Egypt F30 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Roman Safiullin (RUS) 2 Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 H2H 1-1
SF Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 3 H2H 3-0
SF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 2 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 4 H2H 2-0
QF Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 Iouri Sant Syromolotov Netrebin (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 3 Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) H2H 2-0
QF Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 4 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Roman Safiullin (RUS) 2 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Iouri Sant Syromolotov Netrebin (ESP) David Hopkins (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 3 Albert Roglan (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) Joy Vigani (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 8 David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 4 Roman Khassanov (KAZ) H2H 2-0
R16 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) 7 Aryan Goveas (IND) H2H 2-1
R16 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 2 Filip Duda (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Iouri Sant Syromolotov Netrebin (ESP) Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 David Hopkins (USA) JONATHAN Gray (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA) Ramazan Nureev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Vivero Gonzalez (ESP) 5 Conor Berg (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 3 Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 4-0
R32 Albert Roglan (ESP) Kunal Anand (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Joy Vigani (ITA) Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) Dmytro Badanov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-1
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 8 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 David Jorda Sanchis (ESP) Kevin Lynch (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Khassanov (KAZ) Kunal Vazirani (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 4 Shahbaaz Khan (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) 7 Mark-Flavius Andres H2H 1-0
R32 Aryan Goveas (IND) Ryoto Tachi (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Duda (CZE) Joshua Luck WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Safiullin (RUS) 2 Matej Panik (CZE) H2H 1-0

Egypt F30 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F K Maamoun / V Manafov (EGY/UKR) 1 B Bonzi / J Gray (FRA/GBR) 2
SF K Maamoun / V Manafov (EGY/UKR) 1 D Jorda Sanchis / P Vivero Gonzalez (ESP/ESP) 4
SF B Bonzi / J Gray (FRA/GBR) 2 R Khassanov / K Lynch (KAZ/USA) 3
QF K Maamoun / V Manafov (EGY/UKR) 1 C Berg / M Mcdaniels (USA/USA)
QF D Jorda Sanchis / P Vivero Gonzalez (ESP/ESP) 4 D Kamynin / D Zarichanskyy (UKR/UKR)
QF R Khassanov / K Lynch (KAZ/USA) 3 K Anand / S Khan (IND/IND)
QF B Bonzi / J Gray (FRA/GBR) 2 I Taweel / J Vigani (SYR/ITA)
R16 K Maamoun / V Manafov (EGY/UKR) 1 Y Dzhavakian / D Yevseyev (UKR/KAZ)
R16 C Berg / M Mcdaniels (USA/USA) T Hoppe / I Syromolotov Netrebin (_GE/ESP) WC
R16 D Jorda Sanchis / P Vivero Gonzalez (ESP/ESP) 4 M Panik / A Ricci (CZE/CZE) WC
R16 D Kamynin / D Zarichanskyy (UKR/UKR) F Duda / D Suc (CZE/CZE)
R16 K Anand / S Khan (IND/IND) K Vazirani / Y Yadav (IND/IND) WC
R16 R Khassanov / K Lynch (KAZ/USA) 3 O Khotkov / V Zrazhevskyy (UKR/UKR)
R16 I Taweel / J Vigani (SYR/ITA) A Goveas / V Orlov (IND/UKR)
R16 B Bonzi / J Gray (FRA/GBR) 2 M Andres / I Carou (/ARG)

Egypt F30 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) 1 Arpit Sharma (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Ramazan Nureev (RUS) Mark-Flavius Andres 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Filip Duda (CZE) 3 Matteo Curci (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Albert Roglan (ESP) 4 Thomas Does H2H 1-0
FQ Iouri Sant Syromolotov Netrebin (ESP) Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Kunal Vazirani (IND) Pavle Rogan (MNE) H2H 1-0
FQ David Hopkins (USA) Ignacio Carou (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
FQ Matej Panik (CZE) Alessandro Ricci (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmytro Kamynin (UKR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Arpit Sharma (IND) Muhammad Ragy (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mark-Flavius Andres 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Ramazan Nureev (RUS) Mikhail Mirzonizhotov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filip Duda (CZE) 3 Yash Yadav (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matteo Curci (ITA) Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Albert Roglan (ESP) 4 Taylor Witt (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Does Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR) 5 Hassan Bassel (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Iouri Sant Syromolotov Netrebin (ESP) Lorenzo Schmid (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kunal Vazirani (IND) Vadym Prynko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavle Rogan (MNE) Cheong Hwi KIM (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ David Hopkins (USA) Medhir Goyal (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) WC Sagar Ahuja H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Ricci (CZE) Tom Hoppe (_GE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matej Panik (CZE) Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+