Indian Wells Masters 1991 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jim Courier (USA) 16 Guy Forget (FRA) 3 H2H 7-1
SF Guy Forget (FRA) 3 Stefan Edberg (SWE) 1 H2H 5-7
SF Jim Courier (USA) 16 Michael Stich (GER) 11 H2H 5-7
QF Stefan Edberg (SWE) 1 Michael Chang (USA) 9 H2H 12-9
QF Guy Forget (FRA) 3 Scott Davis (USA) H2H 3-0
QF Michael Stich (GER) 11 Richey Reneberg (USA) H2H 4-1
QF Jim Courier (USA) 16 Emilio Sanchez (ESP) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Stefan Edberg (SWE) 1 Darren Cahill (AUS) H2H 3-0
R16 Michael Chang (USA) 9 Wayne Ferreira (RSA) Q H2H 7-0
R16 Guy Forget (FRA) 3 Derrick Rostagno (USA) H2H 6-0
R16 Scott Davis (USA) Jim Grabb (USA) H2H 3-0
R16 Michael Stich (GER) 11 Fabrice Santoro (FRA) H2H 6-2
R16 Richey Reneberg (USA) Francisco Clavet (ESP) LL H2H 2-1
R16 Emilio Sanchez (ESP) 7 Andrey Cherkasov (RUS) 10 H2H 5-4
R16 Jim Courier (USA) 16 Andre Agassi (USA) 2 H2H 7-5
R32 Stefan Edberg (SWE) 1 Martin Jaite (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Darren Cahill (AUS) Steve Bryan (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Chang (USA) 9 Jimmy Arias (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Wayne Ferreira (RSA) Q Andres Gomez (ECU) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Guy Forget (FRA) 3 Tomas Carbonell (ESP) H2H 2-0
R32 Derrick Rostagno (USA) Marc Rosset (SUI) 14 H2H 1-1
R32 Jim Grabb (USA) John McEnroe (USA) 12 H2H 1-2
R32 Scott Davis (USA) Thomas Muster (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Fabrice Santoro (FRA) Goran Ivanisevic (CRO) 5WC H2H 3-5
R32 Michael Stich (GER) 11 Glenn Layendecker (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Richey Reneberg (USA) Alexander Volkov (RUS) 13 H2H 2-1
R32 Francisco Clavet (ESP) LL Renzo Furlan (ITA) Q H2H 2-2
R32 Emilio Sanchez (ESP) 7 Sergio Bruguera (ESP) H2H 5-3
R32 Andrey Cherkasov (RUS) 10 Luiz Mattar (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jim Courier (USA) 16 Byron Black (ZWE) WC H2H 6-0
R32 Andre Agassi (USA) 2 Goran Prpic (CRO) H2H 4-0
R64 Stefan Edberg (SWE) 1 Bye
R64 Martin Jaite (ARG) David Wheaton (USA) H2H 2-0
R64 Darren Cahill (AUS) Veli Paloheimo (FIN) H2H 2-0
R64 Steve Bryan (USA) Q Juan Aguilera (ESP) 15 H2H 1-0
R64 Michael Chang (USA) 9 Marcelo Filippini (URU) H2H 3-0
R64 Jimmy Arias (USA) Henri Leconte (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Wayne Ferreira (RSA) Q Jean-Philippe Fleurian (FRA) H2H 2-0
R64 Andres Gomez (ECU) 8 Bye
R64 Guy Forget (FRA) 3 Bye
R64 Tomas Carbonell (ESP) Gary Muller (RSA) H2H 2-0
R64 Derrick Rostagno (USA) Dan Goldie (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R64 Marc Rosset (SUI) 14 Peter Lundgren (SWE) H2H 2-0
R64 John McEnroe (USA) 12 Wally Masur (AUS) H2H 6-1
R64 Jim Grabb (USA) Gilad Bloom (ISR) H2H 2-0
R64 Scott Davis (USA) Javier Sanchez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R64 Thomas Muster (AUT) 6 Bye
R64 Goran Ivanisevic (CRO) 5WC Bye
R64 Fabrice Santoro (FRA) Aki Rahunen (FIN) H2H 2-0
R64 Glenn Layendecker (USA) WC Kelly Jones (USA) Q H2H 2-0
R64 Michael Stich (GER) 11 Tim Mayotte (USA) H2H 2-0
R64 Alexander Volkov (RUS) 13 Thierry Champion (FRA) H2H 2-0
R64 Richey Reneberg (USA) Kevin Curren (USA) H2H 1-2
R64 Renzo Furlan (ITA) Q Cristiano Caratti (ITA) WC H2H 3-1
R64 Francisco Clavet (ESP) LL Bye
R64 Emilio Sanchez (ESP) 7 Bye
R64 Sergio Bruguera (ESP) Todd Witsken (USA) H2H 1-0
R64 Luiz Mattar (BRA) Brad Pearce (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R64 Andrey Cherkasov (RUS) 10 Petr Korda (CZE) H2H 4-4
R64 Jim Courier (USA) 16 Guillaume Raoux (FRA) WC H2H 5-0
R64 Byron Black (ZWE) WC Marian Vajda (SVK) H2H 2-0
R64 Goran Prpic (CRO) Maurice Ruah Q H2H 1-0
R64 Andre Agassi (USA) 2 Bye

Indian Wells Masters 1991 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Courier / J Sanchez (USA/ESP) G Forget / H Leconte (FRA/FRA) WC
SF J Courier / J Sanchez (USA/ESP) J Fitzgerald / K Jones (AUS/USA)
SF G Forget / H Leconte (FRA/FRA) WC J Grabb / G Muller (USA/RSA) 8
QF J Courier / J Sanchez (USA/ESP) S Davis / D Pate (USA/USA) 1
QF J Fitzgerald / K Jones (AUS/USA) U Riglewski / M Stich (GER/GER) 5
QF G Forget / H Leconte (FRA/FRA) WC B Garrow / B Pearce (USA/USA)
QF J Grabb / G Muller (USA/RSA) 8 P Galbraith / T Witsken (USA/USA)
R16 S Davis / D Pate (USA/USA) 1 S Kruger / D Wheaton (RSA/USA)
R16 J Courier / J Sanchez (USA/ESP) G Connell / G Michibata (CAN/CAN) 7
R16 J Fitzgerald / K Jones (AUS/USA) D Cahill / M Kratzmann (AUS/AUS) 4
R16 U Riglewski / M Stich (GER/GER) 5 K Flach / R Seguso (USA/USA) WC
R16 B Garrow / B Pearce (USA/USA) K Kinnear / S Salumaa (USA/USA)
R16 G Forget / H Leconte (FRA/FRA) WC R Leach / J Pugh (USA/USA) 3
R16 J Grabb / G Muller (USA/RSA) 8 B Dyke / P Lundgren (AUS/SWE)
R16 P Galbraith / T Witsken (USA/USA) S Casal / E Sanchez (ESP/ESP) 2
R32 S Davis / D Pate (USA/USA) 1 Bye
R32 S Kruger / D Wheaton (RSA/USA) S Bruguera / T Carbonell (ESP/ESP)
R32 J Courier / J Sanchez (USA/ESP) D Ekerot / D Isaak (SWE/USA) WC
R32 G Connell / G Michibata (CAN/CAN) 7 N Broad / K Curren (/USA)
R32 D Cahill / M Kratzmann (AUS/AUS) 4 Bye
R32 J Fitzgerald / K Jones (AUS/USA) L Mattar / H De La Pena (BRA/ARG) Q
R32 K Flach / R Seguso (USA/USA) WC J Brown / S Melville (USA/USA)
R32 U Riglewski / M Stich (GER/GER) 5 L Jensen / J Lozano (USA/MEX)
R32 K Kinnear / S Salumaa (USA/USA) P Aldrich / D Visser (RSA/RSA) 6
R32 B Garrow / B Pearce (USA/USA) A Gomez / C Motta (ECU/BRA)
R32 G Forget / H Leconte (FRA/FRA) WC W Ferreira / L Warder (RSA/AUS)
R32 R Leach / J Pugh (USA/USA) 3 Bye
R32 J Grabb / G Muller (USA/RSA) 8 D Nargiso / P Norval (ITA/) Q
R32 B Dyke / P Lundgren (AUS/SWE) W Masur / J Stoltenberg (AUS/AUS)
R32 P Galbraith / T Witsken (USA/USA) G Ivanisevic / P Korda (CRO/CZE)
R32 S Casal / E Sanchez (ESP/ESP) 2 Bye

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+