Egypt F26 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) 2 Federico Zeballos 3 H2H 1-0
SF Federico Zeballos 3 Youssef Hossam (EGY) H2H 1-0
SF Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) 2 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 5 H2H 2-4
QF Youssef Hossam (EGY) Jay Clarke (GBR) H2H 1-1
QF Federico Zeballos 3 Alexander Merino (PER) H2H 2-0
QF Vit Kopriva (CZE) 5 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) H2H 2-0
QF Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) 2 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Jay Clarke (GBR) Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Youssef Hossam (EGY) Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Federico Zeballos 3 Boris Arias H2H 6-0
R16 Alexander Merino (PER) Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 5 Vignesh Peranamallur (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) Filippo Borella (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) 8 Simon Carr (IRL) H2H 1-0
R16 Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) 2 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Jay Clarke (GBR) Mohamed Safwat (EGY) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP) Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Youssef Hossam (EGY) Andrew Ruppli (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) Dmytro Badanov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Zeballos 3 Karim Hossam (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Boris Arias Sherif Sabry (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Alexander Braun H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Merino (PER) Alejandro Mendoza 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Vit Kopriva (CZE) 5 Nicholas Reyes (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Vignesh Peranamallur (IND) Hassan Bassel (EGY) H2H 1-0
R32 Filippo Borella (ITA) Curtis Clarke (GBR) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Peter Goldsteiner (AUT) Christoph Negritu (GER) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) 8 CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Carr (IRL) Mohamed Abdel-Aziz (GBR) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) Franco Feitt (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) 2 Akram El Sallaly (EGY) WC H2H 1-0

Egypt F26 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F G Grimolizzi / M Martinez (ARG/ARG) A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) 1
SF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) 1 B Arias / F Zeballos (/)
SF G Grimolizzi / M Martinez (ARG/ARG) F Borella / K Kivattsev (ITA/RUS)
QF A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) 1 T Chilakalapudi / A Nemakal (IND/IND)
QF B Arias / F Zeballos (/) V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE) 3
QF G Grimolizzi / M Martinez (ARG/ARG) A Chandrasekar / V Peranamallur (IND/IND)
QF F Borella / K Kivattsev (ITA/RUS) F Feitt / A Mendoza (ARG/) 2
R16 A Merino / C Negritu (PER/GER) 1 Bye
R16 T Chilakalapudi / A Nemakal (IND/IND) D Badanov / D Pisarchuk (UKR/RUS)
R16 V Kopriva / J Pospisil (CZE/CZE) 3 S Carr / D Negrotti (IRL/ITA)
R16 B Arias / F Zeballos (/) K Deich / A Grimolizzi (ARG/ARG)
R16 A Chandrasekar / V Peranamallur (IND/IND) A Braun / A Ruppli (/SUI)
R16 G Grimolizzi / M Martinez (ARG/ARG) K Hossam / Y Hossam (EGY/EGY) 4
R16 F Borella / K Kivattsev (ITA/RUS) M Ezz / A Moyano (EGY/ARG)
R16 F Feitt / A Mendoza (ARG/) 2 K Davanzo / L Serrano Sanz (/ESP)

Egypt F26 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alexander Merino (PER) 1 Agustin Moyano (ARG) H2H 2-0
FQ Boris Arias 2 Kevin Deich (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP) 3 Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Filippo Borella (ITA) 4 Denis Pisarchuk (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Hassan Bassel (EGY) WC Jonathan Morr (GER) H2H 1-1
FQ CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) H2H 1-0
FQ Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Killian Davanzo H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Braun Garry Tokas (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Merino (PER) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Agustin Moyano (ARG) Rico Gore (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Boris Arias 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Kevin Deich (ARG) Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leandro Serrano Sanz (ESP) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) Yehia Elsallali (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Filippo Borella (ITA) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Denis Pisarchuk (RUS) Roman Revkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hassan Bassel (EGY) WC Mattia Bedolo (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jonathan Morr (GER) Davide Negrotti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ CONSTANDINOS Christoforou (CYP) Kristoffer Kirby (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) Mostafa Nasser (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Omar Makhlouf (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Killian Davanzo Kshitij Kamal (IND) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Garry Tokas (IND) Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Braun Nikita Gudozhnikov (RUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+