Heilbronn Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC Jiri Vesely (CZE) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) H2H 1-0
SF Jiri Vesely (CZE) 2 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) H2H 1-0
QF Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) Oscar Otte (GER) H2H 1-1
QF Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Dustin Brown (GER) H2H 1-1
QF Jiri Vesely (CZE) 2 Henri Laaksonen (SUI) 6 H2H 2-1
R16 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) Dominik Koepfer WC H2H 1-1
R16 Oscar Otte (GER) Tim Puetz (GER) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC Yannick Hanfmann (GER) 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 7 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Dustin Brown (GER) Mats Moraing (GER)
H2H 1-0
R16 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Yannick Maden (GER) 3 H2H 1-1
R16 Henri Laaksonen (SUI) 6 Benjamin Hassan Q H2H 1-0
R16 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 2 Igor Sijsling (NLD) Q H2H 4-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) John Millman (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Koepfer WC Daniel Masur (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Otte (GER) Blaz Rola (SLO) H2H 1-0
R32 Tim Puetz (GER) WC Norbert Gombos (SVK) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Hanfmann (GER) 4 Marc Polmans H2H 1-0
R32 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Q Tobias Kamke (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexey Vatutin (RUS) 7 Pedja Krstin (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Mats Moraing (GER) Jurgen Zopp (EST) 5 H2H 1-3
R32 Dustin Brown (GER) Casper Ruud (NOR) H2H 1-0
R32 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Mohamed Safwat (EGY) H2H 3-1
R32 Yannick Maden (GER) 3 Dennis Novikov (USA) H2H 1-1
R32 Henri Laaksonen (SUI) 6 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Benjamin Hassan Q Matthias Bachinger (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Sijsling (NLD) Q Darian King (BRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 2 Marvin Moeller (_GE) WC H2H 1-0

Heilbronn Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) 5 Miliaan Niesten (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) 2 Clement Geens (BEL) H2H 2-0
FQ Benjamin Hassan Jeremy Jahn (GER) 6 H2H 2-0
FQ Daniel Masur (GER) 4 Julian Lenz (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Miliaan Niesten (NLD) Hernan Casanova (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) 5 Christoph Negritu (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) 2 Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP) H2H 3-0
SFQ Clement Geens (BEL) Tobias Simon (GER) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Hassan Inigo Cervantes (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jeremy Jahn (GER) 6 Marc Giner (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Masur (GER) 4 Denys Molchanov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Julian Lenz (GER) Adelchi Virgili (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Hernan Casanova (ARG) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Miliaan Niesten (NLD) Mathieu Meyer (GER) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Christoph Negritu (GER) Dmitry Surchenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jaume Pla Malfeito (ESP) Rudolf Niklas CHRISTIANSEN (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Clement Geens (BEL) Jurij Rodionov (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tobias Simon (GER) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Inigo Cervantes (ESP) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Benjamin Hassan Marc Rittershofen (GER) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc Giner (ESP) Mikhail Balmashev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jeremy Jahn (GER) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Masur (GER) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Denys Molchanov (UKR) Igor Zelenay (SVK)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Julian Lenz (GER) Andrei Iakovlev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adelchi Virgili (ITA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0

Heilbronn Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ M Niesten / I Sijsling (NLD/NLD) 1 R CHRISTIANSEN / C Negritu (_GE/GER) WC
SFQ M Niesten / I Sijsling (NLD/NLD) 1 Bye

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+