Greece F12 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Denis Bejtulahi (SRB) H2H 1-0
SF Denis Bejtulahi (SRB) Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 8Q H2H 1-0
SF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Ivan Bjelica (SRB) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Denis Bejtulahi (SRB) Romain Bauvy (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
QF Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 8Q Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC) H2H 1-0
QF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Miki Jankovic (SRB) 3 H2H 1-1
QF Ivan Bjelica (SRB) 5 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Denis Bejtulahi (SRB) Mauricio Astorga (MEX) H2H 1-0
R16 Romain Bauvy (FRA) Q Tomislav Jotovski 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC) Ilija Vucic (SRB) H2H 3-0
R16 Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 8Q Viktor Filipenko (HUN) H2H 1-0
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC) H2H 1-0
R16 Miki Jankovic (SRB) 3 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 2-0
R16 Ivan Bjelica (SRB) 5 Sander Gille (BEL) H2H 1-0
R16 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) WC Dominik Kellovsky (CZE) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Bejtulahi (SRB) Alexis Musialek (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Mauricio Astorga (MEX) Rayane Roumane (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Romain Bauvy (FRA) Q Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR) H2H 1-1
R32 Tomislav Jotovski 7 Masayoshi Ono (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC) Danilo Petrovic (SRB) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Ilija Vucic (SRB) Daniel Skripnik (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Viktor Filipenko (HUN) Demian Raab Q H2H 1-0
R32 Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 8Q Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 6 Dimitris Stavropoulos WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC) Petar Trendafilov (BUL) H2H 1-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) Konstantinos Mikos (GRC) H2H 1-2
R32 Miki Jankovic (SRB) 3 Mousheg Hovhannisyan (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Bjelica (SRB) 5 Ivan Krivic Q H2H 1-0
R32 Sander Gille (BEL) Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Kellovsky (CZE) Q Ryota Tanuma (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) WC Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 2 H2H 1-0

Greece F12 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Petrovic / I Vucic (SRB/SRB) 1 A Jakupovic / M Kalovelonis (GRC/GRC) 3
SF D Petrovic / I Vucic (SRB/SRB) 1 M Jankovic / T Jotovski (SRB/) 4
SF A Jakupovic / M Kalovelonis (GRC/GRC) 3 L Donczyk / D Raab (/)
QF D Petrovic / I Vucic (SRB/SRB) 1 M Astorga / R Tanuma (MEX/JPN)
QF M Jankovic / T Jotovski (SRB/) 4 M Hovhannisyan / D Sofaer (USA/HKG)
QF A Jakupovic / M Kalovelonis (GRC/GRC) 3 H Lombe / Z Zhang (AUS/CHN)
QF L Donczyk / D Raab (/) S Gille / A Musialek (BEL/FRA) 2
R16 D Petrovic / I Vucic (SRB/SRB) 1 Bye
R16 M Astorga / R Tanuma (MEX/JPN) M Hingley / O Ovil (GBR/ISR) WC
R16 M Jankovic / T Jotovski (SRB/) 4 K Kylar / D Stavropoulos (CAN/) WC
R16 M Hovhannisyan / D Sofaer (USA/HKG) C Kapogiannis / D Kellovsky (GRC/CZE)
R16 H Lombe / Z Zhang (AUS/CHN) S Milicevic / O Reznik (SRB/ISR)
R16 A Jakupovic / M Kalovelonis (GRC/GRC) 3 D Cukierman / D Skripnik (ISR/ISR)
R16 L Donczyk / D Raab (/) I Krivic / A Vidak (/CRO)
R16 S Gille / A Musialek (BEL/FRA) 2 K Mikos / P Trendafilov (GRC/BUL)

Greece F12 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 1 Michal Bisko (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 2 Andrew Ruppli (SUI) 12WC H2H 1-0
FQ Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 11 Antun Vidak (CRO) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Demian Raab 13 David Sofaer (HKG) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Krivic 9 Moos Sporken (NLD) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Dominik Kellovsky (CZE) 6 Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL) H2H 1-1
FQ Mousheg Hovhannisyan (USA) 7 Oran Reznik (ISR) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Romain Bauvy (FRA) 16 Daniel Cukierman (ISR) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 1 Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michal Bisko (CZE) Kevin Kylar (CAN) 15 H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 2 Tom Ziv (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Ruppli (SUI) 12WC Sindre Hellesmark (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antun Vidak (CRO) 3 Roy Yaron (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 11 Alejandro Artunedo (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ David Sofaer (HKG) 4 Athanassios Manekas H2H 1-0
SFQ Demian Raab 13 Panagiotis Kazanidis H2H 1-0
SFQ Moos Sporken (NLD) 5 Yvo Panak (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Krivic 9 Ioannis Brokakis H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominik Kellovsky (CZE) 6 Christian Braun H2H 1-0
SFQ Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL) Stefan Milicevic (SRB) 14 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mousheg Hovhannisyan (USA) 7 Harrison Lombe (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oran Reznik (ISR) 10 Aleks Martinski H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Cukierman (ISR) 8 Aggelos Venizelos H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Bauvy (FRA) 16 Tobias Leipold H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Bellotti (ITA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Orel Ovil (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michal Bisko (CZE) Petr Lukas (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Kylar (CAN) 15 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tom Ziv (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sindre Hellesmark (NOR) Nikos Patrikios H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Ruppli (SUI) 12WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Antun Vidak (CRO) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Roy Yaron (ISR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alejandro Artunedo (ESP) Louis Donczyk H2H 1-0
QFQ Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ David Sofaer (HKG) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Athanassios Manekas Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Panagiotis Kazanidis Nikita Kardivar (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Demian Raab 13 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Moos Sporken (NLD) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yvo Panak (CZE) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ioannis Brokakis Panteleimonas Ioannidis H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Krivic 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dominik Kellovsky (CZE) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Christian Braun Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Boris Nicola Bakalov (BUL) Samir Gafarov (AZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Milicevic (SRB) 14 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mousheg Hovhannisyan (USA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Harrison Lombe (AUS) Stevan Milic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleks Martinski Dejan Antonic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oran Reznik (ISR) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Cukierman (ISR) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Aggelos Venizelos Matthew Hingley (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tobias Leipold Nicolas Leobold (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Romain Bauvy (FRA) 16 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+