Israel F10 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 2 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) 8 Cameron Green (AUS) q H2H 1-0
SF Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 2 Francesco Ferrari (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 2 Alon Elia (ISR) 5 H2H 1-1
QF Francesco Ferrari (ITA) Conor Berg (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) 8 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Cameron Green (AUS) q Luca Castelnuovo H2H 1-0
R16 Cameron Green (AUS) q Vullnet Tashi (SUI) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Alon Elia (ISR) 5 Ran Amar (ISR) LL H2H 2-0
R16 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 2 Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Francesco Ferrari (ITA) Dan Added (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 1 Barnaby Smith (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Castelnuovo Fran Zvonimir Zgombic 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Conor Berg (USA) Ram Kapach (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) 8 Emmanuel Luria (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Conor Berg (USA) Yannai Barkai (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ram Kapach (ISR) Tigre Hank (MEX) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA) 8 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Added (FRA) 4 Ido Zonder (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ran Amar (ISR) LL Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-3
R32 Or Ram-Harel (ISR) 2 Yankel Zemel (ISR) H2H 1-1
R32 Emmanuel Luria (ISR) WC Daniel Dudockin (ISR) q H2H 3-0
R32 Cameron Green (AUS) q Luca Keist (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vullnet Tashi (SUI) 6 Jordan Hasson (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 1 Aleksei Khomich (BLR) H2H 2-0
R32 Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Itay Shpindler (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) 5 Samuel Beren (USA) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Fran Zvonimir Zgombic 3 Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Ferrari (ITA) Edan Bakshi (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) Noah Schachter (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Castelnuovo Ross Watson (GBR) q H2H 1-0

Israel F10 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F F Ferrari / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA) C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR)
SF F Ferrari / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA) L Castelnuovo / N Uryson (/ARG)
SF C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR) C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR)
QF F Ferrari / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA) O Amoyal / J Hasson (ISR/ISR)
QF L Castelnuovo / N Uryson (/ARG) S Beren / O Daniel (USA/ISR)
QF C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR) N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR)
QF C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR) K Tabrizi / E Wallart (SUI/FRA)
R16 N Vodavoz / U Vodavoz (ISR/ISR) T Barak / I Zonder (ISR/ISR)
R16 C Bittoun Kouzmine / B Smith (FRA/GBR) R Amar / O Maior (ISR/ISR)
R16 K Tabrizi / E Wallart (SUI/FRA) B Didenko / V Yehorov (UKR/UKR)
R16 S Beren / O Daniel (USA/ISR) C Green / E Luria (AUS/ISR)
R16 L Castelnuovo / N Uryson (/ARG) E Bakshi / O Ram-Harel (ISR/ISR)
R16 O Amoyal / J Hasson (ISR/ISR) V Ivanov / N Kolobaev (RUS/RUS)
R16 F Ferrari / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA) D Dudockin / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR)
R16 C Berg / S Duncan (USA/GBR) Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR)

Israel F10 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) q Oz Daniel (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Keist (SUI) q Ran Amar (ISR) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Guy Dagan (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Scott Duncan (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) q Adam Levi (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Ross Watson (GBR) q Nevo Gabriely (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q Ori Maior (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Noah Schachter (USA) q Dor Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ross Watson (GBR) q Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Levi (ISR) Ofek Ben Harosh
H2H 0-0
SFQ Scott Duncan (GBR) Ofek Amoyal (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Bogdan Didenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Keist (SUI) q Gabriel Roveri Sidney (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oz Daniel (ISR) Costantinos Christoforou (CYP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Yoni Becher H2H 1-0
SFQ Dor Wertheimer (ISR) Itamar Lavie (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) q Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Noah Schachter (USA) q Yam Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q Dan Rubin H2H 1-0
SFQ Ori Maior (ISR) Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Daniel Dudockin (ISR) q Leonardo Schmitz Frederico H2H 2-0
SFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Niv Zuckerman (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Vasil Yehorov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) LL Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) H2H 2-1
QFQ Scott Duncan (GBR) Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cameron Green (AUS) q Morten Lyngbaek H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Dagan (ISR) Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Roveri Sidney (BRA) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) LL Saar Rogovski H2H 1-0
QFQ Costantinos Christoforou (CYP) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Barnaby Smith (GBR) q Matheus Comunello (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Levi (ISR) Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Schmitz Frederico Amit Kakon (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nevo Gabriely (ISR) Ajinkya NANASAHEB Bachhav (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guy Michelevitz (ISR) Rotem Sobol H2H 1-0
QFQ Ori Maior (ISR) Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) q Scott Goldner (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Itamar Lavie (ISR) Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Noah Schachter (USA) q Tal Bitton H2H 1-0
QFQ Itay Shpindler (ISR) q Mattan Kermish H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+