Israel F12 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Ben Patael (ISR) Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 H2H 2-1
SF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Ben Patael (ISR) Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 2-0
QF Jordan Hasson (ISR) Riccardo Maiga (SUI) H2H 1-1
QF Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 5 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Alon Elia (ISR) 8 H2H 3-0
QF Ben Patael (ISR) Ram Kapach (ISR) H2H 5-0
R16 Ram Kapach (ISR) Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 3-2
R16 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 5 Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 2-0
R16 Riccardo Maiga (SUI) Jesse Ross (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 1 Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alon Elia (ISR) 8 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) q H2H 1-1
R16 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Roee Benya (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 3-1
R16 Jordan Hasson (ISR) Ran Amar (ISR) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Alexis Canter (GBR) Ori Maior (ISR) q H2H 2-0
R32 Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 5 Andrej Glvac (SVK) H2H 2-0
R32 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 3 Yankel Zemel (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 1 Joshua Luck q H2H 1-0
R32 Jesse Ross (USA) q Sahar Simon (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ran Amar (ISR) LL Jeremy Sonkin (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Hasson (ISR) Luca Castelnuovo 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Roee Benya (ISR) WC Gilad Tamar (ISR) q H2H 2-1
R32 Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) q Oren Motevassel (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yannai Barkai (ISR) Dor Wertheimer (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) 8 Julius Tverijonas (LAT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) Ron Mansdorf (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ram Kapach (ISR) Peter Kobelt (USA) 2 H2H 1-1
R32 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) q Rotem Sobol LL H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Maiga (SUI) Guy Den Heijer 7 H2H 1-0

Israel F12 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Castelnuovo / M Descotte (/ARG) A Elia / J Tverijonas (ISR/LAT)
SF A Elia / J Tverijonas (ISR/LAT) A Canter / R Maiga (GBR/SUI)
SF L Castelnuovo / M Descotte (/ARG) G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD)
QF A Elia / J Tverijonas (ISR/LAT) P Kobelt / R Mansdorf (USA/ISR)
QF A Canter / R Maiga (GBR/SUI) J Hasson / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)
QF G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) E Bakshi / A Alec (ISR/)
QF L Castelnuovo / M Descotte (/ARG) R Kapach / O Maior (ISR/ISR)
R16 A Canter / R Maiga (GBR/SUI) S Elbaz / Y Zemel (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Hasson / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR) S Steele / D Wertheimer (ISR/ISR)
R16 A Elia / J Tverijonas (ISR/LAT) O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR)
R16 P Kobelt / R Mansdorf (USA/ISR) R Amar / Y Sarouk (ISR/ISR)
R16 G Den Heijer / S Pontjodikromo (/NLD) J Luck / G Tamar (/ISR)
R16 L Castelnuovo / M Descotte (/ARG) A Aleshchev / A Glvac (RUS/SVK)
R16 R Kapach / O Maior (ISR/ISR) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
R16 E Bakshi / A Alec (ISR/) A Brenner / J Sonkin (USA/USA)

Israel F12 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Julius Tverijonas (LAT) q Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Oren Motevassel (USA) q Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Ran Amar (ISR) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Ori Maior (ISR) q Rotem Sobol LL H2H 1-0
FQ Tal Goldengoren (ISR) q Yaron Guberman (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) q Yair Gal (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) q Rayne Roselt H2H 1-0
FQ Joshua Luck q Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Joshua Luck q Alec Deckers H2H 1-0
SFQ Rayne Roselt Saar Rogovski H2H 1-0
SFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) q Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) q Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Yair Gal (ISR) Yair Sarouk (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Tal Goldengoren (ISR) q Emmanuel Luria (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Ron Klain (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Julius Tverijonas (LAT) q Benjamin Rosen (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Raz Katz H2H 2-0
SFQ Oren Motevassel (USA) q Michal Skonieczny (POL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rotem Sobol LL Itay Shpindler (ISR)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Ori Maior (ISR) q Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Guy Dagan (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) LL Nevo Gabriely (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Klain (ISR) Dan Rubin H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Tyrone Barrett (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Luck q Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rayne Roselt Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Saar Rogovski Daniel Sela H2H 1-0
QFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Ran Derei (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) q Ido Salem H2H 2-0
QFQ Shahar Gabay (ISR) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Yair Gal (ISR) Israel Boskila H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Benjamin Rosen (USA) Alex Brenner (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Inbar Shiloah H2H 1-0
QFQ Ofek Amoyal (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Raz Katz Ron Cohen H2H 1-0
QFQ Oren Motevassel (USA) q Dmitrii Baskov (MDA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michal Skonieczny (POL) Tal Birman H2H 1-0
QFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) Nir Solan (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rotem Sobol LL Ilya Dembinsky (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ori Maior (ISR) q Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Shadi AL Tori (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Ido Geva H2H 1-0
QFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) Noam Avichai Yzrael H2H 1-0
QFQ Tal Goldengoren (ISR) q Yaniv Gutman H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+