Guayaquil Challenger 2008 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Sergio Roitman (ARG) Brian Dabul (ARG) 8 H2H 3-0
SF Sergio Roitman (ARG) Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP) H2H 1-4
SF Brian Dabul (ARG) 8 Alberto Martin (ESP) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP) Maximo Gonzalez (ARG) H2H 5-1
QF Sergio Roitman (ARG) Wayne Odesnik (USA) H2H 1-1
QF Alberto Martin (ESP) 5 Joao Souza (BRA) H2H 2-1
QF Brian Dabul (ARG) 8 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) H2H 4-1
R16 Maximo Gonzalez (ARG) Tomas Tenconi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP) Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP) H2H 2-5
R16 Wayne Odesnik (USA) Diego Junqueira (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Sergio Roitman (ARG) Pere Riba (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Alberto Martin (ESP) 5 Daniel Koellerer (AUT) H2H 4-3
R16 Joao Souza (BRA) Martin Alund (ARG) Q H2H 7-1
R16 Brian Dabul (ARG) 8 Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) Nicolas Lapentti (ECU) 2 H2H 1-1
R32 Maximo Gonzalez (ARG) Guillermo Canas (ARG) 1WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Tenconi (ITA) Sebastian Decoud (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP) Thiago Alves (BRA) H2H 1-2
R32 Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP) Pablo Andujar (ESP) 6 H2H 1-2
R32 Diego Junqueira (ARG) 3 Boris Pashanski (SRB) H2H 3-1
R32 Wayne Odesnik (USA) Santiago Giraldo (COL) H2H 1-1
R32 Sergio Roitman (ARG) Olivier Patience (FRA) H2H 2-1
R32 Pere Riba (ESP) Santiago Ventura (ESP) 7 H2H 4-1
R32 Alberto Martin (ESP) 5 Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Koellerer (AUT) Emilio Gomez (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Alund (ARG) Q Horacio Zeballos (ARG) Q H2H 1-4
R32 Joao Souza (BRA) Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP) 4 H2H 3-1
R32 Brian Dabul (ARG) 8 Ricardo Mello (BRA) H2H 1-3
R32 Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL) Q Carlos Avellan (ECU) WC H2H 4-0
R32 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) Leonardo Mayer (ARG) H2H 4-3
R32 Nicolas Lapentti (ECU) 2 Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU) WC H2H 1-0

Guayaquil Challenger 2008 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Decoud / S Giraldo (ARG/COL) T Alves / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA)
SF T Alves / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) D Koellerer / B Pashanski (AUT/SRB) 4
SF S Decoud / S Giraldo (ARG/COL) M Garcia / S Prieto (ARG/ARG) 2
QF T Alves / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) S Roitman / H Zeballos (ARG/ARG) 1
QF D Koellerer / B Pashanski (AUT/SRB) 4 M Gonzalez / D Junqueira (ARG/ARG)
QF S Decoud / S Giraldo (ARG/COL) B Dabul / L Mayer (ARG/ARG) 3
QF M Garcia / S Prieto (ARG/ARG) 2 A Gonzalez / D Munoz-De La Nava (COL/ESP)
R16 S Roitman / H Zeballos (ARG/ARG) 1 J Campozano / E Gomez (ECU/ECU) WC
R16 T Alves / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) M Alund / J Lisnard (ARG/MCO)
R16 D Koellerer / B Pashanski (AUT/SRB) 4 C Avellan / G Marcaccio (ECU/ARG) WC
R16 M Gonzalez / D Junqueira (ARG/ARG) A Miele / J Souza (BRA/BRA)
R16 S Decoud / S Giraldo (ARG/COL) G Hormazabal / H Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL/CHL)
R16 B Dabul / L Mayer (ARG/ARG) 3 D Hidalgo / R Quiroz (ECU/ECU) WC
R16 A Gonzalez / D Munoz-De La Nava (COL/ESP) M Quintero / W Valarezo (COL/ECU)
R16 M Garcia / S Prieto (ARG/ARG) 2 R Mello / A Vejmelka (BRA/CZE)

Guayaquil Challenger 2008 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) 8 H2H 1-0
FQ Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL) 7 Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 2 H2H 2-1
FQ Martin Alund (ARG) 5 Andre Miele (BRA) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG) Adam Vejmelka (CZE) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 Jorge Barreda (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) 8 Robert Wright (USA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 2 Roberto Quiroz (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL) 7 Jorge Montoya (ECU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andre Miele (BRA) 3 Diego Acosta (ECU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Alund (ARG) 5 Sebastian Prieto (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Vejmelka (CZE) 4 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG) Michael Quintero (COL) 6 H2H 1-1
QFQ Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jorge Barreda (ECU) WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Robert Wright (USA) WC Daniel Valverde (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Roberto Quiroz (ECU) WC Fabian Valdiviezo (ECU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jorge Montoya (ECU) Sebastian Bustamante (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andre Miele (BRA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Diego Acosta (ECU) Boris Mosquera (ECU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Prieto (ARG) Sat Galan (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Alund (ARG) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Adam Vejmelka (CZE) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) Walter Valarezo (ECU) H2H 3-0
QFQ Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG) Carlos Luna Romero (ECU) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Quintero (COL) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+