France F1 Futures 2012 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Moritz Baumann (GER) Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Q H2H 2-1
SF Moritz Baumann (GER) Jules Marie (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
SF Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Q Nicolas Renavand (FRA) 3 H2H 1-3
QF Moritz Baumann (GER) Niels Desein (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Jules Marie (FRA) WC Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Nicolas Renavand (FRA) 3 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QF Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Q Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA) 2 H2H 1-2
R16 Moritz Baumann (GER) Laurent Rochette (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Niels Desein (BEL) Laurent Recouderc (FRA) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP) 4 Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Jules Marie (FRA) WC Hugo Nys (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) H2H 1-1
R16 Nicolas Renavand (FRA) 3 Charles Roche (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Q Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA) 2 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Laurent Rochette (FRA) 1 Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP) H2H 2-1
R32 Moritz Baumann (GER) Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Desein (BEL) Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Laurent Recouderc (FRA) 8 Alexandre Folie (BEL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Clar-Rossello (ESP) 4 Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) Q Medy Chettar (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jules Marie (FRA) WC Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Nys (FRA) Q Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) 7 H2H 2-1
R32 Danilo Petrovic (SRB) Constant Lestienne (FRA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Charles Roche (FRA) WC Dorian Descloix (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Renavand (FRA) 3 Dario Perez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Q Michal Schmid (CZE) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) Q Victor Girat Magin (FRA) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Baptiste Dupuy (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA) 2 Peter Heller (GER) H2H 1-0

France F1 Futures 2012 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F P Heller / T Wang (GER/FRA) G De Lovinfosse / Y Vandenbulcke (BEL/BEL)
SF P Heller / T Wang (GER/FRA) C Lestienne / R Sichez (FRA/FRA)
SF G De Lovinfosse / Y Vandenbulcke (BEL/BEL) A Penaud / L Rochette (FRA/FRA) 2
QF C Lestienne / R Sichez (FRA/FRA) J Cluskey / N Desein (IRL/BEL) 1
QF P Heller / T Wang (GER/FRA) S Gutierrez-Ferrol / R Mazon-Hernandez (ESP/ESP) 3
QF G De Lovinfosse / Y Vandenbulcke (BEL/BEL) P Clar-Rossello / J Samper-Montana (ESP/ESP) 4
QF A Penaud / L Rochette (FRA/FRA) 2 D Descloix / J Marie (FRA/FRA)
R16 J Cluskey / N Desein (IRL/BEL) 1 Bye
R16 C Lestienne / R Sichez (FRA/FRA) R Berquand / N Boulpiquante (FRA/FRA)
R16 S Gutierrez-Ferrol / R Mazon-Hernandez (ESP/ESP) 3 Bye
R16 P Heller / T Wang (GER/FRA) Y Ebbinghaus / L Rovetta (NLD/ITA)
R16 G De Lovinfosse / Y Vandenbulcke (BEL/BEL) H Nys / D Petrovic (FRA/SRB)
R16 P Clar-Rossello / J Samper-Montana (ESP/ESP) 4 Bye
R16 D Descloix / J Marie (FRA/FRA) M Abdelnour / L Ramiaramanana (SYR/)
R16 A Penaud / L Rochette (FRA/FRA) 2 Bye

France F1 Futures 2012 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexandre Folie (BEL) 1 Luca Rovetta (ITA) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) 2 Laurent Malouli (FRA) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexandre Penaud (FRA) 3 Marc Abdelnour (SYR) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Constant Lestienne (FRA) Romain Sichez (FRA) 15 H2H 1-0
FQ Dorian Descloix (FRA) 5 Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Hugo Nys (FRA) 6 Sebastien Rocher (FRA) 12WC H2H 1-0
FQ Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD) 11 Clement Maas (BEL) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) 8 Clement Vallois (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandre Folie (BEL) 1 Romain Berquand (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Rovetta (ITA) 13 Hugo Perrin (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL) 2 Dimitri Contout (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Laurent Malouli (FRA) 14 Louis Chaix (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandre Penaud (FRA) 3 Nicolas Cotrel (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Marc Abdelnour (SYR) 9 Maxime Moreau (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Constant Lestienne (FRA) Gerard Gallego-Bertran (ESP) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Sichez (FRA) 15 Yann Renault (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dorian Descloix (FRA) 5 Paul Gueye (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP) 10 Sébastien Amato (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hugo Nys (FRA) 6 Thomas Grinberg (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastien Rocher (FRA) 12WC Lofo Ramiaramanana H2H 1-0
SFQ Clement Maas (BEL) 7 Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD) 11 Mathis Di Maio (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) 8 William Klein (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Clement Vallois (FRA) Thomas Giraudeau (FRA) 16 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+