Israel F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 1 H2H 2-5
SF Hugo Grenier (FRA) 1 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Volodymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Hugo Grenier (FRA) 1 Mor Bulis (ISR) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Igor Smilansky (ISR) 5 Ben Patael (ISR) 3 H2H 1-2
QF Volodymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR) Leny Mitjana (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Aron Hiltzik (USA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 1 Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Mor Bulis (ISR) 6 Wilfredo Gonzalez H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) 3 Joshua Paris (GBR) H2H 3-0
R16 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 5 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic H2H 1-0
R16 Leny Mitjana (FRA) 8 Romain Bauvy (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Volodymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR) Dekel Bar (ISR) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Aron Hiltzik (USA) 7 Francisco Vittar (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 2-0
R32 Hugo Grenier (FRA) 1 Jordan Hasson (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) Daniel Entelis (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Wilfredo Gonzalez Ram Kapach (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Mor Bulis (ISR) 6 Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 5-0
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) 3 James Marsalek H2H 1-0
R32 Joshua Paris (GBR) Omer Touchmair (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Smilansky (ISR) 5 Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 3-0
R32 Leny Mitjana (FRA) 8 Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Romain Bauvy (FRA) Pierre Louis DODENS (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Volodymyr Uzhylovskyi (UKR) Mitchell Frank (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dekel Bar (ISR) 4 Ran Amar (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aron Hiltzik (USA) 7 CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) H2H 1-0
R32 Francisco Vittar (ARG) Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Orel Ovil (ISR) Franco Ribero (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) 2 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) H2H 1-0

Israel F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F V Uzhylovskyi / A Vasheshnikov (UKR/UKR) W Gonzalez / A Hiltzik (/USA)
SF V Uzhylovskyi / A Vasheshnikov (UKR/UKR) A Gabreal / R Kapach (ISR/ISR)
SF W Gonzalez / A Hiltzik (/USA) S Elbaz / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) 2
QF V Uzhylovskyi / A Vasheshnikov (UKR/UKR) D Bar / A Escoffier (ISR/FRA) 1
QF A Gabreal / R Kapach (ISR/ISR) R Bauvy / L Mitjana (FRA/FRA) 3
QF W Gonzalez / A Hiltzik (/USA) O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) 4
QF S Elbaz / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) 2 J Allemby / J Marsalek (GBR/)
R16 D Bar / A Escoffier (ISR/FRA) 1 N Kolobaev / V Zrazhevskyy (RUS/UKR)
R16 V Uzhylovskyi / A Vasheshnikov (UKR/UKR) O Katz / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)
R16 R Bauvy / L Mitjana (FRA/FRA) 3 A Elia / D Entelis (ISR/ISR)
R16 A Gabreal / R Kapach (ISR/ISR) E Bakshi / A Ben Shabat (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 W Gonzalez / A Hiltzik (/USA) F Ribero / F Vittar (ARG/ARG)
R16 O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR) 4 Y Barkai / M Radionov (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Allemby / J Marsalek (GBR/) R Amar / I Yavetz (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 S Elbaz / O Ovil (ISR/ISR) 2 G Dagan / Y Weinberg (ISR/ISR) WC

Israel F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) Gilad Tamar (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) 2 Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ram Kapach (ISR) 3 Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Francisco Vittar (ARG) Harry Skinner H2H 1-0
FQ Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) Omer Yeshaya (ISR) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 6 Omer Katz (ISR) 9 H2H 2-0
FQ Pierre Louis DODENS (SUI) Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Franco Ribero (ARG) 10 Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) Yaron Guberman (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) WC Roee Benya (ISR) WC H2H 1-2
SFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) 2 Yoav Weinberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR) Rudy Richter H2H 1-0
SFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) 3 Emmanuel Luria (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
SFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Scott Goldner (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Harry Skinner Ron Idzon (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francisco Vittar (ARG) Albert Hill (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) 5 Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 12 H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 6 Guy Dagan (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Omer Katz (ISR) 9 Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Pierre Louis DODENS (SUI) Yair Sarouk (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) Itay Shpindler (ISR) 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) Edan Bakshi (ISR) 8 H2H 2-0
SFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) 10 David Gorshein (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) Amit Gabreal (ISR) 1 H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaron Guberman (ISR) Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Roee Benya (ISR) WC Idan Harel Gross (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) WC Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) 2 Iftah Yavetz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yoav Weinberg (ISR) Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR) James Allemby (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rudy Richter Rohan Sikka (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) 3 Ido Zonder (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Emmanuel Luria (ISR) WC Nicholas Katzaros (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Goldner (USA) Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Harry Skinner Motvey Radionov (ISR) 4 H2H 2-0
QFQ Ron Idzon (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francisco Vittar (ARG) Ori Maior (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Albert Hill (USA) Asaf Friedler (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) 5 Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Christos Kyrillou (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) Ben Jones (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 12 Helman Volkats (ISR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 6 Tzachi Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Adam Bronka (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Uri Vodavoz (ISR) Mike Nathanel Engel (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omer Katz (ISR) 9 Or Grinberg (ISR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Pierre Louis DODENS (SUI) Sergio Luis Hernandez Ramirez (COL) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Yair Sarouk (ISR) WC Brice Polender (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lior Goldenberg (ISR) Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) 11 Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Edan Bakshi (ISR) 8 Ran Derei (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-2
QFQ David Gorshein (USA) Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Ribero (ARG) 10 Maciej Nowak (POL) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+