Egypt F18 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alexander Erler (AUT) 4 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 6 H2H 3-0
SF Alexander Erler (AUT) 4 Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA) 1 H2H 3-0
SF Simone Roncalli (ITA) 6 Anas Fattar (MAR) H2H 1-0
QF Anas Fattar (MAR) Dante Gennaro (ARG) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Simone Roncalli (ITA) 6 Neven Krivokuca H2H 2-0
QF Alexander Erler (AUT) 4 Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA) 1 Stefano Baldoni (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Anas Fattar (MAR) luca Prevosto (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Ivan Krivic H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Erler (AUT) 4 Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA) 1 Adrian Exposito (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R16 Neven Krivokuca Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 6 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Stefano Baldoni (ITA) Francesco Cano (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Dante Gennaro (ARG) 2 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Correia Passos Do Carmo (BRA) 1 Jayesh Pungliya (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Exposito (ESP) q Ali Dawani (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) Jeff Guerrero (MEX) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dante Gennaro (ARG) 2 Carles Hernandez q H2H 1-0
R32 Anas Fattar (MAR) Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) 3 Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY) q H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Roncalli (ITA) 6 Tejas Chaukulkar (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Aaron Schmid 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Alexandros Dinopoulos WC H2H 1-0
R32 luca Prevosto (ITA) Pietro Mugelli (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano Baldoni (ITA) Vasisht Cheruku (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano Battaglino (ITA) Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Francesco Cano (ITA) q Aryan Goveas (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Neven Krivokuca Adam Moundir H2H 1-1
R32 Ivan Krivic Giuseppe Sicolo (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Erler (AUT) 4 Lorenzo Corioni (ITA) q H2H 1-0

Egypt F18 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Erler / M Kalovelonis (AUT/GRC) A Chandrasekar / A Goveas (IND/IND)
SF A Chandrasekar / A Goveas (IND/IND) A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/)
SF A Erler / M Kalovelonis (AUT/GRC) J Correia Passos Do Carmo / A Exposito (BRA/ESP)
QF A Chandrasekar / A Goveas (IND/IND) S Baldoni / J Pungliya (ITA/IND)
QF A Erler / M Kalovelonis (AUT/GRC) T Chaukulkar / V Cheruku (IND/IND)
QF J Correia Passos Do Carmo / A Exposito (BRA/ESP) M Matias / D Gennaro (/ARG)
QF A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/) T Chilakalapudi / V Vignesh (IND/)
R16 A Erler / M Kalovelonis (AUT/GRC) R Kawakami / P Mugelli (JPN/ITA)
R16 J Correia Passos Do Carmo / A Exposito (BRA/ESP) M Mohamed / A Ali (/)
R16 M Matias / D Gennaro (/ARG) F Cano / M Matteo (ITA/)
R16 A Dawani / A Moundir (BRA/) G Cordonnier / J Guerrero (ARG/MEX)
R16 T Chilakalapudi / V Vignesh (IND/) C Carles / N Noah (/)
R16 S Baldoni / J Pungliya (ITA/IND) S Battaglino / G Rizzuti (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Chandrasekar / A Goveas (IND/IND) l Prevosto / S Roncalli (ITA/ITA)
R16 T Chaukulkar / V Cheruku (IND/IND) I Krivic / N Krivokuca (/)

Egypt F18 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Lorenzo Corioni (ITA) q Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) q Samuel POINTON (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jeff Guerrero (MEX) q Vidit Vaghela (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Adrian Exposito (ESP) q Hassan Bassel (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Ali Zaghloul H2H 2-0
FQ Francesco Cano (ITA) q Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar H2H 1-0
FQ Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY) q Matteo Meneghetti H2H 1-0
FQ Carles Hernandez q Francesco Trepla (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hassan Bassel (EGY) Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Exposito (ESP) q Noah Elia Niederer H2H 1-0
QFQ Vidit Vaghela (IND) Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jeff Guerrero (MEX) q Arpit Sharma (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Samuel POINTON (GBR) Nicola Caron H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA) q Sheil Kotecha (_KE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) q Andreja Petrovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Ali Zaghloul Mohamed Hesham H2H 1-0
QFQ Vignesh Peranamallur-Chandrasekhar Arjun Mahadevan (IND) H2H 1-1
QFQ Francesco Cano (ITA) q Sonny Curik H2H 1-0
QFQ Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY) q Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo Meneghetti Omar El Shehawy H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Trepla (ITA) Raul Blanco-Crespo H2H 1-0
QFQ Carles Hernandez q Bassem Farouk H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Corioni (ITA) q Makram Ragheb (EGY) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+