
QFQ Tommaso Metti (ITA) Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) q Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Julian Bradley (IRL) Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Klain (ISR) Idan Harel Gross (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Alejandro Becker H2H 1-0
QFQ Roee Benya (ISR) Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francisco Vittar (ARG) Shon Batkis (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) Iftah Yavetz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Helman Volkats (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ori Maior (ISR) Shay Buchnik H2H 1-0
QFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) q Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) Or Grinberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Entelis (ISR) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) Ido Zerah H2H 1-0
QFQ Afik Lahav (ISR) Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roy Ofer (ISR) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yam Bruhin (ISR) Ran Derei (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Mansdorf (ISR) Ido Zonder (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jackson Varney (AUS) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Noam Perets Moshe Weizman H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+